You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 23Article 274816

Video: Wiz Kid promises an unforgettable performance when GHANA meets NAIJA

Read Comments Comments (13)

• francisca 10 years ago

he lied to chris brown that azonto is from nigeria and the whole naija believe it now he's comin to performe in Ghana how crazy is that

• REAL Ghanaman 10 years ago

WIZKID HAS MADE HIS NAME INTERNATIONALLY BEFORE THE STUPID GHANA AZONTO CRAZE.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

ghanas no sabi wash hand after visiting wc or toilet so pls stop shakeing hand with ghanas,pl dont bring ghana virus to our lovly nigeria pls.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

no need to wash our hands b'coz almost all ghanains shit outside.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

See alata man calling Ghanaians dirty ,you talk as if other people do not know Nigeria ,stupid fool Boko Haram will surely meet you soon ,hater rot in hell ,sango punish you ,wise talk uk ,thief.

• dan 10 years ago

why should Gh always meet these cannibals, mumuoo, worwor and suicide bombers.

• Victor Adeyemi Adebayo 10 years ago

Dirty Yoruba just like me. I am a Yoruba FOOL and think like an animal. I am very useless and a pig.

Dirty Ghana 3ft ugly pygmy Blakka boy just like me. I am a DEMENTED FOOL and think apeteshie like an animal. I am very useless and blakka like a MONKEY, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH.

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

SOME STUPID GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS FRONT FOR THESE NIGERIANS, THOSE WHO DO THESE THINGS ARE ONLY PICKING THE TREND FROM THEIR PARENTS AND ANCESTORS WHO ENGAGED IN SELLING THEIR OWN PEOPLE INTO SLAVERY AND THEY ARE AT IT AGAIN ...

• Adeyemi Adebayo Victor-GhanaWeb 10 years ago

You are very intelligent and enlightened. They've hired us nigerian journalist to help with the agenda so Ghanaians don't see or know anything about it. All their banks are owned by us, their hotels, their politicians are all ...

"Ghanaians are dumb and slow and very churchian. But you are very clever to see through this. All the people you mentioned are sellouts and are continue to sell their own people this way. There are no actual artists in Ghana ...

• Lau 10 years ago

So wait Gh neva get tired of this hommie ...aaahh!

• LARRY KOJO 10 years ago

To my lovely promoter's of GH meet Nija. Please we need a new good face at GH side. Some one like Shatta wale BANDANA. Because without him any tym our Nija Brother's will be winning us. THANKS