Read Comments Comments (15)

• Mixie 10 years ago

Bullsh**t!

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• OGA 10 years ago

TB.Joshua never deliver Jim Iyke ,it was the wise men that did the deliverance .
    Also TB Joshua don,t grant interview to any Nigeria news paper .
    The story is totally fake.

• POISON IVY 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE STILL BELIEVE THIS SHIT????? SMFH.

• CAPTAIN 10 years ago

the cross of jesus is beneficial to those who belives but foolish to those perishing.if our lord jesus had been in this generation this kind of ppl will still be skeptical. GOD BLESS U PROPHET T.B JOSHUA

• Riel 10 years ago

You're absolutely right, some of us don't worship or put faith in sakawa immortal man named Tb Joshua. Our faith is in Jesus Christ.

• Riel 10 years ago

Correction: "mortal"

• Resplendent 10 years ago

May God forgive you for calling Prophet TB Joshua a sakawa immortal man. The bible says don't touch my anointed. You will be justified or condemned by your words.

• Hmm 10 years ago

Faith is spiritual issue, a canal man cannot accept it because it is too spiritual for him. Prophet TB Joshua is my mentor, take it or leave it. Some claim the scripture says prophecy will no longer be in existence when the b ...

• FIIFI 10 years ago

YOU AND JIM IKE ARE BOTH IDIOT AND SICK,GOD WILL PUNISH BOTH OF YOU,CRIMINALS.

• KANO 10 years ago

IKECHUKWU (IYKE) IS ENJOYING LIFE NOW BECAUSE HE'S ENJOYING "BETTER GHANA SHITO" "STUCK" ON NADIA BUARI.

HE'LL LEARN SENSE WHEN THAT SHITO STARTS BURNING HIM.

• KANO 10 years ago

IKECHUKWU (IYKE) IS ENJOYING LIFE NOW BECAUSE HE'S ENJOYING "BETTER GHANA SHITO" "STUCK" ON NADIA BUARI.

HE'LL LEARN SENSE WHEN THAT SHITO STARTS BURNING HIM

• loh 10 years ago

am surprised that pe0ple do not

• omote 10 years ago

The wisdom is there. Very short and precise. If you need to be cured run to doctor. If u need healing, run to Jesus. He is the healer. God used profet tb joshua to deliver jim. May His word not depart fom him, in jesus name

• Lorinda Matola 10 years ago

Remember God gives peace which the world can not give so if he really gave his life to Jesus he is a freeman and enjoying