You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 17Article 295434

I am comfortable bleaching my skin - former GMB's Nasara

Read Comments Comments (53)

• niko-liki 10 years ago

life is full of choices

• NEMESIS RADAR, WATCHING YOU!! 10 years ago

Slavery is over for goodness sake, and these Ghana people are yet to fully recover from their 'obroni' worship mentalities. It can only happen in banana Republic of Ghana, where anything pale skin, yellow, mulatto, Chinese, ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

KEEP BLEACHING AND TAKE UR BEAUTIFUL SAF TO NIGERIA.ALATA MAN GO FIT PAY $5000.00 JUST TO SEE UR CLEAN UNDERWEAR COS THEY ARE STUPID.ALATA PEOPLE DEY ADORE AND WORSHIP YELLOW PEOPLE NAH TRUE TALK.THAT IS THE REASON WHY THE BE ...

OH YEA, YOU ARE VERY RIGHT ROMANO. YOUR COMMENT REMINDED ME OF YOUR KAPWEPWE ASHAWO 'FIVE LAILA' MAMA AT AGEGE, WHO BLEACHED HER BLAKKER AKAN SKIN SO AS TO GET MORE CUSTOMERS FROM NIGERIAN MEN. OH YEA, ROMANO, YOU SPEAKING ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT YUROBA MEN LOVES FLAVOR?

DID YOUR ASHAWO 'FIVE LAILA' MAMA HAVE FLAVOUR? IF YES, THEN I WILL SEND YOU SOME DEODORANTS FOR HER TO SMELL VERY GOOD. BECAUSE WE NIGERIANS DON'T LIKE THE SMELL OF BANKU OR FORMENTED KENKE. NEED I SAY MORE? HAHAHAHAHA

• ROMANO 10 years ago

FLAVOR IS ONLY FOR NIGERIA WOMWEN.WE GHANA PEOPLE NO LIKE FLAVOR BECAUSE GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE VERY CLEAN WITH NO SMELL..... DIG THAT HUH?

HAHAHAHAHA, MY COMMENT HAS BAMBOOZLED YOUR ALREADY DEMENTED BRAIN THAT YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL WOMEN PROPERLY. WHAT IS 'WOMWEN?' HAHAHAHAHAHA

OR WAS IT THE DIAPERS THAT YOU ARE WEARING THAT IS MAKING YOU FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOOK YOU ARE IDIOT.I ONLY SURF THE NET WHEN I'M AT WORK TO MAKE SURE I GET PAID WHILES I DEY BASH UR ALATA ASSES.I NORMALLY MULTI TASK A LOT SO I NORMALLY DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO PROVE READ MY COMMENTS,BUT FOR SURE U KNOW I'M ...

HAHAHAHAHAHA, GOT YAH! EXCUSES! EXCUSES! I AM VERY GOOD AT MAKING IDIOTS LIKE YOU TO MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF ON WORLD WIDE WEB. IN FACT, YOU'VE ALREADY MAKES MY DAY. I DO SOMETIMES MISS YOUR COMEDY IF I DON'T SEE YOU ONLINE ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BUULU BUULU.

• peeeeeeeeeeeee 10 years ago

Proof read

• naana 10 years ago

beautiful old lady, how shallow minded u are. black is beautiful. you luk like a painted doll

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Say it loud, I am Black and proud. Be proud of being a black woman and love your skin. Stop that foolishness of bleaching because it will hurt you later in life. Do you think you be this young till when? As soon as you sta ...

• Professor of Ignorance 10 years ago

Why lose such a beautiful skin for pale looking skin? There may be some psychological issues that she might be dealing with.

Seidu

• love your color 10 years ago

people seems to regret of what they do at their young age when they are old. All started when one want to be a public figure but mind you NA-ENSO-EBEN is awaiting you and whole lot of skin problems. watch out beauty never las ...

• Aden 10 years ago

She admits that she doesn't care about the consequences, she believes in the present, is her choice, let's leave alone, the outcome will be her problem. Look at Michael Jackson, he was born a black boy but he died a "white wo ...

• INDEED 10 years ago

A BLEACHED SKINNED PERSON WHO DON'T APPRECIATE THE TRUE BEAUTY OF HER SKIN TO ME THAT PERSON DESERVES TO BE CALLED A CHAMELEON NOT A HUMAN. SHE'S NEVER PRETTY AND DON'T DESERVE SUCH "GMB" ADMIRING WORDS.. SHE WILL TURN MULTIC ...

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

You will be the laughing stock in your forties/fifties when your sore, burnt and ugly face begins to frighten people. Just visit Makola Market and see cancerous faces for yourself. Idiot.

• onipa nua 10 years ago

All is about attention seeking, lack of confidence, uneducated, only think about taday. look at that pity self face

• agosta 10 years ago

@ so called nasara, is ur own cup of tea. Nobody is complaining why u did and how u did . Like my fellow commentors said on here wait till ur fortieth nd fiftieth then u can judge herself but now u can mock at we the black be ...

• PUSSY CONTROL 10 years ago

WHY DOING SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN'T COMPLETE - IT'S IMPOSIBLE TO BLEACH ALL PART OF YOUR SKIN . DOWN YOUR ASS STILL DARK SO WHY WAISTING TIME AND MONEY ?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

LIFE IS ALL BOUT CHOICES

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Lets tell her even if she knows the consequences. Look at how Michael Jackson ended up. This is a shame.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Why are you showing the only the parts your bleaching materials could cover. Indeed the skin around your Pussy, Anus AND THE WHOLE BOTTOM ARE still black. My DEAR ONLY YOUR INTIMATE FRIEND KNOWS ABOUT THIS. iS IT NOT TRUE. RO ...

• mahama 10 years ago

this lady is simply not serious

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

HAHAHA TUNA PUSSY PAAAAA

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

stupid woman

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Now you look not pretty incase nobody has told you.

• dell 10 years ago

why change your natural colour

• suleman m,ichael 10 years ago

nasara please take time even gill bate is even there and you getting this little money and you are misbehaving

• city boy 10 years ago

this village girls if they come to the city and they see life small then they think that's all. life is more than just changing housing, in this modern era who will b proud of bleaching and still get the nerves and say it on ...

• Tango & Cash 10 years ago

Omg! In the abundance of wisdom the fools are still thirsty! She might as well say she's eagerly waiting for the skin cancer. Idiot!

• COCCUS 10 years ago

OH LOOK AT THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING BITCH. HAHAHA, WHO CARES; YOU CAN STRIP YOURSELF NAKED. THE DOOM DAY AWAITS YOU.ITS COMING QUICKLY AND WILL SOON CATCH UP WITH YOU WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT.I THINK YOU CAN ALSO BLEACH YOUR PUSSY. ...

• Benny 10 years ago

Would you please go and wake Mike Jachson for advice. You did look beaugtiful and sexy when black bugt i bugt ugly gthis gtime.

MICHEAL JACKSON BLEACH WAS FULL BODY BY MACHINE AND IT'S VERY EXPENSIVE AND QUALITY THAN CHEAP AFRICAN BLEACHING .

• Akos 10 years ago

How can you be comfortable bleaching your skin? So you hate yourself so much that you have to change the complexion God gave you?

• aristotle 10 years ago

No wonder you stole a fone. Thief!

• EFUA 10 years ago

DONT WORRY YOU ARE STILL YOUNG SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL BE HIDDING YOUR FACE AND THE TATOOES FROM PUBLIC NAASO OBEN WILL SOON KNOCK AT YOUR DOOR.REMEMBER MICHAEL JACKSON THEN TAKE A CLUE FROM HIM IT GO TO A POINT HE DIDNT WAN ...

• KYERETWIE 10 years ago

VERY,VERY FOOLISH.HOW COULD THIS GIRL BE A ROLE MODEL

SEXY TRY AND STOP STILL NOT TOO LATE . THERE'S ONE GHANAIAN SISTER IN TEXAS THAT HAVE A LOT OF MONEY BUT NO MEN WANT TO DATE HER BCOS OF HER UGLY SKIN " NENSO EBEN " SO I WILL SUGGEST YOU STOP IMMEDIATELY - IF NOT A MAN LIKE ...

• travel and work abroad 10 years ago

Reputable Registered Licence Holding A.G.C, Is An International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers to work in Kuwait for good salaries.

Jobs Type:

Heavy Duty Drivers

Fork Lifters

• Trina 10 years ago

To each his/her own. But she still black with that nose.

• Alomo Gyata 10 years ago

First and foremost this bitch is ugly. Secondly, I don't know the criteria they based the selection on for her to win the contest. Most importantly she is shallow minded base on her argument for her bleaching. She has low se ...

• aristotle 10 years ago

you got to understand that in contests like this the one who tops is the one who was able to serve the male judges very well in bed,period!

• LINDA 10 years ago

destroying the God given beauty.
    if I may ask wat is de major secret behind being fair............
    Nasara u don't appreciate how God Created you.

• Apostle 10 years ago

Foolish women,u will die like white pik just like Micheal Jackson

• Asanewa 10 years ago

she is very disgracful to womanhood and to the tribe she is cuming from and the religion.
    useless gal

• maame 10 years ago

u look like a clown,stop it,u even look like an old woman

• Patrick 10 years ago

been forced to use the word "silly" to describe this woman here.. shes not just a woman but someone some youth would love to look up to and if you come out here to say you are comfortable bleaching see its useless as she look ...

• Asanewa 10 years ago

MAY GOD/ ALLAH PUNISH YOU VERY WELL

• lol 10 years ago

And they said Ghanians don't bleach, hahahahah

• peeeeeeeeeeeee 10 years ago

Wat an ignorant gold digger