You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 08 02Article 281264

Nollywood’s Rukky Sanda is partly Ghanaian?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• kumordzi,ho 10 years ago

too hot

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Ghanaian men mostly do not like spending "waawaa" on their girls. It is not the penis, women attract money anywhere in the world.

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

LOL RIGHT. WHEN I SPEND ON GIRLS, OMG THEY GET HOOKED UP AS IF THEY LOVE U, THEY DON'T. ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS THE POCKEEETTTT...BUT HEY AT THE END OF THE DAY, GUYS WHO SPEND MORE MONEY END UP WORKING EVEN IF THEY OLD SO

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL spiritualist?then go to wwww.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Jon 10 years ago

Welkom home baby girl!

• unlimited 10 years ago

Hey baby, hala at me when back to Father's land . Poor man in Texas is in love. life goes around .

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

Whether you are looking for short or long term properties in London, we are the Estate Agent to contact.
    Call us now on 0044 2088583108, 0044 772391407,or Email info-properties.com

• lea 10 years ago

hmmmm so you people are happy, just take a good look at this girl, what's the difference between a prostitute and this girl? i pray she give she change and give her life to Christ.

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

With your kind of eyes, you need to be at some pray ground in some bush somewhere praying and fasting but you chose to come to this site and look at her. Have you finished undressing her in your mind? A common picture has tur ...

• lea 10 years ago

hahahah you sound childish when Jesus was on earth was he in the bush fasting and praying always he lived, ate and drunk with sinners, so tell me what is wrong with me coming here and making comment, who knows may be she will ...

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

You see the nonsense some of you pose in the church today? Twisting bible verses, giving false interpretations just to suit your whims and caprices. The above picture and pic of a lady in bikini which is more sexually exposed ...

• Sam 10 years ago

She is too hot!!!! Hotter than all the Ghanaian celebrities put together!!!

• Edward,usa 10 years ago

she better keep her ass in nigeria we
    don't want her in ghana

• Sam O 10 years ago

Selfrighteous ghanians that will talk ,critise everything, even if she is naked but has Jesus she will go to heaven, no body works for salvation its the gift of God. where she has her hand is part of her body, she could have ...

• pala 10 years ago

in the early 80s there was a ghanaian boxer very tall, very eloquent & fluent in english.
    he was the national & african middle weight champion and had some steaming bouts with nigerian hunter clay both in accra & nigeria.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Dis gal self could be de pikin wey Mama Iyabo say make we commot am for im belley send for Cheif Dr. Adenkule's day nursery via abortion. God forbid bad talk! Lai lai na my pikin na borrow be dat. Rukky (me I know you as Alic ...

• pala 10 years ago

rubbish

• BIG BALLS 10 years ago

who cares?