You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 13Article 295049

Movie producers have neglected me because of NDC - Mr. Beautiful cries

Read Comments Comments (49)

• bensala omar 10 years ago

dont worry mr,beautiful npp hate anyone who dont vote for them,but they must to know that everyone has his own choice to make

• XYZ 10 years ago

Mr. Beautiful what is your problem since almost the whole country voted for NDC and won in 8 of the 10 regions in the country. If anything you are the one they will use more and people will buy those movies you featured becos ...

• Sam Sarpong 10 years ago

This story is difficult to believe.
    I thought n d c has the majority in Ghana.
    Hmm, is mr. Beautiful saying those who voted n d c into power don't like him?
    Or the majority who voted are ghost?
    Asem, paa ni.

• Chiga 10 years ago

support on principle and be ready to die or change jobs.
    Every decision has consequences.
    Live with it

• Okoampa 10 years ago

If not Ashantis then who????
    As if every one has to vote for the NPP by force. How???

• Wiafe 10 years ago

Have you just forgotten, little mind, that your Ewe bastard, Rawlings, told Ghanaians not to patronise Appiah Menka products because he financed the NPP?

• SEIDU SEXY 10 years ago

LET THEM FIX YOU IN CIVIL SERVIC. IT'S EVER FULL OF NDC. PRIVATE BUSINESS MAY NOT DEAL WITH YOU - YOU'VE JOINED A BRAND WHICH IS NOT BUSINESS ORIENTED.YOU ARE A LIABILITY.

• Samuel 10 years ago

This has nothing to do with ASANTIS or NPP,Clement is being ungrateful to Asantis,has he forgotten that it was Asantis who brought him to limelight? my advice to him is that he should go to Volta region they will employ him ...

• Hakeem 10 years ago

As a professional u should have taken all these into consideration before mounting thAt Ndc platform.For ur information most NDC pple(Ewes) hate twi movies simply because its Ashanti dominated so y would u betray ur fans who ...

• Okoampa 10 years ago

An Ashanti man can never change, he breathes tribe in the morning, afternoon, and evening. What a bunch of intolerant hate mongering supremacist? In your warped mind mind every one hates you but the truth is most ppl dont rea ...

• andries 10 years ago

what u are saying sounds like the view of an imbecile. How can u bring out this big lie. how do u expect a person who does not understand twi to watch an akan movie? but to use the word 'HATE' is rather unfortunate. i can put ...

• NGO 10 years ago

Hid career in the industry was long dead dats why he was trying to seek refuge in politics. the year b4 he showed his face he was not even starred

• Abban 10 years ago

Trokosi madness, aah Hakeem you very funny.

• Aden 10 years ago

Oh BS mr. Beautiful, don't make this issue into anything it's not suppose to be. Don't sit on your hinny and expect movie roles to be handed to you , you need to go out there and audition for roles like everyone else. It i ...

• Ghanani baa 10 years ago

U've already gotten someone who gives u assistance when need be so why are u complaining?

• Aminatu 10 years ago

Ashanti foooooooooools twiaakai!!! Thaz exactly how they are...

• Hele 10 years ago

Aminatu may Allah forgive you

• kofi 10 years ago

SO THIS TRIBAL NONSENSE IS REAL. THIS IS WHY I WILL PREFER A NON BLACK TO discriminate against me on the basis of the color of my skin than a fellow black to discriminate me on the basis of my tribe or political persuasion. I ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

Because of this tribal nonsense a lot of Ghanaians living abroad will never go back home. Its frustrating.

• Ka Nawu 10 years ago

pls these NPP the most racist party I ever known in my life, they always thinks without them u cant be rich, just like the way they think no one suppose to rule Ghana if not NPP

• Balawo President 10 years ago

When Rawlings mounted the platform to tell Ghanaians not to buy Appiah menkah products because he financed the NPP what did you say, bird brain?

• Akono3ba 10 years ago

Go to Ghana'S High Commissioner in UK for help.ASEW

• Ka Nawu 10 years ago

Shame to NPP producers,u think without u Clement will never survive? SHAME SHAME SHAME PARTY

• Agya Nimo 10 years ago

Then ask him to stop complaining.

• Great 10 years ago

Ok

• FIRE 10 years ago

Is A Big Lie,Did Agya Koo Also Mount A Platform For Ndc ? More New Faces Are Popping Into The Set So Don't Complain And Speculated.

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

my brother,dont worry u will surely succeed.

• Douglas 10 years ago

Go to Volta or Accra and make ur movies der.stupid,if ga,ewe,pepe say something abt Ashanti's no problem bt when it come to Ashanti,everybody is cryin infact i pity Ashantis who still in NDC.talking abt movies is it not ewe ...

• Karen 10 years ago

This is all BS. It shouldn't matter whether your party is NDC or NPP because we are all one people. And you do realize and know that this is discrimination and if we want peace in Ghana, we should cut this crappy thoughts cuz ...

• Karen 10 years ago

As a matter of fact, what Mr Beautiful did was reasonable because he's expressing his thoughts and supporting his party so why should this be an issue in the first place? I thought Ghana is a freedom country but it's turning ...

• this is not about npp or ndc 10 years ago

The film companies don't belong to npp.
    Are they obliged to give him a job? Since most of you are making noise about tribal issues and political issues,why don't call on ndc to form a film company and employ him? He should g ...

• kingsley 10 years ago

Mr. beautiful paaaa. abah.
    According to you, a whole president ie. John Mahama is helping you.
    What else do you want?
    You want food from Mahama's table as well as Akuffo Addos table, isnt it? Greedy.
    Are you a child? Po ...

• ESI 10 years ago

EVERY MISFORTUNE IS SAID TO BE A BLESSING.
    IF YOU ARE NOT CALLED TO FEATURE ANYMORE, IT MEANS ITS TIME YOU CAME OUT WITH YOUR OWN MOVIE.
    YOU ARE A VERY TALENTED ACTED AND EDUCATED SO WHY WAIT FOR SOME KUMASI PEOPLE OR SOME ...

• NGO 10 years ago

create ur own movies then

• Sammy .US 10 years ago

Oh Ghanaians so it extended to that . Am appealing to Ghanaians politics is not a game of hatred let understood we has only one country call Ghana.Christians Muslims Nananom n all the citizens of Ghanaians let come together a ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The lack of creativity and originality in Ghana movie production is not enough headache for these movie producers. They've also introduced partisanship and tribalism into it. hmm

• Pii 10 years ago

Thus a great lesson for him

• GOG 10 years ago

you dont think logic like mahama. just accept your situation cox shoemaker thing you dey do i stop dey watch

• Samuel 10 years ago

Mr.Beautiful is a PIG with two leggs,why I am saying this insted of him to learn from History he repeated exactely what some musicians and comedians did in the past infact he is a big FOOL.

• Samuel 10 years ago

This is just the start,ask Nana Ampadu,Jawel Ackah,Bob Okala and Lucky Mensah they will tell you,the best thing for you to do is to cross carpet immeditely otherwise....

• NGO 10 years ago

YOU AND I KNOW that ur career was long long dead b4 you decided to show ur fACE. come out clean and tell us how many movies you did the year preceeding the campaign. i am in that industry with you and the only movie you had d ...

• Akua 10 years ago

How can u come out with such a lie. Do u think u are dat good? U are even lucky u were given some roles to play. Your carrier was even shaky bcos there were a lot of talented actors popping up. Don't blame it on politics and ...

• yaro 10 years ago

elitries kumasi people.african politic

• ebenrony 10 years ago

and so what? if u do go to that mahama then why complain again.go for him to give u some of the judgement dept they take ok

• YAW BARIMAH 10 years ago

mr beautiful you can join Aseadu nkatia driver [BISHOP BOB OKALLA]on the stage to perfom, but kumasi for get about it

• some where at volta 10 years ago

go and join the ewewood movie industry mr lie.the ewe people hate asantes movies but we have not seen a movie from them yet.

• I swear 10 years ago

Go TO VOLTAHOOD OR PEPE HOOD whats your problem you are very talented

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Wiafe, calling the former president with those insulting adjectives, prove to the world that. You are nothing. Your are less educated that all Ghanaian put together. You guys hate the man for no reason. I am sur if Jesus beca ...

• Godslove Amevoh 10 years ago

its good dat de govt assists u whn ever de need arisses, but pray dat they stay in gvnt till de rest of your life cos if they leave govnt.....haaaaha....u'll be as poor as a church rat. Gyimiiiiiiii.