You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 09 09Article 285173

Joselyn Dumas flashes legs at the “Muyiwa Goes to Nollywood” Show in London

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

Africans now Boroni? Or Nollywood stars all Oyibo?
    Very sorry to ask this. But I see more of the "light skinned" more projected than the what I call "Ashanti Black African"
    I do not intend any sort of discrimination, since ...

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

Joselyn Dumas"if u like open ur stinking pussy who cares,Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde still the best.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NA JEALOUSY GO KILL UR LAUNITIC ASS. JUST LOOK AT YOUR ANAGO OMOTOLA AND JOCELYN AND TELL ME WHO IS BEAUTIFUL.LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE DRESSED UR OMOTOLA WOMAN LOOKS LIKE A DRESSED CORPSE SITTING DOWN.THE TRUTH IS EVERY ANAGO ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

WHAT A STUPID, DEMENTED AND NINCOMPOOP GHANA BASTARD SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH ROMANO, TO BAD MOUTH OMOTOLA, (WHO IS OF THE ICONS OF WORLD), WITH YOUR DIRTY MOUTH. FOR YOUR DEMENTED GHANAIAN BRAIN, (OMOTOLA WAS NAM ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IF U WEAR AN EYE GLASSES U NEED A NEW PRISCRIPTION.THIS WOMAN UGLY WELL WELL AND I WOULD NOT EVEN FUCK HER FOR FREE... HELL NO,YOU STUPID ASS NIGERIAN BASTARD, SHE HAS NO TASTE AND STYLE JUST LOOK AT WHAT SHE IS WEARING,HA NI ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

AT LEAST OMOTOLA IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL THAN YOUR ASHAWO MAMA OF AGBOGLOSHIE, SHE ALSO GO CLASS AND FAMOUS THAN ASSHANTI MAMA. SHOW ME ANY ASHANTI GIRL THAT IS BEAUTIFUL AND FAMOUS THAN OMOTOLA, THE I WILL SHOW YOU AN ASSHANT ...

• peee 10 years ago

Am Ghanaian.joceln looks like a corpse.2 much makeup and stiff.omo very very sweet.truth be told
    nii kotse wat about sweet Genevieve njaj

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NANA AMA MCBROWN BEAUTIFUL PASS THIS THING.LOOK AT JACKIE APPIAH,JULIET IBRAHIM,SISTER DEBBIE ETC,SHUT THE FUCK UP.NIGERIA WOMEN NO GET CLASS AND DON'T EVEN COMPARE UR NIGERIAN BOKO HARAM LOW LIFE WOMEN CUM NO CLASS TO GHANA ...

• peee 10 years ago

Jackie appiah.Genevieve njaj..are there.blame our media

• pee 10 years ago

Jacki appiah.Genevieve njaj.blame our media

• Maame 10 years ago

AND SO

• Miomi 10 years ago

Both of you, look very beautiful keep it up.This, wise-talk,uk, DOG is something else.

• kojo 10 years ago

what is omotola wearing? she looks like a masquerade, there's sophistication in simplicity my dear lady!!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Omotala wins.jd is. Like a corpse.too stiff.too much makeup

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Wat legs wat flash