You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 24Article 296128

Comment: Sarkodie’s explicit ‘Pon Di Ting’ video

Read Comments Comments (26)

• jeezy 10 years ago

Crap.... Nothing special about this shit

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

THAT'S HOW THEY GENERATE THEIR INCOME NATION WRECKERS.MUSIC IS FORNICATION AND INTOXICANTS.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.

• alex 10 years ago

ok. so are the women forced to feature in such videos? No.

• Me 10 years ago

Who wrote this article, masa find another thing to write about. And talking about "naked ladies". What is your definition of naked? Do you call women at the beach naked too. Ya niggas are soo closed minded koraa mpo a i dont ...

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

BEAUTIFUL SEXY LADIES WITH VERY NICE MUSIC .

• ½GHOST 10 years ago

This kind of dance has been around for ages, very common with Jamaicans and the caribbean. This is nothing new, Mr Writer. Ghanaians have the right to enjoy themselves too. Its all in the black gene.

• trigga 10 years ago

i love ur music very much but u must be careful of ur lirics. cos it will damage ur image. seek yee first the kingdom of God and it's righteosness.

• Kill Ya Self 10 years ago

Once again fucking hypocrites . Ghanians like to judge people a lot. Yet these are the same people that watch Lil wayne, Kanye west and more american videos which are more than this video. Ya know what i might get heart attac ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

A TUNE LIKE THIS WITH AMBOLLEY OR AMAKE DEDE OR LUMBA DOING A FEATURE WILL BLOW PPLS MINDS...LOL

SARK IS LEADING THE CHARGE IN GH HIPLIFE MUSIC N VIDEO RIGHT NOW! SARK ISOFFICIALLY THE USAIN BOLT OF HIPLIFE RIGHT NOW.

ELEPHANT MAN, BOUNTY OR FIFTY, BUSTA ON THIS TRACK WOULD HVE BEEN ATOMIC. THIS IS HOT

• Senior Sister 10 years ago

This crude nonsense is an embarrassment to African music, African video making, African womanhood and African manhood. It is just copycatting in the poorest form. Pure Rubbish.

U KNOW OUR PPL ARE MENTALLY CONSERVATIVE. THIS VIDEO IS CHALLENGING THEIR SLEEPY PSYCHE N DATS WHY THEY R SOUNDING NEGATIVE. ONCE THEY GET USED TO THE QUALITY. THEY WILL SWITCH UP. FEAR CATCH DEM, MAKE U WORRY. THIS TRACK IS ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

This is sheer nonsense, nothing specific MORAL in the whole video. How are Africans loosing it fast this way? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm?

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

NOLLYWOOD IS MY NUDE AND SEXUAL THAN THIS VIDEO . AFRICANS HAVE BEEN NUDE FOR MORE THAN 200 HUNDRED YEARS . PEOPLE STILL DO WALK AROUND NAKED IN GHANA . SOME CULTURE STILL DO SHOW THEIR BREAST IN PUBLIC .

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

RELIGION OF SINGING AND DANCING.MONEY AND BLOOD WORSHIPERS.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.

• Mimi 10 years ago

Lol teens aim supposed to watch....I was not allowed to watch pretty woman until I was a grown mosquito....lol but today's kids will watch anything from sex to sex even if they are strictly restricted.....

• STONE- FADAMA 10 years ago

THIS VIDEO BE TOO MUCH. SARK YOU DA BEST IN AFRICA

• NII 10 years ago

do you need a via to malayisa .waste no time call 0245886343 for detail.only 400gh cedis

• Shiney Souja 10 years ago

chaaaa.. Sark u do everytin...allah walahi u do am

• sammy 10 years ago

fake and useless article .find something better and write we are not perfect kk u are not better in the eyes of the lord so masa give us a break kk u are blind indeed sark nation are making it keep on talking dammmmmmmmmmmmmm ...

• Therror 10 years ago

hhmmm mohammed kamil is an imbecile

• 1 O'clock 10 years ago

you doing a great job.SARK,WOY3 CRAZYYY. BEST MC IN AFRICA.

• george 10 years ago

watch mavado

• 2 baba 10 years ago

crap no doubt

• JENNY 10 years ago

REVEALING SECRET OF HOW IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND SARKODIE SOLD HIS SOLD TO ILLUMINATI.

PROVE PICTURE OF D'BANJ IN ILLUMINATI EXPOSED!!!

click here to see it www.illuminati.x10.bz/join.html United Kingdom: +447822151505, Niger ...

• link building 9 years ago

tJB4YF A big thank you for your blog post.Really thank you!