You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 16Article 274147

Yvonne Nelson falls in love with Nigerian singer Dammy Krane

Read Comments Comments (116)

• tara 11 years ago

ice prince, iyanya back to ice prince n now dammy krane??? is it dat u cnt say no to guys or ur cnt live on ur own or u need 2be in d news

• Blakka 11 years ago

Hey Yvonne Nelson, why now? Was it because I'm too BLAKKA than Naija people, that's why you don't fancy me? Or is it because my Ghana brother ROMANO, is too SHORT AND UGLY that's why you don't like him also?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

evry ghana female is praying to suck nigerian dick why?ghana women hate ghana men?

• beauty 11 years ago

what ever it is Nigerian men have this horrible smell on them, i don,t know what she sees in them but to me they stink and i hate getting close to them.

• Rocket 11 years ago

With the filthy Eba smell that comes from their rotten mouth. The Yoruba are the ugliest!!

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ALL THESE UNCIVILISED ATTITTUDES, IT'S HER LIFE AND LOVE HAS NO BOUNDARY.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka " ROMANO, BLAKKA DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS comments, because I forgot to ta ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

You are so stupid!! Come up with your own ID you rat!!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Sometimes I'm ashamed to be a Ghanaian, because our Ghana people are soooooo STUPID AND LAZY, compared to the great HARD WORKING and wealthy Nigerians. Why are we, Ghanaians so BACKWARD? Please tell me.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Stop pretending to be Ghanaian!! You lazy Nigerian Yoruba APE! You filthy Igbo FOOL!!! You dirty Ijaw ANIMAL! You stupid useless Hausa-Fulani CAMEL!!!

hahaha

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

MY APOLOGIES TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF NIGERIA. SORRY I forgot to take my PSHYCO pills HENCE MY UNCTROLLABLE OUTBURST. (YOU KNOW, I WAS BORN AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM at ACCRA, BY MY PROSTITUTE MOTHER AND AN UGLY 'WAGYIMI' PYGMY FAT ...

• Ghanaman111111 11 years ago

You can pretend to be me but everyone knows how I write. You dirty Nigerian APE! You filthy fool! Son of a Igbo Whore and Hausa-Fulani camel!!

Hmmmmmmm, maybe or maybe not. Although I drank some apeteshie anD apio at that DIRTY and SMELLING AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM, AT aCCRA. Maybe I'm drunk, who knows, hahahahahahahaha. That is what we do here in Ghana, drinking apio ap ...

• laloy 11 years ago

Ghanians are the most dullest country in Africa, i am From Kenyan, Each time i visit this web, most of the topic here must talk about Nigeria, y cant u people face ur own problem, i know some of Nigeria social media, they don ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

YOUR DUMB ASS LAUNITIC HAS BEEN EXPOSED ON GHANAWEB,YOUR PHYSCO ATTENTION DEFICIENCY SYNDROME DE WORRY U.PLEASE DRINK SOME RAT POISON AND SEE IF IT WILL HELP U.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

There are idiots pretending to be me... Why are NiGAYerians so desperate to be Ghanaian!!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

PHYSCO ATTENTION DEFICIENCY SYNDROME AT WORK.THE TRUTH IS NAIJA MEN DEY SMELL LIKE SHIT JUST LIKE THEM WOMEN.THAT IS WHY ANGO MAN GO PAY GHANA WOMAN MILLIONS JUST TOUCH HER BOOBS AND SUCK THEM PUSSY.WISE-TALK,UK MOTHER IS SPR ...

• Melvina Owoh 11 years ago

She really wan date all Nigerian music artists... Abi musicians no dey Ghana??? The babe wan port to Naija by all means o

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Go girl and more grease to your elbow. Naija people are the best.

• fuel 11 years ago

this kinda story could only have been written by a Nigerian. The whole point is to tell the whole world nigerian men are hot and Ghanaian women can't have enough og them. But we know this is nopt the case.It is not the first ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

What a demented fool you are, for feul-ing all sort of lies all over the place like a LUNATIC GHANA BOY.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

How can such an ugly APE like the one in the picture claim to be getting girls Nigerians are known for having the SMALLEST DICKS in West Africa!! Why would any woman chase these ugly dogs!! The Yuroba are the UGLIEST!!! Just ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I, Ghanaman, aka "Blakka BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts.
    I sincerely apologized to Adeyemi Adebayo for my usual senseless comment, because I forgot to take my pills, hence by 'Blakka Brai ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

Stop trying to be me you donkey!!

• Blakka ROMANO Fuel Ghanaman Rocket 11 years ago

Very very childish

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Kwasea

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

FOOL!!! A 13 year old Ghanaian would probably whip a 45 year old Nigerian like you!!!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

DO you mean a 50 year old short and UGLY MIDGET PYGMY 3ft Ghanaman with the brain of 13 year old? I meant the kakaye type thug of Agbogloshie slum Ghanaman like you? hahahahahahahahaha, it is a joke ooooo. Don't get mad as u ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I am a young lad... over 6 feet tall... GOOD LOOKING!! You on the other hand are an UGLY OBASANJO looking CHIMP!!! A filthy APISH Taiwo looking RAT!! A useless DONKEY!!! A filthy dirty Nigerian pig! !

• ROMANO 11 years ago

And a hobbit and you think you look nice.lol. If you are you won't be here poofter..

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka " ROMANO, WANGO, FUEL, ROCKET, BLAKKA, "DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS comments, ...

Come up with your own identity fool! I am the original Ghanaman. Everyone knows how I write!

I'm suffering from inferiority complex because of my lacked of height? I always envy tall and handsome Nigerians. Was it because of my pygmy short man syndrome?

• Ghanaman- Naija destoryer 11 years ago

I am well over 6 feet tall and over 200 pounds. I have met very few Nigerians taller than me. you are an APE THOUGH!! ahahahah

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A CREATURE THAT WAS CONCEIVED THRU BLOW JOB.?

• kwame 11 years ago

dis girl is crazy

• Joe 11 years ago

So, can't these girls the so called celebrates find lovers in Ghana? Are they not attractive to Ghanaians? Do they think going out with Nigerians are a fun or prestige? They need to cross check their mind and find out what is ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

MAN ANAGO MEN ARE STUPID,EVEN IF U PUT A SKIRT ON A GHANA DOG OR A GOAT ANAGO MAN GO PAY MILLIONS TO FUCK BECAUSE THE DOG AND GOAT ARE FROM GHANA AND THEY DON'T STINK

• Terry Lucas Boye 11 years ago

Could it be, she is suffering from MEGALOMANIA, well, that is LOVE for you. Enjoy your LOVE Yvonne.

• sammy 11 years ago

ei Yvonne Nelson why do you want to sleep with every man on earth? Are you a chop bar Bowl that every man eats from. Oh! please you are lossing it. you even behaving like a sex worker who will go in for any man. I respected y ...

• walter 11 years ago

i dnt blame u jux leave her alone afta all she's nt ur family member adzen

• frimpomaa 11 years ago

Yvonne why, pls see a pastor to pray for u.

• asuntam 11 years ago

is this also a news, they should stop wasting space on the internets

• tinted 11 years ago

i first kw that this girl is cheaper than salt in ghana i hope even dog can sleep with this bitch ashaaaaaaawo kekele

• fuck all 11 years ago

as cheap as ur moda and all the bitches In ur family..foolish guy

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

I M OUT OF COMMENTS ON THESE GHANA IMMATURE FEMALE DUMP WHORE SO CALL CELEBS.NOT ENVING BUT THEY ARE JUST DICK GRABBING SLUTS.APPIAH.NADIA AND YVONNE."DIRTY SMELLING WHORES"AIDS IS GETTING MULTIPLY .....THE NEXT BREAKING NEW ...

• Fuel 11 years ago

I can bet my last pesewa that this foolish article was fabricated by a Nigerian. We have seen lots of stuff like that in the past,by nigerians. The way they carry on, it may suggest Yvonne and other Ghanaian actresses only da ...

Broke ass envious motherfucker. How can you have money to bet when you don't have a job apart from coming here to ghanaweb everyday to talk from your anus. Changing names . Lol Idiot.

• kojo 11 years ago

her pusy de sweet am

• Tye 11 years ago

Useless wreck of a slut

• fuel 11 years ago

It’s “Absurd”! Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson Denies Dating Nigerian Pop Star Dammy Krane
    Posted on Thursday, May 16th, 2013 at 9:34 AM

By Damilare Aiki

She’s single and probably ready to mingle.

Ever won ...

• 1 O'clock 11 years ago

"KOKONTE" CELEBRITY.. APOLE Yvonne?

• OYIWA 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN YVONNE ENGAGES IN PROSTITUTION BUT DATING.

• walter 11 years ago

so wat did on d streets of accra prostitutin y cnt u leave her alone

• walter 11 years ago

u guys shld leave her alone dat's her luv lyf u guys r also free to choose ur choice adzeeeen

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Yourba FOOL!! Filthy slave of the Hausa! Ugly CHIMP!!! Dirty dog!! Filthy idiotic Nigerian RAT!!! Who cares who this 30 year old slut likes!! She's already 30!!! So now looking for a midget APE like the filthy dog in that pic ...

Land in Ghana and you wonder why people are so ugly and very very black. A Ghanaian friend of mine told me they are usually Ashantis and originally from Sudan. Never seen a tall Ghanaian before.

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

Balotelli
    Welbeck
    Ezikiel Ansah
    Nazr Mohammed
    Half of the Ghanaian football team
    Pops Mensah Bonsu

Is Kuffour, Mahama, and Rawlings not taller than the APES that have ruled Nigeria?? hahahahahahah FOOL!!!

Ugly Yo ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Since when are they Ghanaian you fool , it's like Nigerian claiming Emmanuel adebayor, even though he is.... These guys rejected Ghana for Italy and England , shame on you for even bringing their names up, I reckon you are ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

There are no Hausa's on the Ghanaian team. These people are Ethnic Dagomba's, Gonja's and other Northern Ghanaian tribes! We are not related to you APES!!!!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

They come from ile ife. Ask your history teacher . These guys are Yoruba from nigeria, lol motherfucker you are a proper Charlie ...a wanker of the highest order

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

There is no evidence both physical or linguistic that the Ga are Yoruba.

1) The Ga language is a Kwa language and closer to Guan and Akan than it is to Yoruba
    2) They don't share ANY names with Nigerians and share more na ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Just look at the ugly Yoruba in the picture! The ugliest people in Nigeria!! The filthiest and dirtiest of all Nigerians want to pretend like they are good looking??

Adeyemi Adebayo is a filthy Yoruba here to spread propag ...

• Akosua, London 11 years ago

I can tell you for a fact. Come to Ghanaian London bar in Norwood . You will see how many Ghanaian women with Nigerian men here in London

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

Only a slut who Ghanaian men don't like will be caught with a Nigerian hahahahahahahahah.

Find me a well off Ghanaian with a Nigerian woman! You won't find them... A Ghanaian would prefer even a dog over a Nigeria "lady ...

Including your mother, sister, aunts , your girlfriends and all your step sisters and step mothers.ahhahahahahahahaha. I'm loving this.... Small dick like your brain.. They love naija men and there is nothing you can do ab ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

He divorced her and immediately went white!!! Who he is currently married to... Ghanamen in origin find Nigerian women to be very ugly!!! Small dick Nigerian men like you will continue to enrich whores who are past their prim ...

No wonder your women are leaving you in droves.. They are either with Nigerian, or a Lebanese who fuck innocent Ghanaian girls for jobs, Indians ( imagine how desperate) And now even Chinese( chineke). Even jerry Rawlings ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I finally got in your head!! This is what trolling is all about haahahhaahahhaah

You are crying on the inside. No I am not single. I have a fine pretty lady reading my posts and laughing hahahahahhahahaha

You on the ...

• WANGO 11 years ago

Shithead Nigerian don't you get it ,you go for Ghanaian ladies because you find them beautiful ,hospitable ,lovely and what have you, but the fact is Ghanaian men normally don't like Nigerian women .When it comes to prostitut ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Women leaves then cause Ghanaian men don't know how to treat a lady. A woman will leave a man if he is no good.

They can talk and talk all day. Insulting one another and insulting families and friends are order of the da ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Dirty Igbo fool!! keep crying your Biafaran tears! It won't change your lot! You are a useless dog and the only Ghanaian woman you can attract is a slut!!!!!!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

My GAYNAMAN I attracted your mother and then move on next to your sister. Just wonder why a kortibortor like you will finish mastubating ...lmao

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

You are a product of a Hausa-Fulani dog and a Igbo Whore!! You are lower than a rat.

• Naijaman 11 years ago

You are going crazy mr GAYNAMAN kortibortor

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Idiotic Biafran idiot! Igbo FOOL! Yoruba IDIOT! Hausa-Fulani RAT!! Ijaw PIG!!!hahahahahahahaha You are one of these criminal groups! I dare you to deny it!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

I think you are on something hardcore,, some serious pills you are on..ahahahahaha

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Lol. Who in their right sense will want to leave London to live in Ghana ? Even Ghanaians that live here does not want to? Idiot like you! Apart from central Accra where else is ok in Ghana ? Pleaseeeeee. Don't even get m ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

Ghanaians don't have the bad name associated with Nigerians!!

Which sane Ghanaian would want their kid carrying around as essencially a Nigerian!!

With that you get the baggage of

1) Boko Haram
    2) Mend
    3) Al Qaed ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Ghanaian baggage

I. Sakawa
    2. Cursing people at shrine for minor and trival issues
    3. Funeral is a business . Evil people will never look after their family while alive but as soon as the person died, they will go nd ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Kwasea stop telling your countries story!!

• WANGO 11 years ago

You are just an illiterate fool ,be a man and open your hands and look up in the sky and ask yourself this question that, God, are Nigerians clean from all these things I am saying about Ghanaians ? Oohhhh good to know you ha ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

TRUE TALK

• ROMANO 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY THE FUCKED-UP GHANAIAN WOMEN IN LONDON WHO WILL BANG ANAGO MAN.ANAGOS GO PAY MILLION FOR EVEN A GHANAIAN DOG

• Nice brenya 11 years ago

No wonder. Imagine all these good for nothing fools calling themselves men. Go and see real men out there. You guys are no men but boys

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

You are a WHORE! A london based WHORE!! I hope you shave down there for your clients!!!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

You just talk to a lady anyhow. No respect. Fucking faggot. Don't mind the pervert nice braya

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

You must be one of the clients!!

EEEHHH"""""SO YOU R ALSO F****G A NIGERIAN!!!!! OR DO YOU ALSO PLAN F****G ONE.HHUMMM O-SHOCK-ME-LEH .......

• Nice brenya 11 years ago

Imagine are they men or boys. A lot of them can't even look after their children. Instead of them to get a job, they are here all day. Pls dear don't mind them a all. There are plenty of us. Rubbish men

• ron 11 years ago

fuck & go

SOME OUR CELEB WOMEN ARE NOTHING WE CANT COUNT ON JUST BUNCH OF F*****S..."DRIVE THRU PUSSYS"

• Rocket 11 years ago

Why is this 31 year old slut chasing ugly chimps who have acquired some wealth?? If she was any good a Ghanaian would have married her off 5 years ago!!! hahahahahaha

• Rocket 11 years ago

Articles like this annoy me because I know what the writer is trying to do. Create a fake image that these ugly Nigerians are the best looking things in the world when we all know they are ugly. They were born ugly and will d ...

• OBAA 11 years ago

well, i just dont believe this story is true. it is just fake. someone is being really stupid here. yvonne is not my fan anyway, but i will like her to come out and deny this story as quickly as possible, if really is is n ...

• Kasapreko,usa 11 years ago

stupid news it was fabricated by a
    nigerian fuck naija shiiiiiiiiiit

• Papa kweku 11 years ago

is it because u want to sex around that is making you go with anago boys.We will find out the real father of yor baby by DNA and or invite u on MAURY show in New York City.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Yvonne!!! WHY? i am your fan and i appreciate yuo so much of your career but you are always in the wrong relationship. WHY?Take your time and find a noble guy well of respect. Imean a good Ghanaian guy, PLEASE!!!

• AFRICA'S NO 1 SHITHOLE 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,stop taking these nigerian buffons serious.nigeria is a shithole!the federal rep of fools!they even have baby factories,with 'impregnators'- where women are made pregnant,kept in a location.the babies r then ...

• Green white green 11 years ago

I've seen white men holding hands with young boys in Ghana and I've seen so many at the hotel I stayed while I was there for a week. It's insane. Too many white men and other non Africans with young Ghanaian girls

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Yes we have some sluts but Nigerian has 300 times more Sluts!! 1000 times more whores!! The dirtest nation in Africa!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Look who's talking fool. Lowest of low scum of the earth, that's what you are

• Ghanaman.. 11 years ago

Your mother is a whore!! You are the one here kissing our Ass! Begging for Ghanaman's attention well, you got it!! What are you gonna do about it?? NOTHING!!

• AFRICA'S NO 1 SHITHOLE 11 years ago

Dont mind the idiot. I really dont want to talk again about nigerians.they are not worth my time!

• WANGO 11 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING ALL THESE THINGS DON'T HAPPEND IN NIGERIA ? DON'T BE A HYPOCRITE ,WE ALL LIVE IN THE SAME MESS WHAT HAPPENS IN GHANA HAPPENS IN NIGERIA AS WELL . I HAVE LIVED IN NIGERIA FOR SO LONG I KNOW WHATSUP THERE MAN .

• Nijaboy 11 years ago

Some Ghanainas would definitely die of high blood pressure. This is so because immediately they hear' Nigeria', they start writing stupid comments.
    Some of those who are claiming falsely that Nigerian girls are ugly say so o ...

• Green white green 11 years ago

I'm on my way to the bank. Laughing seriously all the way to the bank. These fools don't know jack shit. I'm not giving any detail t all. Please Ghanaian Internet warriors keep talking and chatting and leave Ghana for nig ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

The 419 Bank? you are an APE!!! You are going to the Zoo not the Bank!!

• nigger bokoharam 11 years ago

Yvonne who? u can even dating aki or popo or ibu who cares

• Nigger Gaynians peodiphiles 11 years ago

Date him for all I care

• Obaapa 11 years ago

Love has no colour or boundary. Although I'm married to good and proud Ghanaian man, some of my friends are married to nigerians and are very happy. Behaviours of some of our men are worrying though as you can see here

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

The ones married to Nigerians are whores!! Sluts!! Dogs!! Nasty women that no real Ghanaian man wanted!!

• Nigerian Military Intelligence 11 years ago

Kevin prince boateng gets a Monkey holla,Balotelli gets served ape juice,Evra is told his momma is a babooness.And here u all are competing for who the freest slave is,to be born African is truly to be born AN INFERIOR MORTAL ...

• Micky M. Debrah 10 years ago

YVONNE, YOU RE TOO FOR THIS GUY.
    JUST WAIT UPON THE MOST HIGH GOD AND URS" LL BE GIVEN AT THE
    APPROPRIRATE TIME.

• concerned fun 10 years ago

As soon as they break,are you enemies of their progress?!