You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 21Article 274612

I’m just confident and not arrogant - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (17)

• oguaaman 10 years ago

Lydia, keep it up, my role model/mentor.

• sam kodi 10 years ago

It was Desmond Eliot who was helping her to appear in most films, But it like Desmond has stopped helping her and that is why she can not appear in the move any more like before.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

I rather respect actors who don't take any silly role that comes their way just because they want to appear in movies or make money. In this regard, I respect what Lydia Forson is saying (although I don't know her and cannot ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

GO LYDIA

• Lydia 10 years ago

Well, everything she has said seems on point. But the word is "seems" who really knows if she is arrogant or not, or if she must humble herslf or if she is just simply amazing? Who knows?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA WEY U GO GO SEE THESE FAT FAKE ACTORS KUM ACTRESS LIKE THIS FAT BITCH

• REAL Ghanaman 10 years ago

I WOULD RATHER DATE HER THAN THE CHEAP AND EVIL IBO GIRLS BABY MACHINE FOR SALE.

• mil 10 years ago

lmaooooooooo she is arrogant tho

• Girlie 10 years ago

You make me proud to be a ghanaian

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Goooo sis i am so proud of you.you are
    decent actress not like some cheap
    actors

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

This is my kind of sister.Strong minded person.Keep it up and don,t look back my sister.Be yourself and don,t be any ones little dog.You are beautiful and smart what do you need a man for.Most men are afraid of women like you ...

• HOO-YAH 10 years ago

lydia forson is the best actress in ghana

• Naa, Dansoman 10 years ago

Lydia, i do really like u and the way you act. Go girl, follow your ideas in life. But one advice - in pursuing what you believe in, u may hurt pple on the way. Dont take criticisms for granted. There may be a point or two th ...

• Dwight,USA. 10 years ago

Am I the only one who sees that she is too fat? This kind of stature can only earn her roles when she grows a little more and can act as someones mother. No hard feelings but with this your size, your greatest achievement may ...

• preciouse 10 years ago

You have no manner's
    stupid fool lo! May the Lord panish you for insulting her.

• Efua 10 years ago

She is very articulate and a good actress.

• Bignblk 10 years ago

I will agree with Naa that no one is perfect and we cant always please everyone as we grow in our career and life. I am a big fun of you because you look like a special lady friend of mine. You are a beautiful woman and I lik ...