You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 08Article 291388

Is Nadia Buari feeling sorry for herself?

Read Comments Comments (96)

• babamu 10 years ago

she should come and we marry.am single too

• Vicky 10 years ago

She got what she deserve. If I can recall, Iyke dumb his jamaican girlfriend for Nadia. What makes her think this playboy won't do the same to her?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

2014 AIDS International Conference Scholarships (Attend Aids 2014 Conference in Melbourne Australia on Full Scholarship - 14,000 Delegates from 200 Countries Invited) www.owafk-africa.com
    2014 Washington Fellowship for Young ...

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

VICKY JUST BITE NADIA CLITORIS.

• Mike 10 years ago

Sometimes going through a breakup may seem like the most embarrasing thing in the world, but what Nadia may not realise at this moment is that she may be saving herself from a lifetime of woes by breaking up with this guy now ...

• Nii 10 years ago

I think girls of today must know that it pays to behave like some one cultured from start to finish. Mums should also ensure that their girl child home training is dear to their hearts. Note that when it comes to marriage peo ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

SIKA P3 Y3 HARD LIKE A LONG HARD DICK...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IDIOTA NEMESIS ANCORA FOTTUTO LA SUA MAMMA

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

GOOD FOR COMPANIONSHIP ,MAY BE NOT A MARITABLE TYPE OF A WOMAN.....DAS WHY MEN BUNK AND DUMP OFF HER ASS ...NOT INTERESTED IN ANY OF HER AND Y.NELSON MOVIES....

• Naa 10 years ago

It's pathetic how African media trivializes a woman's contributions to society by focusing on her marital status - and moreso insulting...Chris Attoh is unmarried, the same can be said of a host of actors...but one does not o ...

• bb 10 years ago

It seem to me the writer has something personal ahaist Nadia.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BROKEN HEART IS FAR MORE UNPLEASANT ASPECT OF MANKINDS LIFE,FOR THOSE OF US WHO ARE UNFORTUNATE TO BE VICTIMS OR TASTE WHAT IT IS LIKE TO HAVE A BROKEN HEART,IT'S LIKE A NIGHTMARE.YET INSPITE OF THE PAIN AND SORROW A BROKEN H ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BROKEN HEART CAN CAUSE

• nana ama 10 years ago

ROMANO i always think sometimes that you are crazy man but 2-day i have come to respect you paaa lol.I wish most of our men will think like you when it comes with dealing with a woman's heart.

• tina 10 years ago

he is the only crazy man i love lol,please keep silencing that stupid wise-talk and his nigerian brothers.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL...I'M NOT A CRAZY MAN BUT I LET THAT IDIOT WISE-TALK KNOWS WHAT TIME IT IS.I CAN'T IMAGINE HOW HIS MOTHER WAS ABLE TO CARRY SUCH A PREGNANCY FOR 9 MONTHS.I GUESS A BLOW JOB PREGNANCY IS DIFFERENT.AND THE TRUTH IS HE IS TO ...

• Leeeee 10 years ago

nobody ask them to make their relationship public.

• wonder 10 years ago

why are Ghanaian actresses disgracing themselves like that? shame to nadia and her mother

• asare 10 years ago

who are you to say shame to someones mum and daughter she has worked hard 4 u to b reading post about her. Achieve sumtin in ur lyf and let people talk abt u.......who knows the shameful things u have done in secret.

• K. Benefo 10 years ago

Oh! I strongly believe you can do better that that!

• Love 10 years ago

Pls Sweetheart, Nadia, don't worry I am on my way to pick you up and show you proper love, not public love. I want to marry you. I love you so much. Pls accept my love. I am an international banker.

• Love 10 years ago

Pls Sweetheart, Nadia, don't worry I am on my way to pick you up and show you proper love, not public love. I want to marry you. I love you so much. Pls accept my love.

• davis owusu mensah 10 years ago

but she also has her private life

• 1MAN 1 MACHET 10 years ago

pls,live this woman alone, CHOP UR HOUSE MATER

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

SHE DESERVES WHAT HE HAS GOT:SHE IS
    NOTHING BUT A WHORE AND USELESS :
    NE "TWEM YE NO DE".TWEMDEWAA NADIA:
    ASIBE TWE NADIA.

• asare 10 years ago

whoever you may be i think u are really stupid to say things about someone you don't know in that manner......again you are very stupid

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

there's no woman who doesn't like sex
    idiot!

• cobby 10 years ago

im single if shes searchn

• captain 10 years ago

what do we think? like seriously? stupid story... thats what we think.

• Virteous Woman 10 years ago

I think Nadia is just worrying herself. It looks like He is trying to catch the wind. Why does she want famous and rich guys? Some of those guys are very bad. They will only break your heart. It doesn't matter if you are the ...

• fililyn 10 years ago

leave her alone gh

• mimi 10 years ago

Cry your own cry.

• hi 10 years ago

the more you dumb men, the more men dump you ....
    you see here

• Millionaire 10 years ago

Let her be

• atsu 10 years ago

Its a lesson. She will soon bounce back.

• sorry 10 years ago

who is this Lady pls.she Looks good.can some1 tells me who she is.thanks

• lady p 10 years ago

i dont know why ghanaian actress love nigerian husbands, why

• johnny 10 years ago

well, she shd refocus, all is not lost,i knew that playboy is possessed.nadia , pls refocus, you are still beautiful

• BOB 10 years ago

PLEASE WITH ALL RESPECT! I WANT ANY ONE WHO REALLY LOVE THIS GIRLY TO LINK ME TO HER. IT IS OUR DUTY TO HELP AND PROTECT WHAT IS GHANA'S IN THE EYES OF THE WORLD. PLEASE LINK HER TO ME AND KEEP THIS COMMENT SECURE, I TELL YOU ...

• asare 10 years ago

people are going through worse things than this and stop calling her a whore would you call ur sister a whore if she is in the same situation.........Most ghanaians are too negative

• bullshit 10 years ago

i think u medias should get a life and stop lying to promote your fucking selves. instead of you seeking interest in the benefit of the country u seek attention. fools

• Oso 10 years ago

Girl, there's too much about you each day; most of which are rubbish and so you must restrain and refrain from all the mess you are portraying everyday.What did all that about Elizabeth Taylor, Anna Nicole Smith and Maryln Mo ...

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

THANK HEAVENS THAT NADIA HAS "SEEN THE LIGHT" AND QUICKLY ENDED HER STRANGE RELATIONSHIP WITH THAT NAIJA 419 CROOK POSING AS A "FILM" GUY.

IT'S STRANGE THAT TO THIS DAY, MANY GHANAIAN GIRLS CONTINUE TO FALL VICTIMS TO THES ...

• Janet kumi 10 years ago

i think she is reflecting on her life
    ..do not know much about her.. but
    reflection is always good .. you know llearning from your mistakes..watching who you hang around with.. but it's always important to be true to your ...

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

Sometimes in life one has to stay away from the public for personal reasons.

• offei 10 years ago

i want to believe some of these stories do come up just for us to share our opinions but believe me to say some comments are really showing us that some of us are just not matured to even be on the net in the first place. w ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

I think you should mind your own business and that will help you a lot

• Eve 10 years ago

Why will she go out with a Nigerian in a place?Anyway I feel sorry her.

• Great 10 years ago

Nothing.

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Don't worry, sister. Take heart and know that Ghanaians, good people of Nigeria, and sensible people around the globe love you, feel for you and support you in these trying times. All is not lost. Pick up the pieces and prete ...

• John Kool 10 years ago

Nadia, don't you worry all will be well.You're a decent beautiful lady and I pray that the right person will join you for a better more happy relationship.
    Do not put any pressure on yourself, because of this fall out.
    All ...

• mensah petwer 10 years ago

what i think is you should mind your own business. aboaaaa

• LONDON 10 years ago

still waiting for her in london

• WILFRED SLIM 10 years ago

Nadia is really sorry for herself for not choosing any better man!
    she thought she was playing smart when she was playing around with the heart of young and promising men who really wanted her hand in marriage.
    SORRY INDEED ...

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Isn't this a cruel statement? How many men do you know she has dated? If a man dates too many women and still single, he will be glorified as a 'playa'. People will respect him, be envious and think nothing about the hurt ...

• AFIA ASANTEWA 10 years ago

PLEASE GHANAIAN CELEBRITIES THERE ARE BETTER GHANAIAN MEN OUT THERE,WHY ARE YOU GOING OUT . YOU AIM TOO HIGH .WHO SAYS A CELEBRITY SHOULD MY ALL MEANS DATE OR MARRY CELEBRITY.

• Insider 10 years ago

Michael Essien dumped his long term girlfriend after performing the customary rites to marry her, and hooked up with Nadia. Nadia dumped Essien for Jim. Jim now dumps Nadia. Michel Essien's old girlfriend must be laughing and ...

• Elizabeth 10 years ago

Well nobody cares anyways.

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

IT'S SOMETHING THAT WE ALL CAN NEVER CHANGE IT SO JUST KEEP YOUR HEAD UP AND PRAY . THIS KUMASI TEXAS COWBOY .

• Richard Nkrumah 10 years ago

SHE HAS NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET

• veronica lartey 10 years ago

Who knows, this her second heartbreak could hv been another Ghanaian.cos almost all men goes infinite miles to get wht they want frm a woman. N unfortunately she fall a victim. Those critising her must stop. Afterall one must ...

• nadia hammah 10 years ago

i think this pretty lady has to stop chasing starz cos if not she will never find mr ryt....

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

GHANA WEB EFA YEN HO BEN

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

GOOD FOR FORK ONLY....

• Koller 10 years ago

Nadia your are big fool and waste.

• Rich 10 years ago

Nadia, dont let the media and the people of ghana confuse u. u still young.u are a multimillion dallar girl. u will definately get a rich and cut guy to marry u girl.

• Yaw bee 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha what was she thinking? Who, Jim Ike? Ah Jim Ike my ass.Well she should feel sorry for herself.

• kwame 10 years ago

poor advice from parents

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

NADIA WAS USED AND DUMPED BY A NIJA 419 CON ACTOR

• Nana 10 years ago

Source wikipedia

• Boluwatife 10 years ago

Am sorry rolemodel dats live for u i trully feel ur pain, everybody's no jim iyke as gold digger i hate him, any ways let watch nd see, sumtin tell me he dump u for dat stupid ritedomnic

• Boluwatife 10 years ago

Sorry god will provide a better one for u. In jesus name. Amen

• GEORGE ESHUN, USA 10 years ago

Its just unfortunate, marriage is not an inn thing for actors and actresses. She should take her time and pray. One is only successful when God blesses. I love her.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

ABOMINATIONS INDUSTRY.DEVILISH INDUSTRY.MENACE TO OUR SOCIETY.

• adda 10 years ago

Nadia can make it up with a non celibraty

• Nii. Aryee 10 years ago

Is. She. Still a Muslim

• ojuku holland. Rotterdam. 10 years ago

hi naa pls do not pay too much attention on what some of human being said rather focus on ur lord jesus. he's there for u forever. pls remember what happen to whitney housten in america.

• NIGERIANS WILL USE U AND DUUUUU 10 years ago

A LESSON TO ALL GHANIANS ,NIGERIAN MEN APART FROM COOKING HAVE NO SPACE FOR GHANAIAN CHEAP GIRLS 4 LOVE

• boogie banku 10 years ago

Yep that's what happens when you sacrifice your body for anago. You will be used and abused. Now dem use am like trotro. No one wants that pussy anymore. Its been jacuzzied.

• sarah 10 years ago

mind your self.

• sarah 10 years ago

GOD IS IN CONTROL

• Alex Otchere 10 years ago

Hi Nadia I am very sorry for your predicament you should have study this guy before accepting to go out with him if you watch jim and the part that he plays in moves that depicts his actions and life that he lives my only adv ...

• julius osei tutu 10 years ago

nadia it shall be well okay

• US FANTI WOMEN 10 years ago

WHILST LIVING IN GHANA PRIOR TO MOVING ABROAD, I MUST SAY I WAS NOT AWARE OF HOW COMPASSIONLESS SOME GHANAIANS ARE! READING SOME OF THE COMMENTS HERE IS A SHOCK TO THE SYSTEM! SUCH MEAN, DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR IN JUDGING PEOPLE ...

• azembajan 10 years ago

mr.love,i will give you a girl to marie not ptt nadia.she is only good for fuck like naija girls

• Binta shakur 10 years ago

Hmmmm! I rily feel 4 nadia buari,b strong gal frnd!

• najat agartha 10 years ago

sorry my dear,it will be well.

• AMA EGYAMA CODJOE 10 years ago

IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS MIND YOUR OWN SMALL. MMO NDI MOFIE ASEM KAKRA AND LEAVE NADIA ALONE

• ALI 10 years ago

AM VERY SORRY ALL WHAT HAPPENED.....BUT THEY OUR SIDE.... AND I WANT TO THAT .. ARE U REALLY A MOSLEM OR NOT............SORRY

• mr. wolf......... 10 years ago

go to hell

• Badu 10 years ago

She should turn to Jesus to be redirected.Nadia is a nice and beautiful laday who needs a good man to wake her up.

• Grace 10 years ago

i think nadia deserves it,she she have known beta

• simon jessica 10 years ago

Nadia is a very beautiful grl but she let it get in2 her head 4getin say beauty dey fade and d moment a guy kips seein dat ur face reguarly no mata d beauty e go tire nd she uses her beauty as an opportunigy 2 flirt, she firl ...

• Nasir Khan Lodhi 10 years ago

DONT WORRY NADIA HAS FOUND A LOVE OF HER LIFE , AND IS NOW MARRIED TO AN ASIAN ON 26 NOVEMBER 2013, THE MAN iS MUSLIM AVIATION ENGINEER, AND NADIA'S DADDY IS VERY HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND A MUSLIM SON IN LAW, MARIAGE DOCUMENTS WIL ...