You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 04 10Article 270539

Ghanaian actors are more sexier than Nigerian actors – Leo Mensah

Read Comments Comments (53)

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

VERY FOOLISH AND SENSELESS INFANTILE ROOT TO A DEBATE, DO NOT FOR THE SAKE OF SANITY START THIS TIME WASTING DEBATE WHAT WILL YOU ACHIEVE? THEY ALL HAVE HOLES AND BALLS THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT FACT PERIOD.

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES THIS UGLY 5TH PYGMY GHANAIAN THINKS THAT HE IS GOOD LOOKING THAN NIGERIA ACTORS? WHAT A MORON!

• Tiff 11 years ago

Nemesis, you're just as childish as this arrogant actor. Grow up!

• OZA 11 years ago

People, can't you get it? The author of this article just got you all EXACTLY where he wants you to be. You all took the bait! This article was posted intentionally to incite apprehension between Ghanaians and Nigerians. Nige ...

• annia 11 years ago

i think is high time ghanaians and nigerians to be toggether and love each other and forget all this senseless debate.sexier or no sex we are all human beings.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

OGA THAT IS THE NAKED TRUTH MR WISE-TALK/NEMESIS.GHANAIANS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD LOOKING PEOPLE THAN YOU ANAGOS PERIOD.OVERHERE IN THE STATES U CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A GHANAIAN AND ANIGERIAN EASILY.IN THIS MODERN WO ...

1. Average Ghanaian is 5ft tall, they are short like the pygmies of Congo, particularly those Ashanti people.
    2. They are very very dark like the Sudanese with red eyes.
    3. Ghanaian men are as DARK AS CHARCOAL and UGLY AS C ...

• Asempa! 11 years ago

But oga stop dissin us all the time

• Kwadwo Kwadwo 11 years ago

Mr Ugly Nemesis, remember me Kwadwo Kwadwo. I guess you are very ugly and stinks cause whenever we talk of Ugliness and Dirtiness about 9ja, you tend to go bizarre. I got more bullets loaded today. Can you fire back? I am run ...

Where did you fit at the above Ghanaians profile? Are you short, ugly, dark....or all of the above?

I bet the profile describe you perfectly. After all, average Ghanaian is only 5ft tall, and ugly as baboon.
    Come again ...

I luv this. Where from this 5ft tall thing moron? Maybe you are 5ft tall that's why you are sooooo obsessed with it. I bet you are half literate. I've even given you credit. Do you know your height anyway? If so then you are ...

Do you know the meaning of law of the 'average?' Are you educated at all, or my punch lines have bamboozles your brain and you cannot think?

I said average Ghanaian is 5ft tall.

Meaning the tallest Ghanaians might 5f ...

Nemesis Boy, happy to get you back. I just want to ask you again. Do you really know the difference between foot tall and centimetre tall. I'm certainly right that you are half literate. What do you do for living for heaven s ...

You see, the problem with you UGLY Pygmies Ghanaian is that when you are boxed into a corner, the usual 'rebellious short man spirit' in you always finds its way to proof that you are something else.

For an instant, look ...

• BANTAMA BOY 11 years ago

read your comment. LMAO

• FIGHT FOR YOURSELF. 11 years ago

FOOLISH ACTOR, SAMINI TRIED TO REVIVE HIS CARRER BY INSULTING THE NIGERIANS IT DIDNT WORK FOR HIM WHAT THEN MAKES YOU THINK IT WILL WORK FOR YOU??, FOO.L. WHY CANT WE JUST DO OUR THING RATHER WE ALWAYS LIKE TO CMPARE ORSELVES ...

• KK 11 years ago

GHANAWEB WILL SOON BECOME NGERIAWEB CAUSE THERE IS NO WEEK THAT GHANAWEB DONT TALK ABOUT NIGERIANS, I HEARD SOME NIGERIANS CALLING GHANAWEB NIGERIANWEB, THEY ARE JUST LAUGHING AT OUR STUPIDITY. PLEASE REPORT NEWS THAT WILL HE ...

• Jill 11 years ago

Unfortunately, it's a Nigerian writer who keep putting out this garbage on ghanaweb.

• I love Nigeria 11 years ago

It so shameful when ever i come across such balderdash debate on Ghana-web. but it good, this mean we nigeria are existence. but i wonder where this cockroach-pride will take u to when we have fowl in the compound.nigeria com ...

• Akos 11 years ago

You're insulting a whole population for one man's stupid comment? Read most of the posts and you'll see most Ghanaians are just as appalled with this haughtiness. Your ignorant comment is just as foolish as this actor.

please u don't have to insult.. i a just frustrated with all this jealous toward Nigerian..so i am such type pardon me

Your grammar is not good "I love Nigeria". It's too bad. You people should get proper and better education before you come on an elite social site like Ghanaweb. This person will still tell you he/she is a degree holder. Go t ...

• SSB 11 years ago

KK YOU ARE STUPID FOOL TO SEY THAT GO TO ITALY.......NA GHANA MAN DE FUCK NIJA FOR THERE

Nigerians do not call Ghanaians 'mumu' but rather call themselves that. That is a word they always use for their current president Goodluck. You are a disgrace to Intelligent and well educated Ghanaians, you fool! Do not allo ...

English master i can feel you, everyone who read my statement knows it was a typographical error.but just count the number of grammatical interferences in your blunder

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 11 years ago

There too much filth in these 2 countries why dont you focus on that instead of you guys spewing garbage and gibbrish all the time. Pleas stop the nonsense. Bill Gate came to ghana to embark on decent project that will benefi ...

• Jane 11 years ago

Arrogant, big headed man, learn some humility & allow others to admire you of your looks. Don't be so full of yourself. You're not the center of the goddamn universe. And besides, I see nothing sexy about a shirtless, short m ...

• fNaaju 11 years ago

Who is he again??? looks n no talent

• Naijaguy 11 years ago

who knows this newbie?....looking for cheap popularity, right?.......

• Onipa Nua 11 years ago

Somebody should advise this guy (if indeed, he made this stupid remarks) to think before he opens his mouth or writes anything in the public domain.

Again I say; if, indeed he made those remarks, then he is a disgrace to m ...

• Dave 11 years ago

The heading should read: Ghanaian actors are more sexy than Nigerian actors OR Ghanaian actors are sexier than Nigerian actors. Ghanaweb pls always endeavour to edit write ups irrespective of the source.

• i man 11 years ago

i dont know why nja n Gh always fighting,esh please lets grow up africa,that put us back,we like to fight with ourslves too much.most ghanians are married to njas,and also most of njas re married Ghs,so why all this booshit.g ...

• sam kodi 11 years ago

Leo Mensah You have to understand that sexiness or sexier will never put food on your table or money in your pocket. Let us see you acting not talking, For me this Debate is senseless.

• sam kodi 11 years ago

My advice is We Ghanaian, let us leave Nigerian alone and do our own thing.

please advice them...Nigerian don't even think about u?

• Robert 11 years ago

My name is Robert and I own ghanaweb. It is not owned by any Ghanaian, so sink in hell you haters.

i know Ghanaweb does not belongs to Ghana nor nigeria. it belongs to guy called Bellaart R. the said guy is from Netherlands. the server is hosted in united state.

• Antwi 11 years ago

If you don't have something better to say is better not to say nothing

• Fuck Ghana 11 years ago

Yeah right, NIGERIAN MEN ARE BY FAR MORE HANDSOME, MORE EDUCATED, MORE INTELLIGENT, CHARMING, MORE CARING, AND THEIR DICK SIZE IS MASSIVE, THAT IS WHY ONCE ANY GHANA LADY TASTES A NIGERIAN DICK SHES HOCKED FOR LIFE..

Event ...

• gyaman nii 11 years ago

to me mercy johnson is the best,

• CORRECT MIND 11 years ago

All those talking about dirty toes should go and study photography, the guy is on a ladder to depict he is doin some masonry work were you expecting him to wear Rocawear or what....Open ur brains and stop the insult cos this ...

• Atsu 11 years ago

Nemesis , aboki with cow brain, primitive yurobber,come show your primitive tribal marks.abi you bi ibo, a fucking human flesh eater.nigerians are disgrace to mankind.

• majid 11 years ago

Van Vicker and Majid are not Ghanaian. Juliet Ibrahim and Yvonne Okoro are also not Ghanaian.Nadia Buhari never belong to Ghana.So is the problem here?Ayigbe Edem, ABODAM,King Ayesoba are Ghanaian stars.....

• NAAK 11 years ago

ARE THEY NIGERIANS?

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS AND NIGERIANS WHO ARE BOASTING ABOUT ACTORS MMO MAAME TWE.

• Gunshot 11 years ago

GH actor de be.

• CHEN YI 11 years ago

Use this time to think about something to be invented to help the nation rather than this sensless debate. Talk about what our vocational, techs, ITs,Science sectors can do or invent to help the nation just like the so call c ...

• PEACE 11 years ago

RUBBISH, RUBBISH, RUBBISH

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

In every country, you can find tall, short,fat,slim,beautiful, ugly, sexy and non-sexy people.Why then this article?

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

this bullshit,it is the impact that matters and not being sexy.no actor in ghanaian is proud of his performance untill he got the oppotuniy to feature in the nigeria film,when that happens their bosses are the nigerians,simpl ...

• speak the truth 11 years ago

Point of correction it was'nt him who said it so i don't know why u are hating on him.

• Jcynicjerry 11 years ago

Hahah i laugh wit my neighbour teeth o see commo ghana dey say they oga at the top is ugly hahah

• KIZITO 11 years ago

As for me i can not say Ghanian actors are sexier than Nigerian actors or Nigerian actors are sexier than Ghanian actors because they are all atractive to me