You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 09 30Article 287407

Nadia Buari’s lover, Jim Iyke “receives deliverance” at TB Joshua’s church

Read Comments Comments (96)

• wiseman 10 years ago

who cares low mentality people,they will always will be decieved.

• Jane 10 years ago

Omg, an actor of this stature believes in this scam.

• What!!! 10 years ago

The movie will soon come out part 1 and part 2. They were just filming a movie. Jim Yke, the actor was acting and the "wise men" were playing their part. Seems like it will be a nice movie to watch. I look forward to it's rea ...

• POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 10 years ago

I'll never doubt that at all. Ike can take money to do that for this fake man of God.

• Pat 10 years ago

God will purnish u for callng him fake

• Huraira 10 years ago

See my bro forget about them ,nadia is their praying and fasting morning and night 2 get jim iyke ,now that she have, u pple wanted 2 spoil it 4 her ,go nadia if u keep listing 2 what this ghanaians r saying u i'll end up zer ...

• dan 10 years ago

Am not supprise at you concluding, that was fake or faked like an acted script waiting for its release. Afterall as a man thinketh in his heart so is he. Since all you have there in ur brain is nothing but evil how will u not ...

• koplosdznoski 10 years ago

People should simply shut up in matters that they know nothing about.Jabbering like imbeciles will only incur the wrath of God,How on earth do you know jim was acting? give us your analysis ...you sim ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Yes of course! That was a movie thrill.
    The feat, such as the one we have just read and seen is purely AAOS albeit "Actors Acting On Stage" produced and directed by the self acclaimed Jesus Incarnate.

In that, the whole s ...

• dan 10 years ago

Why must we always ascribe every good and beautiful thin that happens in a man's life to either juju or the devil. Can't God possibly do it? Human beings sef,na wah o

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

I WILL RECOMMEND TB JOSHUA'S DELIVERANCE SERVICE FOR THE EVIL ASSHANTIS FROM THEIR EVIL 'GHESI' POSSESSION. NO INSULT PLEASE.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

if u need gold rings then search samo jewellery on facebook or call/whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest 18 karat yellow n white gold pictures on yr fon......gold rings should not cost u a fortune......quality is assured ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

EVIL NIGERIANS AT PRAYERS.WHO WANTS TO BELIEVE THESE IDIOT.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

EVIL HEAD OF YUROBA RITUALS IS NOW A PREACHER ? GO JOIN YOUR UNCLE TB JOSHUA PREACH FOR YOUR NIGERIA PEOPLE.

• felix sunday 10 years ago

u are a stupid human bing

• mankind 10 years ago

HMM THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO WOMANISERS AND SEX MANIAC PEOPLE

• DEBBIE 10 years ago

I WISH ANYONE READING THIS MESSAGE WILL SEE WHAT GOD HAS DONE AND NOT SAY ANY THING THEY TLIKE CONCERNING IKE..... I AM SOO HAPPY HE IS SAVED... GOD WILL FOREVER BE PRAISED.

• danni 10 years ago

Debbie I agree with u,ppl believed whn dey saw Jesus accending to heaven dat truly he ws the chlild of God, I thank God for wht he dd in James's
    life

• VIDASH 10 years ago

we tanx god 4 healin him

• Geoffrey 10 years ago

Life is always full of suprises, who knows our cherish actor is in this kind of situation.... Every one errespetive of whom u are should seek the face of God. It's only God who can deliver us from any torment of the devil... ...

• VIDASH 10 years ago

i thank god,4 every he has done 4 u

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

iknow many scammers, 419 ppl who go to church. GO TO CHURCH ON A SUNDAY THAT FALLS ON AN ODD DATE, AND YOU WILL SEE THEM THERE. THEY THINK STEALING N GIVING TITHES, DONATIONS TO THE CHURCH JUSTIFIES THEIR LINE OF WORK. THE PA ...

• Queeny 10 years ago

Oh mother africa, when are you going to open your eyes and use your god giving brain to think? Why put faith in this so-called man of god instead of the real God? How do you know his power is from God?

• LUCKY 10 years ago

Go to SCOAN and find out the source of his power. T B Joshua is the only true prophet of God in this our generation.

• Queeny 10 years ago

No thank you!! I suggest you read Jesus word in Mathew 24:24 & you'll understand my point.

• Christian Anani 10 years ago

u can only no this if u re a christian.

• Nana Mframah 10 years ago

Glory b 2 God 4 wat He has done.

• chloe 10 years ago

God deliver us from evil

• Victory 10 years ago

wow i was also amongst the people who rejoiced as his deliverance was in process. it is such a blessing to receive a gift such as deliverance as it brings peace that nor money or possessions can ever provide, as a proud SCOAN ...

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

THESE UNEDUCATED WILL NEVER LERAN. TB JUSUA CAN NEVER MAKE YOU HAVE BABIES. SEEK HELP FROM MEDICAL DOCTORS. YOUR TOO MANY ABORTIONS IS THE CAUSE. TB JOSUA IS A DEVIL. A REASONABLE AND A WELL EDUCATED PERSON WILL NEVER SEEK P ...

• Blueivy 10 years ago

Leave it up to the trolls to start defending this fake prophet and declare, 'touch not my anointed'. Fools indeed!

• Naa 10 years ago

Johnson are rather infected with voodoo syndrome and you need serious deliverance from the same TB JOSHUA.

• Akos 10 years ago

Oh u blind and guilible fool!

• N.D 10 years ago

those people dat critisize men of God shuld be careful bf dey bring causes upon dem selves

• YAAYAA 10 years ago

DIDNT HE GO FOR THE EVIL TO HELP HIM WORK OR PERFORMED NOW HE WANTS TO LEAVE COS HE IS RICH

• Screw you 10 years ago

Many will receive slaps from God due to their comments and utterances against pastors and men of God!

• mr Tina 10 years ago

This people will never stop their 419 things. what about Nadia? what was she delivered from? hmmmmmmm what a crazy world.

• joe 10 years ago

Every african needs to go thru deliverance bcos of witchcraft nd idol worship(either we ourselves or ancestors.jesus paid a heavy price so we can be set free nd blessed

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

JUST STRIP THAT USELESS TB JOSHUA NAKED
    AND YOUWILL SEE THE TALISMAN HE USES FOR HIS SO CALLED MIRACLES.THE PUBLIC
    SHOULD FORGET NADIA BECAUSE SHE IS THE
    MOST ASHAWO OF ALL WOMEN.SHE OPENS HER
    TOTO FOR FLIES TO FUCK.

• Christian Anani 10 years ago

God forgive u

• tt 10 years ago

why are they not good ghanaians

• Concern Ghana 10 years ago

Men of God should stop using the name of deliverance to humiliate people. They can be prayed for without this shame put on the person being delivered just to get fame. Does this glorify God or man?

• susan 10 years ago

It is nott flesh and blood they are humulating here mr man, but d spirit being. It is satan dat is disgraced. U don't know ur bible. Jim is free now. How abot u? Die in ur silence. Jim has turned a new leaf. He is a child of ...

• ados 10 years ago

I don't get this. Is Jim ike not human? He is just like any other man. The difference is that he is in the lime light.

• Gloria 10 years ago

It was wonderful, we thank God foe his freedom, whether a fame character of not we are all subject to the Almighty God

• Angel 10 years ago

Hmm, so Tb Joshua paying some idiots to defend and praise him on this forum. He's known to do just that, how pathetic!

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

ALATA JESUS.
    A GOO ALATA MAN IS A DEAD ALATA MOTHERFUCKER

• koo nimo 10 years ago

utter rubbish! how much did they pay jim to play this part?? tb joshua is rich to be able to be paying these superstars off to be playing this part in his ministry. as for jim, he is forever a clown in my books

• Ifesi 10 years ago

Tank God 4 jim iyke

• Afua Howard 10 years ago

This is really the work of God.
    I pray that with this experience,Jim will now surrender his rest of life to his creator.

• Nana 10 years ago

Why are majorities of Ghanians so foolish dis way, reading people comment here u can see how Ghanians hate Nigerians. for no reason, maybe just bcos they are better than u guys. There is no day in dis website that u people do ...

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

NANA!YOUR COMMENTS ARE RATHER ON THE CONTRARY.IF YOU EVER LIVED WITH NIGERIANS ESPECIALLY FROM BUHARI,S TIME TO DATE YOU WOULD HAVE NOTICED THE DEEP-SEATED HATRED NIGERIANS HAVE FOR GHANAIANS.GO TO NIGERIA AND OBSERVE THIS HA ...

• Sika man 10 years ago

There's nothing you can do our women will always after them even my ex girlfriend but it does not make me hate nigerians in general as I can cant just hate who I don't know. It's stupid to hate people you don't know. As for ...

• Vincent Agboka 10 years ago

When God say so who can diny u, because He the one that sees in secrit. He has locate His own again, praise be to God Almighty.

• Irene 10 years ago

I thake God the life of Jim Iyke

• Dammy 10 years ago

wow,all tnks 2 God.

• Anani 10 years ago

TB Joshua is e true servant of God.
    May u live to save more souls from hell fire.

• Rex brown 10 years ago

1ox 2 Almighty God as d devil in jim iyk finnaly came out

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

to the so called ghanaian church people

• missyesenam 10 years ago

I tank God 4 his deliverance n i encourage him 2 worship Him all d rest of his lyf. Better is nt enuf d best z yet 2 come. D rest superstars shd follow his footsteps n camilla n get deir own deliverance

• REGINALD A ABEDU 10 years ago

TO GOD BE THE GLORY,FOR AT LONG LAST OUR BROTHER IS SAVED

• Ekene u 10 years ago

I Thank d king of Kings that delivered u from evil spirit, so my prayer over ur life is that d same God that set u free will also protect and, guide for ever in Jesus name . Amen

• love 10 years ago

i believe in this true man of God.all those people who insults and blasphemed shd repent because the eople even ard you including your children,husband and wives doesnt even believe you so for you not to believe shut up

• ike 10 years ago

the lord is great

• Glitter 10 years ago

Thank God Jim Iyke is delivered

• Bridget 10 years ago

Am hapi 4 iyke, it is over.

• Bridget 10 years ago

Am hapi 4 iyke, it is over.

• Ad 10 years ago

God of tb joshua is wouderful my bros im happy 4 u

• Meaa 10 years ago

Na una sabi, God of TB Joshua is great; if you like nak your head for stone, nigerians una name suppose be thomas

• Arthur Owa 10 years ago

Praise God for the deliverance

• uzoe 10 years ago

I think this blogger is confused or that the Holy spirit also minisfested and u changed ur mind. U started this story with a ridiculous heading aparently to make fun of Jim. I don't know the role 'Nadia Buhari's' name in the ...

• Felix Orshi Matar 10 years ago

I'm so happy for Jim Iyke and I hope is the beginning of unlimited flow of Blessings to come, and a good wife, happy and fulfil family for him

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

Please live the man of God alone. if u don't believe stop posting this nonsense on the web!!

• susan 10 years ago

Congratulations jim!!!. You have taken a bold step to break away from the hold of satan over ur life. You can now have a settled married life and move on wit ur life in d direction of God. Do not depart from His word. Let it ...

• Yesia 10 years ago

You should not concentrate on TB Joshua if you doubt him but rather let your faith see you through as he shepherds

• nanabanyin 10 years ago

woooow what a great power of Jehovah.Thank God for Jim's life

• serving in MALI 10 years ago

this is a fake report and a fake photograpgh!! look at the photograph carefully

• nagboat 10 years ago

where can we go from his presence.May iyke be a photo albulm to is class and his people.
    AMEN

• Ivy 10 years ago

Jim Ike's deliverance shows we re living in a strange world.we thank God for this deliverance.I think we should all learn from this,ie we shld make God our foundation.

• Irene ndunge 10 years ago

Every knee shall bow and every tougue confess that JESUS CHRIST is LORD

• Eric Kofi Annan 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmm,I am happy that my brother is now free from this demonic attack that has been preventing my brother's life against marriage.I think God has blessed him to be with the prettiest lady in Africa-Nadia Buari.God just did ...

• QUEENDOO 10 years ago

GOD IS GREAT INDEED

• Eliedu 10 years ago

All thanks and adoration be unto the name of our GOD who made all things. I thank Jesus for saving Iyke's life.

• Evelyn M. Zuagar 10 years ago

praise God for the life of Mr. Jim Iyke

• Ud love 10 years ago

A??????•?? rili happy 4 his deliverance. God almighty who had delivered him will giv him d grace †?? maintain it i?????n????? Jesus name.

• Bethel Wilson 10 years ago

MR IYKE is my favourite movie star...and I thank God 4 that...whether the power is God's or not....I am happy that he is delivered

• smart 10 years ago

i thank GOD FOR JIM IYKE

• FRANK Nemtajela 10 years ago

I thank god for his deliverance, This will show the world at large that we all need Jesus to set us free from our trouble.

• Afua 10 years ago

That's good the devil is a lair. I thank God for him the lord is good

• jide ofor onye guy 10 years ago

i nothing to say cos GOD has don it for him jim iyke i thanks GOD for you life for u to have delievernce be happy go and marry nadia now okay> last time i saw u in my church in port hercourt rivers state of nigeria salvation ...

• Striller 10 years ago

Indeed God is awesome, He knows wat is best for His children,Glory to His Holy name..Amen.....

• Emmy Bassey 10 years ago

People are jealous of the man of God that is y they r critising him.

• confidence akuejeogu 10 years ago

tank god fr his deliverance

• Prince Carvin k 10 years ago

to God be the glory... am happy for Jim my in man, continue living in God, thanks to God in Jesus name,,,Amen.

• Ake 10 years ago

Thank God for Nadia

• Glory kechi 10 years ago

Really deliverance, from wat, becos i dont understand.