You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 04 22Article 271751

John Dumelo’s Harrina wants a 'divorce'

Read Comments Comments (48)

• NAAK 11 years ago

you are a disgrace paaaaaaaa, you think you can foool every one. no you are foooling yourself. using women to build your life. this is your down fall melo.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

IF U WANT PROGRESS AND LONG LIFE''STAY AWAY FROM GHANA FEMALE,IF U WANT TO BE SOME ONE''STAY AWAY FROM GHANA FEMALE,GHANA FEMALE ARE TOO GREEDY''TOO EVIL,TOO HYPOS,TOO LIERS,THEM ARE ENEMIE OF PROGRESS.

• Teti 11 years ago

Kwasea, you can't wait to bash on any article pertaining to ghana females. This lady is not even a Ghanaian but an American. Grow up! If you've been played by a Ghanaian, you don't go around insulting a whole population for o ...

• My nameismyname 11 years ago

Spot on@teti

• asare 11 years ago

it is very true our GH lady i don't know y them dey like that oooooo me self they take do me b4 so me i dey fear them waaaa.

• PSIM 11 years ago

U guys r really funny, have u been played by a ghanaian woman or what? If so, what you need to know is that not all Ghananaian woman are greedy, evil, liers, and enemies of progress.
    If you are so wise (to WISE TALK, UK)the ...

• My nameismyname 11 years ago

U are a fool..Nigerian women are even worse..kwasia

• speak the truth 11 years ago

Thank you ah ah

Don't insult ghanaian women because you are just being stereotypical. Not all ghanaian women are the same. Just because john demelo or u might of had a bad time with one doesnt mean the rest of us are like that.Remember no on ...

• deborah peni 11 years ago

There is no divorce in any true
    Xtian marriage.be conscious of heaven dear.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

YOU LONELY IMPOTENT TWEEP THIS WOMAN WAS BORN IN COLOMBUS OHIO ARE.THIS SHOWS HOW IGNORANT AND SHALLOW MINDED IDIOT YOU ARE,I AHVE BEEN TELING FOR SOMETIME TO HAVE YOUR SHITTY HEAD CHECKED BY A DOCTOR.YOUR MUM SHOULD HAVE ABO ...

• nn 11 years ago

Yes u should stay away from ghanian women cuz we dont what u to contaminate them or for them to be as stupid as u okay

• kanewuo 11 years ago

loser, get life n stop hate(ing)on women. u r enemy to yourself.

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

the girl just dey fill this ewe guy too much.i can see she is forcing herself on the guy.this is the nature of ladies for you.

• Mercy Donkor 11 years ago

I have once had the chance to be with this John guy and his level of love for money is too scary, so I will not mince words as to maybe the lady is right. But on the other hand, the lady is another silly girl. My dear sister ...

• K ABBASS 11 years ago

sleeping with jd shouldn't b a chance.should it?

• Helen 10 years ago

Did u hate him dat much?

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

how can judge John on this insignificant issue? this does not sound real at all, kid stuff!

• eric 11 years ago

too early

• clara 11 years ago

what are you talking about ?shame on you and your likes. you needed a permit and its a fact.

• credible source 11 years ago

John wanted a USA permit so he tot he cld use my friend. They were friends b4 so he asked her abt it. This isn't Hari's first marriage. She's bn married and divorced.John was even suppose to pay her for the 'service'of helpin ...

• mawuse 11 years ago

too early to judge them.

• producer 11 years ago

Now you all ladies talking.
    It is funny how our ladies jump on guys like john just because he is on TV.
    HMMMM

Not all women are like that ah ah. But i understand where your coming from

• grace 11 years ago

prince george county is in maryland and not virginia, there is prince william county in virginia, so which is which,get your facts straight

• Correcting Grace 11 years ago

Get your facts straight! There is a Prince George Country in Virginia. Your referenced country in Maryland is rather Prince Georges County.

• grace 11 years ago

yes, you are right i google and found out prince george county is somewhere around the richmond area.

• grace 11 years ago

and its county not country

• kojo 11 years ago

I wonder if u and ur friend knew all this why did ur friend marry him ... Shut ur guts if you have nothing to say big mouth...

• Glory 11 years ago

But i don't even undastand melo, cos nobody knos his girl he just kip liein to us, he only nidd a permit in usa not deir

• DANNY 11 years ago

nothing like permit if he need that he will go for white not Dam Dam GHANA women

• credible source 11 years ago

White???? Lolllll. U funny.

• nn 11 years ago

Why are u being racist now

• kanewuo 11 years ago

danny, I can c u r not smart n fast guy,white person bring in black person to the USA got lot of screening(relationship background checks,time wasting etc)than black person bring in fellow black.bcos officials always have the ...

• odikro 11 years ago

I hope you guys realize that it is a federal offense to have a fictitious marriage for immigration purposes.

• md 11 years ago

There is no prince Goerge county in VA. They got married in VA cos you can get married same day hence they probably got married in Arlington VA.
    Also, Carla isnt a lawyer she was teh person the offciated teh marriage. Get y ...

• kanewuo 11 years ago

there is a such county in Va.it is Pr.George not Pr.Georges. check fool

• xoxo 11 years ago

does e character of sm ewe men they like to take frm women, cheat them n throw them away, was a victim of one this ewe man too ma money to buy 6plots in his name. melo shame on u

• USA ABRANTE3 11 years ago

clearly this Alexander girl is lying. First n foremost, Prince Georges County is not in Virginia but in Maryland.If you gona lie, u shud at least get ur facts straight.

• kanewuo 11 years ago

the county in Va is Prince George county not prince georges county.abrante3, check your fact b4 u make fool of ur'self.

• Jon 11 years ago

Where is the copy of her marriage cert. No marriage can be considered legal without this cert in the States.

• jay 11 years ago

this celebrity bullshit!

• JAH 11 years ago

HOW ABOUT AMERICA WOMEN, BRO THEY ARE ALL THE SAME YOU JUST HAVE TO WATCH OUT

• yaw 11 years ago

Prince George's county is in Maryland not Virginia

• MABEL TSHABALALA 11 years ago

IYOOOOOOOOOOOO, THIS IS A PUZZLE AND ONLY DA PLAYERS CAN SOLVE IT. GOD KNOWS THE WHOLE TRUTH.

• Harrina 11 years ago

Hello everyone I am gonna comment to clear the things you all are saying up. Prince George's county is a county in Maryland not virgina. Me and John got married in Virginia, they are two different places. I live in prince Geo ...

• Pinky 11 years ago

Oh my gosh i thought u were loving as u r on d movies.

• med 11 years ago

plse hear dumelo,s side of the story be.4 u start posting scraps