You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 10 22Article 289589

Miss Universe to be stripped?

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Harriet 10 years ago

My gosh, is that Nana Konadu's daughter?

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

Is this our rep for the Miss Universe 2014? Meeeewuradze Nyankopon!!!

• kukere 10 years ago

THIS GIRL IS VERY BOLD AND I LOVE THAT, LET HER GO, SHE WON THE PAGEANT HANDSDOWN, PLEASE LET HER GO, ITS UNFAIR.

• YAABA ANEMA 10 years ago

I HAVE THINKING ALL ALONG THAT P.Y. WAS A GENTLE.STOP TORMENTING THIS POOR GIRL. IT IS NOT HER FAULT THAT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.MAYBE P.Y. WANTS TO FETCH SMALL.

• cici toronto canada 10 years ago

go get a police report as a missing passport then send the report to the passport office for a new one or send them to court bcos the passport bears your name and it is the property of Ghana government not them.

• zomabi 10 years ago

PLEASE STRIP HER OF THE TITLE, SHE IS TOO BONY, THIS IS NOT AN EPITOME OF BEAUTY. THIS CANT REPRESENT GHANA, WALAHI!

• takoradi 10 years ago

seriously, what is this, Organizers of pageants should always keep true to their word, and not intimidate these young girls, my advice to her is she should go all out demand for her passport, report to the appropriate authori ...

• soo 10 years ago

To me these pageants are useless, anyway.I do not see the benefits of these various pageants to Ghana and Ghanaians. can anyone list any benefits we can be proud of so far ? At least, JHS students can learn from Ghana's most ...

• Bantama 10 years ago

She is bony

• Nana Yaw, U.S Navy 10 years ago

What's wrong with this country called Ghana? The parents of this beautiful girl needs to be bold and sue this idiot organizers who threatning this innocent girl if what am reading here is true.

• Ganyobi Ayitey 10 years ago

Shame unto u so-called organizers, u are cheating and when she voiced out, u are treathening her,if u mean to do it ur own way, why didnt u represent urself? juloi!

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

All they need is one girl to stand up to them and shove the crown up their stinky asses and quit. It's the second time this is happening so you know these organizers are looking for something one way or the other to do what t ...

• Watcher 10 years ago

Yes they shoud strip her so we can see what those perky lttle tits look like.

• Mike 10 years ago

most of you are stupid. the girl is pretty. which of u have a wife, sister or mother this pretty.

• Ben 10 years ago

The organizers should stop using these girls for their selfish gains.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

WHY HAVE U TAKEN HER PASSPORT AWAY FROM HER? GO TO THE POLICE N LODGE A COMPLAINT. AH, GH PAA...WHEN I SAY JOHN MENSAH SHOULD JUST COMOT THE WIFE FROM THE HOUSE. PPL SAY THOSE DAYS ARE LONG GONE. REALLY? NOT IN GH!

• shawa 10 years ago

who even made this girl the winner.my 85yrs old grand mom looks better than her but the organizers should stop this nonsense and give her all she deserves.it is her right

• OKOE 10 years ago

THERE MUST BE SOMEONE LOOKING OVER THESE PAGEANT PROMOTERS TO ENSURE THEY BEHAVE IN A PROPER MANNER TOWARDS THEIR COMPETITORS IN THE NAME OF THE COUNTRY BEFORE THEY DO SOMETHING DISGRACEFUL TO THE COUNTRY.

• philipina 10 years ago

prove to them that you're not just beautiful, but one who is strong,smart,and truthful..better yet win the MU title..INjustice and unfaireness are roots of all evil..