You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 17Article 279779

Selly to face Ghanaian media on Friday, July 19

Read Comments Comments (17)

• KUKUA 10 years ago

WELCOME HOME BUT I HOPE DIS CHLAMYDIA IS NOT TRUE HMMMM.

• iBEG 10 years ago

This whole bba thing makes no sense. What is its essence? How do people get to represent countries? Because of this selly, it is a disgrace to be Ghanaian outside Ghana. Useless girl.

• Kyei 10 years ago

Waste of time. A pro will always be a pro

• Luther King 10 years ago

If I were this stupid bitch I will just lie low and face my disgrace. How can any sane thinking person in this modern era sleep with a total stranger on live tv without protection? Yet she will be expected to be a role model ...

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

ROLE what????? The is NOOOO role model in this show, the show is full of school drop outs, why watching this nonsense at all?

• Adiki 10 years ago

Please stop insulting Selly and she is a not bitch

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Paul 10 years ago

Selly is not a marriage material,if you marry her and leave for work another man will come and service her.Guys we should get back to our roots where our grand parants do background checks before we marry.We should abolish we ...

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

THE gods of the land of Ghana must not 4give this bitch 4 disgracing them. As they rain curses on evil doers so should they visit her with curses. She should hiden her nationality, knowing that she was going 4 prostitution. F ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

IS THISN NOT THE GIRL WHO WAS SAID TO HAVE CONTRACTED A SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASE?

• ADVICE 10 years ago

GHANAIAN LADY AGAIN??? SO DOES THAT MEAN THEY CANT KEEP THAT THEIR RABBIT HOLE IN-BETWEEN THEIR TWO TINNY LEGS ??? THIS IS A DISGRACE ON AFRICA. WHAT A STRANGE STD?? I HOPE GHANA DOCTORS WILL NOT LET HER DISPLAY THESE STD IN ...

• iBEG 10 years ago

Your advice is entirely useless. Yes Ghanaian ladies can't keep their rabbit hole between their tiny legs. You yeye Nigerians nko? Can u keep your elephant holes between your gargantuan legs? As if women are not women everywh ...

• GBESE MAN 10 years ago

heeeeeeeey why are you so mad with that Nigeria statement?? you should cover your MOUTH in shame. Ashawo !!!!

• iBEG 10 years ago

Shame say na Wetin happen my guy? The girl na yeye girl wey don useless finish na Im make people dey insult Ghana for nothing. I be ashawo I hear. you be barawo, 419 .

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

Nkroma's soul will be very disappointed 2 outdoor an outcome of such a disgrace

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

Pls seller, save some 4ur medications

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

She's got the nerve to face the public, whatsapp in Ghana now, this is a spit in the face, this gal doesn't have a phantom of disgrace damn!