You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 04 29Article 272450

Wizkid to rock Vodafone Ghana Music Awards

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Wanlov 11 years ago

WizKid is good. Promote music not idiocy. P- square and samini's nonsense should not be pro opted at such events. Vodafone, grow the fuck up

• FUEL 11 years ago

when will Ghanaians stop their obsession with nigerian musicians.what's special about them?they come,collect our money n abuse us on top! let's promote our own musicians!vodafone,u make ur money in Ghana,not nigeria!charter h ...

• Blakka coward 11 years ago

If you are good they will play your music. Why should I pay to watch some rubbish artists just because he is Ghanaian . Thank god we live in a free country not under military dictatorship where people like you will force us t ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

You need deliverance!who plays rubbish music than nigerians?we've music talents in Ghana who'll be great with encouragement n sponsorsorship! vodafone makes its money in Ghana n spends it on nigerians?grotesque! charter house ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE GOT NOTHING TO DO IN THEIR SPARE TIME APART FROM THEIR ENVY AND DISDAIN FOR ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING NIGERIANS. GROW UP YOU EVIL DWARF UGLY CHIMPANZEE GHANAIANS AND SMELL THE COFFEE THAT NIGERIA IS FAR FAR AHEAD ...

• kweku don 11 years ago

I am wondering why vodafone should close its eyes and go as far as nigeria to bring someone to come and play music over to our audience during an award ceremony like this. do you think nigeria will come in for ghanaian artist ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

we need to teach companies like vodafone a lesson they'll never forget,so they'll stop taking the good people of Ghana for granted. vodafone cannot make profit in Ghana n use the money to bring in some stupid nigerian musicia ...

• Green white green 11 years ago

That hobbit film should have been made in Ghana,, an ideal location for filming of dwarfs, especially, evil dwarfs like Gaynians

• francisca 11 years ago

this is mad u lets this thief stole our dance and this unhuman thing coming to perform in Ghana this is sick very sich tht going in this world. nigerians go kill ur self and leave GHANA ALONEEEE

• Abrefi okoto 11 years ago

Get a wife or get a life

• FUEL 11 years ago

why insult him?many Ghanaians are naive or even stupid! or how do you explain bringing musicians from nigeria and pay them 10 or 20 times what you pay your own musicians?vodafone makes it money in Ghana n should promote anyth ...

• Abrefi Okoto 11 years ago

You are really sick indeed.

• francisca 11 years ago

for ur info i am a girl u sich person

• Akosua 11 years ago

He is so nice paaaaaaaaa

• enjoy 11 years ago

he is so nice paa. i feel sorry for u. praise ur own artist.

• enjoy 11 years ago

why can't our own gh rappers earn that money. this guy don't deserve to be paid in my country. shit i'm heading to airtel. i am not using vodafone anymore so they can pay for other artist to perform in my country when Obrafuo ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

thank you, my brother. God bless you! Ghana will be better if we have more of your type.if we dont develop our music talents who will come n develop them for us? how often do you have Ghanaian musicians invited to nigeria? I' ...

• Nii 11 years ago

Why not Sekondi Takoradi ? We takoradi men also know to sing and dance !

• Kwame 11 years ago

get us some more musics in Kofuridua !

• Lil 11 years ago

Why bring inn this nigerian criminals into our country..are they any better than us?foools empire#chater house..

• Blakka 11 years ago

They have to bring him to Ghana to do the concert for two reasons.

1. They cannot host concerts promoting westernization in their own country because boko haram will go there and bomb it. Not to mention average nigerians ...

• Blakka Brain 11 years ago

You demented brain needs to be removed and replace with that of chimpanzee. After all, most of you Ghanaians are UGLY DWARFS PYGMIES anyway. So it is okay for Nigerian Anago owned glo to keep spending Nigerian money on you ...

• me ghana 11 years ago

thats wat i call africans..on each others case whiles the white man runs to the bank..stupidity be what..

• Fuck Ghana 11 years ago

Hahaha Smart Nigerians are busy owning everything in Ghana, from banks, shopping malls, cinemas, 5 star hotels, boutiques, shops, petrol stations, oil companies, airlines, construction companies etc while our sorry ass ghanai ...

• Osas 11 years ago

Nice one bro, u know one things is sure that Ghana will for ever be a slave to Nigeria. They can never meet us in what we are doing. Y bcos we are planing and thinking on how to do more, on how to achieve what we have never a ...

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, WHAT IS NIGERIA? WHO IS A NIGERIAN? AFTER ALL NIGERIA WILL ALWAYS LEARN FROM GHANA THAT IS A FACT FROM HEAVEN , WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH ASKED SHEHU IBRAHIM NYASS TO PRAY TO ALLAH TO BLESS GHANA WITH LOVE AND TOGETH ...

So why are there so many Ghanaians scatter scater all over the world including , Nigeria Togo, benin, Mali and even Afghanistan . Soon there will be names in Ghana like nana afghan, nana naija, nana London,, nana Canada , n ...

• Osas 11 years ago

What an Idiotic comment, ur commnt prov dat u are ignorant, are u spaking english of Hong Kong??

• FUEL 11 years ago

a citizen of d Federal Republic of Fools?nigeria is a sh1thole,a dustbin country! hahaha see how they r trooping 2 Ghana to escape poverty! chei 90% of nigerians survive on $1 a day! chei robbers,kidnappers,ritualists rule i ...

• KC 11 years ago

Senseless Mumu Ape... Typical Gayna ape, After u finish barking like a hungry mad dog on internet, u will go home and woman will feeds as usual. Lazy bastard.

Lol. You are a fat short ugly blackass dwarf. Ghana is so poor that without foreign aid many will die of poverty. A shitty republic called Ghana...oops sorry I meant republic of GAYNA is Africa's Peodophillia and pervert pa ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

look, it is demeaning for me to exchange words with a ludicrously stupid chimpanzee! nigeria is a crazy asylum filled with lunatics! hahaha 99% of nigerians r thieves,murderers n rapists! funny country,funny people. being Gha ...

Look at this fufu bellied dwarf. Nana fuel is that all you can muster...lol fuel don finish for nana fuel..

You have no honour left dimwit...you've sold it all to obroni and your other foreign slave masters.. These people owns your honour and your country..

• Smoking Columbia 11 years ago

The useless people but yet braggards are Nigerians. With all your timber and oil, what have you been able to achieve apart from 419. I pity your sorry selves. Typical Nigerians: 'we have all these but true talk they aint go ...

• ROMANO, 11 years ago

That's why are are talking from your anus. Aboaba like you. Come to Lagos which is bigger than the whole of Ghana alone and you will be marvel. Kwasea like you.

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

VODAFONE IS RE-INCARNATED COLONIAL MASTER WORKING HARD THROUGH THIS SO CALLED CHARTER HOUSE TO ALLOW FOOLISH -------- SOMETHING SOMETHINGS TO FLOOD GHANAWITH THEIR FOOLISH ACT, VODAFONE, PLEASE GHANA HAS A CULTURE TO PROTECT. ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

of course we recognise nigeria as d undisputed leader in 419,yahoo yahoo,corruption,exam malpractices,money rituals,witchcraft,militants,oil bunkering,drug trafficking,piracy,prostitution,terrorism.All hail nigeria, the crimi ...

• Ghana women feeds their lazy ugly men 11 years ago

@ FUEL, hahahaha...why u barking like hungry mad dog. Get a life u lazy senseless ape. Nigerians don't care what lazy apes like says about Nigeria. Wizkid will come to Ghana and collect the big money back to Naija while u in ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

Hahaha whizkid, mugukid or whatever dumb name you call that crap,clueless ape can come n collect whatever money.its vodafone's money n they'll pay heavily.we r organising Ghanaians to boycott vodafone! let criminally-minded m ...

Aboaba like you. Pineapple shaped short idiot.
    You can tell a Ghanaians just by looking at the ugly pineapple shaped head. Oh no we have problem.. Big fucking deal, who doesn't ? Let me know, this is the sign of a big c ...

• FUEL 11 years ago

hahaha shithead! nigerians are the ugliest! damn,look at their stomach! most of their men are pregnant! hahaha no wonder they wear babariga etc.they look like inflated ballons.they r shaped like pyramids turned upside them! ...

They are everywhere. Ugly fufu bellied short people

• Proudly Nigerian 11 years ago

Nigerians are so ugly ? So ugly that many thousands if not millions of Ghanaian women and ladies are dating or married to Nigerian men. Funny man

• Osas 11 years ago

Out of all this Allegation you have mentioned so far, tll me which one Ghanians are fr of. Maybe you should visit Google and get fact, and stop ben fooolish, Ghanians are not free from 419 , yahoo yahoo, they have practise it ...

• nancy 11 years ago

seriously

• ken 11 years ago

Some people don't have anything to do with there time life is too short make something out of it.

• whyte guy 11 years ago

Naija guerrillas can't even say these English words correctly "doctor, work, pastor, direction, London, somewhere, son, come, much, just, information, and the list goes on and on" bad English accent and I'm wondering where Na ...

• ROMANO BLAKKA 11 years ago

Idiot.. Kumasi English trained cocoase

• Tunechi 11 years ago

wow that will be nice i think