You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 10Article 279167

Banky W dating Ghanaian beauty Andrea Manuela

Read Comments Comments (64)

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

IS THAT A GHANAIAN NAME? AND THERE'S NOTHING WRONG IF THEY LIKE EACH OTHER FINE, AND ALL THOSE LADIES LISTED ARE NOT MARRIED....ANOTHER QUESTION, IS THERE ANYTHING WRONG WITH NIGERIAN WOMEN THAT WOULD MAKE THEIR MEN CHASE GHA ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

anorther ghana thieve,we will deal with u all.

lool i miss u wise talk

• Haruun. 10 years ago

Ghanaian men are more responsible to involve themselves in that silly relationships with these kind of women you just mention

• Ghanaians Are Cursed People! 10 years ago

Thank God We're Not Ghanaians

Can you imagine Ghanaians abusing Nigeria, the giant of Africa, the sunshine, the mountain, and the golf of oil of Africa? Ghana, let us teach you some English, for there's going to be some di ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ONLY YOUR ENGLISH

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DUMB ASS WISE-TALK PHYSCO AT WORK

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

every ghana female is praying hard to fuck our dick,yes we are sweetess and smart we know how to handle this ghanas.

• dok 10 years ago

FOOOOOOL 86% OF NIGERIANS ARE ASHIAWOOOO SO THEIR MEN ARE RUSHING TO DATE AND MARRY OUR DECENT AND WELL NATURED LADIES. STATS HAVE SHOWN THAT OUT OF EVERY 10 ASHIAWO YOU TALK TO 8 OR 9 OUT OF THE 10 ARE FROM 9JA. STOP SPREADI ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I REST MY CASE

• metoo 10 years ago

Dude, how many Nigerian artists or entertainers are married to Ghanian women?

Most of them, when they marry marry Naija women.

Na so so date, dem date......then they cry when they makes songs about "your waist all I wan ...

• Rocket 10 years ago

I guess her father is Italian...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

It is simply amazing why some Ghanaians think and behave like their primitive ancestors still. Please recognize that a few of us come from mixed backgrounds, and mixed marriages, mixed heritages and so many other factors, whi ...

• metoo 10 years ago

My dear, check am well......list the names of the women Naija celebs have MARRIED recently or their girlfriends?

Tuface to Naeto C,to Wiz Kid, to Davido to Psquare etc......all have Naija wives or Girlfriends.

Nigerians ...

• BULL SHIT! 10 years ago

DO I GIVE A SHIT ABOUT WHO IS FUCKING WHO! GHANAIAN WOMEN CAN FUCK ALL NIGERIAN MEN IT DOESN'T CONCERN ME.

• Bosingwa 10 years ago

I don't think the is something wrong with it, beside they are not married and we are all Africa. Remember no black man has a country until he or she travel out Africa so we are all Africa...

• KWESI GHANABA 10 years ago

But Ghanaian men are very lazy in bed.One round and its all over.KO !!!! Ghanaian women like romance and hot SEX and only Nigerians are good at that in english speaking Africa.

is that what love is about? HOT SEX? LOL....A nigerian girl just told me all they want is their WAIST and will end up with a nigerian gal :)

• OSEI 10 years ago

ALL HE WANTS IS HER WAIST. HE'S GOT HER MEDICINE.

• BabaMusa 10 years ago

This is not an issue....we are Africans ii a global village

exactly people nowadays date because they want others to be jealous? then they are heading towards the wrong direction...

• BabaMusa 10 years ago

You can not say wrong direction and it is for jealous reasons.?????? please note that it is what makes you or any other person happy

• SMOOCH 10 years ago

IT'S NORMAL NIJA GUYS ALWAYS PAY FOR THEIR SEX. GH GUYS DON'T MESS ABOUT WITH THEIR MONEY, THEY DO THEY CAN TALK THE TALK & KEEP THEIR GAME TIGHT

• Esi Christian 10 years ago

I know quite a few and even 2 are married and even my own brother is married to a Nigerian woman so no big deal. It's a free world and you can do whatever makes you happy not what makes others happy.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• OMANGHAANA 10 years ago

MATTER OF CHOICE BUT NATIONALITY IS NOT BY CHOICE

• OSEI 10 years ago

ANOTHER ONE TO BE DECEIVED.

• KOFI KOFI 10 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE TOO EASILY IMPRESSED, AND THEY PLACE TOO MUCH VALUE ON AESTHETICS. A NAIJA MAN FLASHES MONEY AND SWEET NOTHINGS PLUS FRIED RICE......GHANA WOMEN SPREADS WIDE OPEN...THEN THEY GET DUMPED. LOOK AT YVONNE NEL ...

• unlimited 10 years ago

MONEY . Ghanaian Men are lovely than Nigerian Men according to the research done in Houston , Texas year 2008 ,

• Adongo 10 years ago

The Nigerians are 419 lovers and are finding our naive beauties easy targets.Our girls are material women,Ghana men are broke and stingy,but does it really matter?They will be fucked and dumped!

• Rocket 10 years ago

Why is she called a beauty!! She is very ugly!!

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

The right question is why do most successful Nigerian men prefer Ghanaian women. Ghanaian women tend to be well bred, classy and a good sense of self.

• metoo 10 years ago

Please provide names.

Which successful Naija men prefer Ghanaian women?.....Please give names.

I don't know why people read so much into a dating couple.

• oyarifa 10 years ago

inferiority complex

• PEE 10 years ago

PLEASE ASK THE SAME QUESTION IN ONE OR TWO YEARS AND SEE IF IT WILL BE VALID. PROBABLY YOU WILL REPHRASE THE QUESTION. KEEP FINGERS CROSSED.

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Nigerians like to show-off to their girl friends with gifts and money. Most Ghanaian women will do anything for money, so there goes the Ghana lady. Pure and simple reason for the attraction. The average Ghanaian male is very ...

• SOKODE 10 years ago

Let's get away from this labelling of ourselves as Ghanaians, Nigerians,Ethiopians, etc. One way we can speed up the unification of Africa is to break down these cultural barriers and encourage cross cultural marriages. We mu ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

NOT MONEY, NOT ROMANCE, NOT ROUNDS OF SEX, NOTHING...ITS JUST CHOICE. SOME PPL PREFER LITE SHIN BROADS. OTHERS PREFER DARKONES. SOME LIKE LIPOLIPO, SOME LIKE TALL GIRLS ETC...THERE R RICH PPL N POOR PPL EVERYWHR. ITS JUST CHO ...

• MOSES 10 years ago

please, i beg, what is LIPOLIPO?

• Miomi 10 years ago

???????????????, I love your question
    and understand it very much. What is wrong with their women too not only our men.Please, let check this things out seriously, it has happened in Ghana before in the 70s at Accra Korleywo ...

• Miomi 10 years ago

Sokode, you are right BUT my dear all the same one must be careful and know the roots and culture.For the sack of the generation coming, I am a Ghana all right BUT my name, doesnt identify me as a Ghanaian.By virtue of marria ...

• Your mother 10 years ago

90% of Ghanaian girls are soo CHEAP.....they very lazy. They hate to work and make their own money so they always end up falling for people with lil money and fame love doesn't exit for Ghana girls..by now she try all the foo ...

• Don Pee 10 years ago

What is wrong with some Ghanaian women? They follow these 419 guys who later ditch them. It serves them right! Cheap things!

• narrow 10 years ago

live them they will cry of broken hrt and head

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

9GIRIANS ARE DECEITS,AND GHANAIAN GIRLS ARE SERIOUS FLIRTS, AND BOTH ARE VERY GREEDY. THE GHANAIAN GIRL WILL ALWAYS WANT TO EXPERIMENT WITH "TOYS" WHICH THEY SEE IN THE 9GIRIANS FOR SURE, AND THE 9GIRIANS GET CARRIED AWAY WHE ...

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

NO RESPONSIBLE GHANAIAN FAMILY WILL ALLOW THEIR DAUGHTERS AND SONS TO GO OUT WITH A NIGERIAN, HAABAAA, NIGERIAN TWWIIII AH, NIGERIAN, NSEM FI A WAHYE NO STARCH, NIGERIAN THOSE GHANAIAN LADIES WHO GO RUNNING AFTER THEM ARE VER ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Looooool. Just look at your hobbit looking self in the picture and tell me that sakawa is not your doing. Lying son of a whole spreading false rumour. I know at least 2 people married for 10 years now to nigerians and no ...

• Tessa 10 years ago

rice water you are very stupid, love goes anywere it finds love, it doesn't matter who or where you come from but its unfortunate that nigerians think they are smart and wise but for me they are kark and stupid. Ghana women a ...

• metoo 10 years ago

How come every time a Ghanaian lady is with a Nigerian, Ghanians attack her? Or attack Nigerian women in general?

Why does it make you so insecure and angry that two people (that you don't know personally) are dating?

D ...

• Paulina M 10 years ago

Ghanaian men are stingy, they cannot satisfy us women both in and out.. Gahnaian men always look for slave to pound banku for them. we as women are tired of that. we go out with whoever we fancy.

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

ask your guys if an American gal has eva sucked da balls and licked da asshole? u Ghana gals can't do dat, not even sucking. I've never dated a Ghanaian gal but what I've heard is they lay down like a dead body lol. I sure do ...

• Paul 10 years ago

I know u are a 9ja man

• Akos 10 years ago

Sill man. What makes you think she is Nigerian as if there are not many of us dating Nigerian men. Keep talking rubbish and you guys will see, the more you talk rubbish, the more determined Ghanaians women will be rushing to ...

• thewon 10 years ago

Lol..as a Nigerian man I believe it is wise to explore before settling down and although I will never date any Ghanian woman but I don't have anything against any fellow Naija brother who chooses to explore with the highest ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

how? explain...and am not mad though am just curious when u said running a home

• issah 10 years ago

the nigerian guys have just been smarter than the ghanaian guys.

• Sky 10 years ago

I think Ghanaian men are not capable of handling beautiful ladies as compared to niajerian men.

• Lovely brenya 10 years ago

Our men will always complain forever. They need to change their behaviour and this stupid inferiority complext against nigerians. Too mach

• Real Talk 10 years ago

Ghana male celebs do not have taste in women n r scared of pretty, classy women (check out their wives and girlfriends apart from Reggie and captain planet) Nigerian men r mre confident and like good things!

• HUMBLE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

THOSE THREE WOMEN THEY CALLED THEMSELVES CELEBRITIES ARE NOT WELL TRAIN..THOSE I CHIP..GHANAIAN LADIES LIKE MONEY A LOT..NADIA IS A FUCKING GIRL N DOES NOT HAVE MANNERS AT ALL..I WILL LIKE GHANAIAN BOYS TO HELP THEIR MONEY F ...

• Peace 10 years ago

Dy jst wnt 2 help d nigeria bcos 9ja gals dnt worth them

• naa 10 years ago

wat is wrong with nigerian girls

• jenny 10 years ago

Naija guys ar sexy nd dey kno wt dere women wnts

• lizzzz 10 years ago

its not about ghana or nigeria but a clear case of love goes where love is