You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 20Article 274473

Photo: There must be ‘something’ between Nadia Buari & Jim Iyke

Read Comments Comments (112)

• theo quaye 11 years ago

Truly,perfect couple

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

jim''this ghana female are bad luck!!they have be cursed,them too stinking my brother,pls dump her quick quick,see how u have change since u are this ghana animal,this ghana animals just fuck her and dump her so they can carr ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

i saw some pics that show she use to suck her mother pussy on bed.

• WANGO 11 years ago

YOU SEE THAT'S WHY WE SAY NIGERIAN MEN SEE GHANAIAN LADIES AS ANGELS ,THEY WILL DO WHATEVER TO GET A GHANAIAN LADY WHO IS NO MORE WANTED BY GHANAIAN MEN , JIM SHOULD ENJOY HIS BRAND NEW SECOND NADIA AS NO GHANAIAN GUY WANTS T ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Good post!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Sorry oooo my Naija people. I, Ghanaman, aka WANGO, ROCKET, FUEL, Blakka 'BRAIN BLAKKED OUT' is hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts.
    I sincerely apologised for my usual and SENSELESS vituperation against Naija peopl ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Checked them out , they are same ISP . All from same area . Nearly there to pinpoint where they live. Would love to see how tall they are. Be ready

• REAL Ghanaman 11 years ago

WE GHABNAINS ARE LIKE CHAMELEON, WE DO CHANGE OUR COLOURS VERY OFTEN, BECAUSE WERE ARE COWARDS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Ghana Gunner yoruba hater 11 years ago

YOU ARE A CHIMP!!

Somebody please call 911, a Ghanaian Gunner Madman is on RAMPAGE here, hahahahaahaahaaa

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Yes she is a slut like most Ghanaian women with Nigerian dogs!! A whore!! A lady of the night!! A prostitute but, 100 per cent of Nigeria women are whores! Most Nigerian women are UGLY and nasty. I have never met a Ghanaian ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka " ROMANO, WANGO, FUEL, ROCKET, BLAKKA, "DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS comments, ...

You will never be me you Yoruba FOOL!! The Yoruba are the dirtiest and ugliest!!! The lowest of the low in Nigeria!! The most dogs of the Hausa-Fulani and always humiliated by the more industrious Igbo!! THe Yoruba are the wo ...

Hey, people you can see that I am not myself when I spewed all that NONSENSE above. I was drunk with APIO AND APETESHIE. Just ignore the above and see it as the should of a DEMENTED GHANAMAN BRAIN. hahahahahahahahaha

• REAL Ghanaman 2020 11 years ago

You can keep picking my name to make me look crazy but, the fact remains! you are a dirty Nigerian fool! In all likelihood a filthy Yoruba CHIMP! A lowlife Yoruba hanging around here begging for Ghanaman's attention! You will ...

I'M I DRUNK, OR I'M I HALLUCINATING BECAUSE I DON'T WHAT I AM DOING. WE GHANAIAN ALWAYS DRINK TOO MUCH APIO AND APETESHIE AND IT SOMETIMES MAKES US CRAZY. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

• REAL Ghanaman 20202 11 years ago

Keep crying Yo-Robber FOOL!! Dirty Yo-robber thief!! Filthy useless Yo-Robber rat! The Yo-Robbers are the ugliest!!

• REAL Ghanaman 20202 11 years ago

We Ghanaians are real jokers. In fact, sometimes we behaves like chameleon, CHANGING COLOURS. What is wrong with these Ghana people?

• salisu citizen 11 years ago

Nadia is half Yoruba. if you people dont no let me tell you. Nadias father Alhaji Sidiku Buhari is a yoruba born in Ghana and her is an American woman.so what are you talking about?

Filthy useless lying CHIMP!!! Her name is not Buhari the name of thiat FILTHY BABOON CHIMP who ruled Nigeria but Buari... ANd her dad is not a Yoruba ANIMAL OR APE!!! She definitely has some Fante origin and NOT American you ...

EMERGENCY, EMERGENCY A VERY VERY MAD GHANAIAN GORILLA IS ON RAMPAGE. A Gunner yoruba hater' is on RAMPAGE here, PLEASE CALL 911. HE IS A SHORT 3FT UGLY MADMAN AND BLAKKER PYGMY GUY. (BE CAREFYL, HE GOT AIDS), HAHAHAHAHAhahaha ...

• Afia 10 years ago

Interesting! Sidiku Buari is from the northern part of Ghana. These nigerians should get their facts straight before commenting. You want to claim everyone to be nigerian! so annoying!

• Adalia 10 years ago

They are a perfect couple, They share the same culture and hope Jim will take care of Nadia. I hope every thing will work perfectly have faith both of you.... God will protect you and guide you guys... Love you both

• Gina 11 years ago

Wise talk, I believe in respect for the dead, in fact I could only respect you if you were dead. Have you consider suing your primate brain for non support?

• jane 11 years ago

if there is.

• Lucy 11 years ago

It's all about money.ghanian women love money so they will sleep with any alata fool who shows up.

• Lucy nemesis 11 years ago

Then Ghanaian men should get money and stop complaining like poor riff raffs

• tuga, italy 11 years ago

ur comment is of no wisdom. even though im a ghanaian, i dont support ur comment at all...

• john 11 years ago

ghanian women are prostitute like her

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Nadia is a whore! I mean look at the face of the midget Jim Iyke!! He looks like a Baboon!! This is a whore who has focked men all over Africa and now that very few Ghanaian men want her she has parked the bus over in Nigeria ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

We Ghanaians are full of JEALOUSY against successful Nigerians, and we are full of PHD mentalities. Why are we Ghanaians so wicked?

Filthy Igbo FOOL. Biafran moron!!! Dirty filthy idiotic son of a Hausa-Fulani goat and Igbo slut!! hahahahha

You see, we Ghanaians are SHORT AND DARK like PYGMIES, we are always jealous of our TALLER AND HANDSOME NIGERIANS.
    I AM JUST 3FT TALL, AND UGLY, HENCE MY SHORT MAN SYNDROME.

I am well over 6 feet tall and over 200 pounds... A mans man!! Not your typical weakling Nigerian softie who looks like a goat! The 3 foot pygmy you were talking about is Jim Iyke! Just look at his face! He fits the descripti ...

Why are we Ghanaians so JEALOUS of Yoruba people of Nigeria? Was it because of their huge population, over 50million in Nigeria alone, compare to our small and tiny tribe here in Ghana? This INFERIORITY COMPLEX and Ghanaman ...

I knew you had to be a dirty Yoruba fool!! let me guess you are the chimp Adeyemi Adebayo!! Ugly Yoruba FOOL!! The Yoruba are the dogs of Nigeria! The dirtest people there!! THe slave of the Hausa Fulani and dominated by the ...

I knew you had to be a dirty Ghanaian fool!! let me guess you are the chimp Pygmy Omo Ghana Fool. The dirtiest son of Agbogloshie Prostitute Bitch, and a short Pygmy Ugly Trotro mate father. I was born at the dirtiest Accr ...

• Real Ghanaman GHANA WILL LIVE 11 years ago

Get a life and a new job! You have been dying in the UK for 20 years cleaning toilets and now you want to bark at Ghanaman??

• REAL Ghanaman GHANA WILL LIVE 11 years ago

I'm a confused and frustrated Ghanaman with the brain of peanut. Was it because of the cheap KONKONTE I ate with apeteshie? Oh poor Ghanaman must survive oooooooo. I envy Nigerians a lot oooooooo.

Alien Compliance Order NOW!! Naija must suffer!!! Deport them to Northern Nigeria PLEASE!!

Somebody please call 911, a Ghanaian 'Gunner yoruba hater' is on RAMPAGE here. HE IS A SHORT 3FT UGLY AND BLAKKER PYGMY GUY, hahahahaahaahaaa

• Afua 11 years ago

Nadia makes her own money

At the whore house!!

She has gone from Ghanaman to Congolese and now to even dirty Nigerians!! How low can one go!! This is what we know!! Who knows what she was doing in between! Was it Mali, Ivory Coast, Burkina, Togo, N ...

• Nice brenya 11 years ago

You need serious help as soon as possible.eiiiiiiiii!

• Ghanaman 2200 11 years ago

relax!!!

WHAT A SENSELESS GHANAMAN 2200. WHY IS THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE SOOOOOOO STUPID?

• Jack 11 years ago

lucy N.,i think u got it wrong. We are talking about true love.

• ralph 11 years ago

plz dont talk about money. this guy has no money. dont be decieved.who cares really if they r dating, there is nothing strange about them. but plz he has no money

• Wizzy 11 years ago

Hahahahah, You are funny, Jim ike can feed u and ur family for the rest of ur lives, all ur entire family lives savings cant afford d amount he used to buy one of his car. jealous people. If you go to Google and type African ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

What makes you think we are not rich?? When a Ghanaian is rich they don't flaunt it! We are a modest people(most of us)!! We have DIGNITY and will never be CAUGHT with a WHORE like Nadia Buari! Watch this space, no SERIOUS m ...

• Obaapa, 11 years ago

Anyone has her freedom to marry anybody.its free world. You are not god please

• Ghanaman 2200 11 years ago

It is a joke relax!! I am just trying to get in the Nigerians head and it's working hahahahahhahahahah!

WHAT A SENSELESS GHANAMAN 2200. WHY IS IT THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE SOOOOOOO STUPID?

Adebayo you fool.... You are the one in Ghana looking for FOOD and kissing our ass!!

A Ghanaian 'Gunner yoruba hater' is on RAMPAGE here. HE IS A SHORT 3FT UGLY MADMAN AND BLAKKER PYGMY GUY, hahahahaahaahaaa

• Kofi 11 years ago

There is nothing going on between them. See, both of them just broke their relationships and they are behaving like teenagers who are just doing these to hurt their ex. thay can never be couple because both of them are not ma ...

• Joe Diggs 11 years ago

Stay put fellers. What ever go to the Cow Ass doesn't affect the Bull.

• MAAME 11 years ago

WAT IS WRONG WITH NADIA AND MOST OF THOSE CELEBRITIES LADIES. THIS IS GUY WHO IS KNOWN AS HEARTBREAKER AND STILL SOME LADIES WILL ACCEPT TO BE WITH HIM...ANYWAY, ITS UNTO THEM AND WE WISH THEM WELL.

• Ritlove 11 years ago

Is it Jealousy or what? let them be. u need to meet few wrong people before meeting the right one. Wish u luck. Gos bless ur union.

• SMILES 11 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN SHOULD WATCH THEIR MOUNTH

• KANEWU 11 years ago

I REALLY DO NOT SEE ANY SPECIAL BEAUTY AND BRAINS ABOUT NADIA BUARI.

WELL, SHE LOOKS GOOD TO GHANAIAN VILLAGERS WHO HAVE NEVER EVER TRAVELLED TO THER COUNTRIES TO SEE NATURAL BEAUTY.

IF GHANAIANS WANT TO SEE NATURAL BEA ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

If one goes to the countries you listed she would be considered below average. Go to Brazil and see the beauties there.

One thing I disagree with though is that she has bleached. She is not a bleached face like most Niger ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

You see how you are a fool? Google brazil and her Yoruba culture. Need do I say more. Your rantings are hilarious. I'm actually enjoying reading you being mad all time. Couldn't stop laughing. Mad man. Here we go..give us ...

Afro Brazilians are not only of Yoruba heritage. For goodness sake there are 100 million people of Black Brazilian heritage in Brazil and only 20-25 million Yoruba. Afro-Brazilians are mainly of Bantu heritage from places lik ...

You said 20-25 million Yoruba heritage in Brazil and you demented Ghanaman fool called that only. Don't you think that the population of Yoruba in Brazil alone, out numbered your tribe in Ghana? Not to talk of over 50 milli ...

• Adeyemi Adebayo Yoruba monkey 11 years ago

Dirty Yoruba fool! The Yoruba are the most useless animals. They were the main victims of the Alien Compliance Order of 1969 which kicked about 3 million Nigerians out of Ghana. My family got a few items and some Yoruba money ...

Dirty Ghanaian fool! We Ghanaians are the most useless animals in the world. We are too WICKED with our XENOPHOBIC tendencies. We are too prone to BLOOD SACRIFICES, ESPECIALLY WE THE ASSHANTIS BLOOD SUCKERS. Our EVIL intent ...

Thank goodness for the Alien Compliance!! I can't wait for the next one... Yoruba(Yo-ROBBERS) are too dirty for Ghana. The Yo-robbers are the ugliest and must go!!They are making our nation of beautiful people look uglier!!

A GHANAIAN BABOON, A BLAKKA 'Gunner yoruba hater' is on RAMPAGE here. HE IS A SHORT 3FT UGLY MADMAN AND BLAKKER PYGMY GUY, hahahahaahaahaaa

• wizzibitz 11 years ago

WISE-TALK, UK u are a very big fool to call Ghanaian ladies bad luck, i dont know which part of the continent u come from but i will say you have bad manners i wonder if u have any female siblings. if she is ur mom or sibling ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

He is trying to confuse you people . Read his post and check is ISP

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

If you follow her history she has been focking

1) Numerous Ghanaians including Essien in her early 20's when she was younger and better looking
    2) Then she moved on to Congolese like Fally Ipupa who was married at the ti ...

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

I Wish both are married now good luck them n wish them well nothing can be beautiful than this.

• Abena - London 11 years ago

Wise - Talk you are very rude and disrepectful towards Ghanaian Women. Every single Post you have put on this website has been abusive.I will continue to monitor your replies and defend my country women. You need a kick up yo ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

shut up you chiampion bitch,wise-talk is right,ghana female are really be cursed,they always give us bastards kids,infact no ghanaian who is sure that his father is the really father,or no ghana man is sure if the kids is he ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Don't talk to a Ghanaian lady like that you dirty filthy Yoruba FOOL! You stupid ugly ignorant chimp!! hahahahaha OFUI!!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

It's a trick, he is trying to cause confusion. Guys think about it. Why would a nigerin man wants to insults a Ghanaian lady? There is just no reason to. Please check the ISP for the location of wisetalk UK and Ghanaman, ...

That is what he wants you to think. He is purposely picking my name and typing nonsense because he is so humiliated. He is an ugly Yoruba fool with a small dick who wants to be Ghanaian so badly!!

Why are you crying like a small pikin? Was it because I fucked your Ashawo mama at Agbogloshie slum with my BIG Naija dick for just five peswa? Sorry ooooooooo, hahahahahahahaha.

• Adeyemi Adebayo Yoruba monkey 11 years ago

No such thing! Nigerians have the smallest dicks in West Africa! Especially the Yoruba! The ugliest in West Africa!

ASK YOUR ASHAWO BITCH MAMA AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM IN ACCRA WHAT HAPPEN TO HER TOTO WHEN I WAS SCREW HER WITH MY LONG POLE LIKE FUFU POUNDING TOOLS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

All you are doing is proving you are a Nigerian APE hiding in Ghana looking for food!!! You could always go open a church in Northern Nigeria... Oh wait... You Hausa Fulani Masters will kill you immediately! ahhahahahaha Aboa ...

PLEASE CALL 911: A GHANAIAN MONKEY IS ON RAMPAGE. A 'Gunner yoruba hater' is on RAMPAGE here. HE IS A SHORT 3FT UGLY MADMAN AND BLAKKER PYGMY GUY, (BE CAREFUL, HE GOT AIDS), hahahahaahaahaaa

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Adeyemi Adebayo filthy Yoruba FOOL!! Dirty slave of the Hausa Fulani!! The UGLIEST people in West Africa are teh Yoruba! The nastiest and most useless are the Yoruba. The Igbo will continue to dominate you in business and the ...

• JK 11 years ago

As an actor, Iyke is good but his dressing leaves me wondering if he knows what he is doing to his image.

Somebody should tell Iyke to go one size up in his clothing. Those extra tight clothes make him look cheap.

He ...

• flo 11 years ago

its good but her dress

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Nadia, i am your fan and i hold you in very high esteem but this your choice of man is way out of your line. Please i dont want to interfere with your private affaire but please, NOT this guy. You're a very beautiful intellig ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

HE IS JUST DRIVING THRU.EVERY BOBY OR GUYS SHE PICKS ALL DRIVE THROUGH ANYWAY.AFTER JIM GUESS WHO'S NEXT???OGOGLO QUARTER******LOL

• DAN 11 years ago

Leave her alone she will soon run back with her head in her hands crying.This is no news.

• Wake up 11 years ago

Look if they have truly forund love in each other, why shud u hate on them. But please Nadia and Jim please get married and stop fornicating, Jesus is coming soon.

What happens when you mix a Ghanaian whore with a Nigerian Goat! Somebody too lazy to steal!! Send them to Northern Nigeria to build a church! Then Boko will deal with them!! hahaha

• mabel 11 years ago

nadia, why wont u settle down and get married, you are now thirty plus. u are always sleeping around. lettin every man u see sleep with u. please lady u have to stop this dont be sleeping around. i agree i think its becoz u r ...

• Florence 11 years ago

Nadia B, to me is a good girl and well brought up by her great parents. I believe genuine people will like her for her humility, and much will also love her and make friend's with her. Pls stop speculating and let her have pe ...

• mensha dash 11 years ago

essien don spoil da twe and trumu finish e be now this goat dey catch am? lolz

hahahahhahahahahahahhhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahha ...

• sama bibio 11 years ago

hey no hear that he is HIV positive

• Samkleef 11 years ago

Stupid man

• Taufiq 11 years ago

Am very happy seeing them standing together , bcos there is nothing wrong with them being together.

• Lady 11 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with that though, if only iyke will take her serious. Pray this guy marry her to shame Michael essien.

• Lucy yawa 11 years ago

Perfect picture

• Nijaboy 11 years ago

Most Ghanaians contributors here are a big disgrace to their country . Each time you hear 'niger' you start commenting out of jealousy , even before reading 'ia'. why? It is so glaring that some of you are not busy at all. Th ...

The Yoruba are the ugliest and never were much! All the accomplishments you listed are a joke and Ghanaians have done 10 times more. I descend from the race of men who LIBERATED a continent!!! Nigerians are not part of that R ...

• Nijaboy 11 years ago

Ghana is definitely finished with someone like you being a Ghanaiana. You are not even worth being a human being. you should be living in the zoo. God!! you must be so daft and dump.You are a disgrace to the african race! You ...

Why was precious time on this IGNORAMUS GHANAIAN FOOLS? He is a COMIC and all his post should be treated as such. He is a BIG EMPTY BARREL JOKER. Just treat him as such and move on.
    Check all my posts above and see how ...

• Awuah awuah 11 years ago

Yea smfyn is realy going on btn dem.dey re perfectly match luvers.

• babywhite 10 years ago

wow! wat a perfect colour combination, but how long will it last.

• Akua 10 years ago

Dey luk gud togeda nd its a decision dey ve both takin. Enjoy to da fulest guyz...

• Peace 10 years ago

I think nadia buari should leave Jim iyke

• tuobodom 10 years ago

surprising huh?.ghana man no good.nija man good.good luck ohh nadia.the way is in ur front

• Cecilia Kenya 10 years ago

i love to hear that , conglatulation

hey kip it up

I lov dat