You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 08 19Article 282921

Yvonne Nelson inching up to Hollywood?

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nhyiraba, Buffalo-U.S.A 10 years ago

God bless her and God bless Ghana

• Mohammed 10 years ago

The stupid bitch is lying. Those two people have no connection in the film industry especially Akon. Maybe she will appear in one of Akon's music video after giving Akon a blow job and anus sex.

• beware 10 years ago

the devil's den..........she better shine her eyes b4 they make her pay with her dear ones after one appearance in a movie or musical clip

• BERAH 10 years ago

Freeeee chop for Akon. Bro. Fuck okayyyyy!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I don't think she is an intelligent person. She always want to be on the news.

If she is going to work, she better have to have a "working" papers before doing that. She can't and shouldn't be working with her visitors vis ...

• Ben 10 years ago

And who said you're intelligent and knows more than the producers and production team??

• bex 10 years ago

She is not bad-looking. But why Hollywood? There is nothing there; only disappointments and regret. Let her find a man and settle down. Two or three kids, and she would have fulfilled her task to God and mankind.

• Paul 10 years ago

Bex who told u dis celebrities are looking for marriage all they care in this world in money,fame and sex.they are not marriage materials.

• EN8 10 years ago

PROUD OF YOU YVONNE

• Tuobodom Trokosi 10 years ago

This bitch was just giving free pussy out there. There are millions of suck whores hanging around Hollywood more beautiful and gifted than her. Nobody will cast her in anything in Hollywood at a time when established actresse ...

• Ben 10 years ago

wahala pssstttt

• kukere 10 years ago

am not really a fan of Yvonne nelson but for once I will plead with all haters to share her joy, lets be happy for her.she's done well.

• lol 10 years ago

photoshop :). simple technology

• respect your salf 10 years ago

am not on this site to condemned you beautiful, but for me!!, before AKON will call you for this very shooting of thing. show's how beautiful,sexy,elegant,and intelligent you are so don't worry about what people may says ab ...

• Spitfire 10 years ago

If this bitch thinks taking dem a photo with Akon is a step closer to holly wood, then God bless her heart. Maybe taking a step closer to Compton or some shit. WTF is these, some type of April fool.

• pala 10 years ago

if i see the material of her dress, i tcan tell she likes her grand mum a lot. read her reason for forming the glacoma foundation and you will agree with me. she touched my heart since then.

• BERAH 10 years ago

This bitch has already opened her pussy for those hollywood stars to bang. We all know nowwwww. This chick loves dicks. For all u know, Akon sef chop already