You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 31Article 269564

“I’m sexually attracted to my dad, please help” – Girl confesses

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Jonathan 11 years ago

okay, lets face it here. u have a serious case of elektra complex. u really need some prayers and try to stay away from him and also think of all the things u stand to lose.
    ur integrity, your relationship with other members ...

• Tommy, Atlanta 11 years ago

jst kill urself datz d only solution.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

thats how ghana female are!!!they sleep with anything around including animals,am really sorry to dos who go out with ghana female,as for me''even free may God 4bt,this animals.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

STILL BETTER THAN ANAGO WOMEN

FUCK OFF U ANIMAL.

• Foruwaa 11 years ago

you've come again u kalabari fool.stupid idiot, moron

COMON SAY THE TRUETH ABOUT UR STINKING ANIMALS THAT U CALL FEMALE.

• David 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmm this is sad but hey y not talk a trusted best friend (female) or u go 2 a church & talk 2 a pastor or a councilor around... this is really absurd cuz he's ur mum's husband 4 god's sake. pls u need help b4 it get ...

• NANA YAA 11 years ago

please, dont ever ask anyone to kill themselves. if you cant pray for her, ask God to forgive her.

• Sandra 11 years ago

SATAN WANTS TO DESTROY YOUR FAMILYYOUR MOM WILL FIND OUT SOONER OR LATER/YOUR DAD SOUNDS LIKE A BAD PERSON/STAY AWAY FAST PRAY YOU WILL FALL DEEPER INTO THEPIT. ASK OUR MAKER TO RESTORE YOURLIFE DONOTFALLDEEPER=destroyed

• MAYOR 11 years ago

APRIL FOOOOOLL

• Nana Osei 11 years ago

my dear,thus OK . Don't worry about what you have done and what you are still feeling because there is a great solution for you that is jesus.The devil has seen a great future in you and want to destroy you with the spirit of ...

• Mr k 11 years ago

what kind of nonsense advice are you giving????

• Kerster 11 years ago

1. Bravo! for having the desire to be rid of this challenge (cos that's what it is). It is an extremely good start point in helping you out.

2. You then need to recognize that you have the spirit of the Living God dwelling ...

• KOFI KOFI 11 years ago

THIS IS A BIG JOKE AHEAD OF APRIL FOOL'S DAY. GET THE HELL OUTTA HERE

• OZA 11 years ago

Young lady, just take a trip to Jerusalem to pray, and all your problems will be soved. If you dont belive me, ask the President.

• ERIC 11 years ago

AM ERICO FROM A POOR BACKGROUND. PLZ I NEED A SUPPORT. I WANT TO LEARN ELECTRONICS(450GH CEDIS) BUT MY FAMILY CANT HELP ME. PLZ AM PLEADING TO SAM1 TO HELP ME WIT THE MONEY. KINDLY HELP ME WIT THE MONEY AND SURELY GOD WIL BLE ...

• AGYAKU 11 years ago

THIS IS A BIG CURSE SO U HAVE TO STOP IT. HE IS UR FATHER AND IT IS A CURSE TO UR FATHER ALSO FOR SLEEPING WITH MOTHER AND DAUGHTER. GO TO THE HOLY BIBLE AND READ THE BOOK OF LEVITICUS AND U WILL SEE ALL THESE CURSES

• Guy G 11 years ago

I think maybe your boyfried could not satisfy you so get intouch here for advise: arhin_gamel@yahoo.co.uk

• Abu Ben Adam 11 years ago

Lady, U need to pray over this for forgiveness of sin. this is the time to do that.

• Bushman 11 years ago

Hi young gal, is not ur fault so keep praying n I will remember u in prayers also. get intoouch narobest@gmail.com

• Nosey Parka 11 years ago

No! what really needs to happen is the REAL writer has to reveal himself. Not all of us are that stupid! Are you trying to confess your sins, Mr MAN? You have been troubling your wife's daughter? You had better not have daugh ...

• Eric 11 years ago

Beautiful body! I love them full bodies. Don't mind what other people think or say, live your life to the fullest. Be careful though that your mum doesn't find out.

• Ernest 11 years ago

the solution is just self control.how will feel when your one day gets to know.seek Jesus and pray for God's mercy. Amen

• sungrayj 11 years ago

stay strong and pray... be faithful and appreciate your Boyfriend..

• NANAYA 11 years ago

WITCH OOOOOOOOOOOO WITCH
    YOU JUST DON'T WANNA SEE YOUR MOM HAPPY ISN'T IT? HE'S NOT YOUR STEPDAD, YOU R JUST SUGAR COATING IT, ANYEEEEEEEEEENNN OTI SE WO..

• MAMA 11 years ago

THE DEVIL INCARNATE

• RICHARD 11 years ago

YOU BOTH KNOW IT WAS WRONG,PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS.

• barbara 11 years ago

hey gurl infact u disgracing urself.stop it.its a shame and a curse. u are blocking ur blessing

• Asibey 11 years ago

i have been having sex with my step dauther for the past 7 years and we enjoy it everday.you must be careful. goodluck

• mik 11 years ago

you need jesus/God/ holy spirit/angels both big ones and small ones and a good ass whooping that will solve your issues

• kwame mensah 11 years ago

just run farrrrrrrrrrrr away as u can

• TOGO NII 11 years ago

what is entertaining abt thisto make it qualify as an entertainment new?Crap!!

• Kwasi, London 11 years ago

Young lady, you have a problem. This is a sign of madness so pray for forgiveness and seek psychiatric help, that's what you need. Even if he is your stepdad, as you say, it is still a curse to share a man with your mum. You ...

• SPHERE 11 years ago

Why did you not sleep with a mad man ?
    Woman, you are EVIL .You must be taken to the evil forest.You are from Sodom

• rspice75@gmail.com 11 years ago

you ve already tasted the 4biden fruit n now ,you know it tastes BEST so continue till till till

• BRIG. BAWA 11 years ago

One day your daughter will be doing the same thing to you. Stop it,confess and ask your mother for forgiveness.

• Italoo Man 11 years ago

Please seriously what you are doing is a great sin, just it happened to the first born of Jacob called Rueben in the book of Genesis 49:1-4, but one thing that I can tell you is to repent and God is able to fotgive you as we ...

• Boss 11 years ago

The Bible tells us to cut off the part of our body that disturbs us and that would prevent us from going to Heaven. Please cut off your something immediately and avoid hell!

• TAMBRO 11 years ago

RATHER GET IN TOUCH WITH ME.I WOULD BE YOUR RIGHT CHOICE AND SWEETER THAN YOUR DAD.I FEEL YOUR "SHANKUS"

• REX 11 years ago

hey girl you've taken the first step buy admitting it wrong and in need of help. 2nd step how would you fill when your mum sleep with your boy friend think about this any time your emotion start steping in for your Dad. 3rd s ...

• maaakosua 11 years ago

Tatolyunaceptable,pls contact ur spiritual father for better help if only it's a true story.BIG DELIVERANCE

• blackstar 11 years ago

HEY!!!!!

• blackstar 11 years ago

lol... great mines think alike

• lin 11 years ago

U are a disgrace to ur family n the society as a whole, may u never find a husband in ur life bcos u are not a wife material. shame on u.

• doedoe 11 years ago

Is a sin girl stop 4God to 4give u

• V. Bad 11 years ago

A WITCH

• sta 11 years ago

YOU SAID YOUR STEP DAD, DON'T YOU. FOOL!

• NPP SUCKS 11 years ago

HEY SLOT, YOU NEED TO VACATE THE HOUSE AND DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM YOUR STEPFATHER WHO IS AN ANIMAL HIMSELF. ONLY ANIMALS FUCK THEIR SPOUSES AND THEIR SPOUSES' CHILDREN. BEFORE YOU LEAVE FOR GOOD YOU OWE IT TO YOUR MOTHER TO L ...

• human 11 years ago

why dont you join in bedding your mother as, you may be sweeter than your father too.......foolish kid

• NPP SUCKS 11 years ago

YOU AND YOUR MOTHER MUST LEAVE THAT ANIMAL YOU CALL YOUR STEPFATHER IMMEDIATELY. MEANWHILE, YOU ARE A SLOT THAT NEEDS TO BE RAPED BY 12 INDIAN BOYS ON THE STREETS OF MOMBAI.

• SPHERE 11 years ago

SLUT not SLOT

• Shwazo Barcello 11 years ago

hehehehehehehehe

• STRAIGHT TALK 11 years ago

Seek spiritual help instead. Satan is tormenting you!!!!!

• zak 11 years ago

u feel yr step` dad abi

• bright 11 years ago

just pray 4 forgiveness and aviod geting close to him and if posible go 4 anionting water from tb josua

• Mercy 11 years ago

contact nyeenudidi@yahoo.com

• barima 11 years ago

you are ashawo,

• Abrantie 11 years ago

you r stepdad is a criminal!

• King Joe 11 years ago

Do u read bible or u open it yearly

• Yaa Yaa Dampson 10 years ago

AM shocked but all depends, only true repentance can help. Its good you confessed. God have mercy on you.

• juju spoilers 11 years ago

what about having a threesome with your mom and step dad now that will wipe all the shame IoI

• kk 11 years ago

Whatever it is stay away from your dad.
    Best luck

• Miomi 11 years ago

Know that, you are your mums rival.your dad have to think with his head and not what is in his pants.This is not a joke, you can kill your MUM.

• Emmanuel Peprah,NYC 11 years ago

lady,dont get close to ur dad anymore

• Nana yaw 11 years ago

Kwasia are you a witch there is no way you would be attracted to the man who bearth you wey eye kwasiasem like what the obroni girls do

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

She is a slut and a Whore. She needs prayers and deliverance.Only the risen Christ can save her from eternal condemnation.

• Philip 11 years ago

You bneed to Control your self and fast pray to God so he can Protect u okay pretty one .. May the Good Lord almighty Guide u and help u Through. You shall get out of that okay in the name of God ..

• BIG JOE - belarus russia, ukraine 11 years ago

such strange sexual appetite have resons :
    1. trained by unruly parents
    2. gene related to family prone to immorality,prostitution and sodomy .
    3. sleeping and frequently having sex with strangers and familiar friend ...

• DD 11 years ago

The person has confess and looking for help. Is insult the only thing you can give to her? Most of you do worse things than this and because her's has come out look at the way you are pretending. If you have nothing sensible ...

• Zoooom Ni 11 years ago

I believe once u have confessed, God the almighty will forgive u once u don't do it again. If u can just stay away from ur step as much s u can.
    God forgives those who confess and He is ever forgiving, but if u able stay awa ...

• ADEG 11 years ago

99percent of them are useless.my daughter having affair with her cousin.my elder sister's son.he just came from the UK for a funeral.they will never live to see the light.

• ALBERT - LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IS WICKEDNESS, PURE AND SIMPLE. BOTH YOU AND YOUR STEP-DAD. YOU SAID YOU SEDUCED (TEMPTED) HIM AND HE YIELDED. HE SHOULD KNOW BETTER. WHAT A DANGEROUS WORLD WE LIVE IN.

• albert arthur 11 years ago

the only thing u can do to stop this, is you have to accept jesus christ as your christ and your personnal savior, this is the only solution i can give u as my sister, because if u have the spirit of God in u, the spirit will ...

• NANA KWASI 11 years ago

YES YOU CAN HELP YOURSELF WITHOUT ANYONE'S HELP. TRY IT NOW

• chief 11 years ago

well am also attrated to you so why don't you just stop with him and come date me
    ?

• ed 11 years ago

most of some audience here are illiterates read the story well before you make any comments, the man is her step dad not the real father and beside the girl need help so why all this insults. anyway my sister since you are wi ...

• ab 11 years ago

I think you are illiterate, what do you think, if the mother get to know it. She is creating confusion.

• Steve 11 years ago

Is this the reason why you pp are insulting here and there?

• Eric 11 years ago

Pray and fast about it.

• ERIC 11 years ago

go and see a pastor for prayers cos the devil is at work and don't let Ur step father used u again cos is not good to been enjoying what Ur mother is also enjoying

• kofi 11 years ago

u are very stupid

• k fosu usa 11 years ago

u need prayers

• t.b. Jos 2hua 11 years ago

thought your biological dad, but still not good. tell your mum about it and see my boss t.b. Joshua for deliverance

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

Stop having Sex with your Step Dad or your Mother will disown you.
    Play to God to forgive you,and try not to be alone with your Step Dad.
    A word to a wise is enough.
    Your Mother can Shoot both of you,if she caught both of ...

• papa d 11 years ago

you need real assistance

• Kwame 11 years ago

If you really want to be free, then do the following.
    1. Tell your Mum
    2. Move away from both of them.
    3. Talk to a genuine man of God, not the type that will decide to take advantage of you and sleep with you also.
    4. ...

• ab 11 years ago

Excellent, Very good step. Any other way won't help

• kweku 11 years ago

there is something about africans that i cant just understand. just as someone is born with a situation of stealing, killing, lying , and being earnest, people are born with all kinds of wierd situation. no normal man will wa ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

OK there are many aberrations and most of them are disgusting whether sexual or not. But some like smelling stinky socks only hurt the person involved whereas this one has the potential of turning deadly or, ripping the famil ...

• BREAD 11 years ago

A twenty-one year old Ghanaian boy
    raped his own biological mother a few
    years' ago in South-East London, two months after arriving in UK for settlement because his mother drove away a west indian ganga-smoking girl her so ...

• USA 11 years ago

Why bewitched your father?

• Derek, ATL 11 years ago

Its unfortunate that you have all these sexual feelings for your step dad. Ask God for forgiveness and sin no more. If you love and cherish your mothers love then don't be selfish and stop. What your dad told you is a lye, he ...

• bowsher alajo 11 years ago

continue having sex with him ,and give birth to alot of children

• sadat 11 years ago

you are the biggest fool ever on earth.

• A-A 11 years ago

Any fool can criticize, condemn and complain and most fools do.

• Abass manchester 11 years ago

Its the work of the devil,your step father should take you as his daughter and not rival to your mum.pls contact me and i will tell you what to do to get rid of these evil act.sadiqcarter@hotmail.co.uk

• prince k 11 years ago

everyone writing should see the situation as he/she is the victim here we are talking about and stop giving nasty answers.
    DEAR SISTER, I SPEAK LIKE A BROTHER TO U. SEE, THOUGH NOT OF THE SAME BLOOD WITH UR STEP DAD, BUT BEG ...

• prince k 11 years ago

no one is holy and perfect, all who write. any man or woman born to this world is a sinner and not perfect. knowing u are not perfect and ask for solution God will save u my sister.write to me Apostle prince kennedy and will ...

• GEORGE UK 11 years ago

HELLO YOUNG GIRL,THIS GUY IS NOT YOUR FATHER,HE IS YOUR MOTHERS HUSBAND AND WILL HURT YOUR MUM IF SHE FIND'S OUT WHAT YOU ARE DOING.STOP IT NOW AND GO AND FIND YOUR OWN BOY FRIEND. THIS GUY WIIL WALK OUT ON YOU ONE DAY B'CUS ...

• ALBERT - LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IS WICKEDNESS FROM BOTH PARTIES. YOU LACK COMMON MORALS. SEEK GOD'S FACE EARNESTLY FOR HIS MERCIES AND FORGIVENESS. IT IS ABOMINATION.

• KOFI TSE KPOH 11 years ago

THIS IS A FAKE STORY. I HAVE SEEN THIS SAME STORY WORD FOR WORD ON A WEBSITE. PLS NEXT TIME GIVE US A GENUINE STORY NOT THIS PHOTOCOPY STORY...

• nana efua 11 years ago

my dear, you seriously need some prayers. That man is not your real father and all he is doing is using you to satisfy his dirty pleasures. until you decide to get help from God, you would always be your step dad's door mat a ...

• John Axovi 11 years ago

YOU ARE MORALLY WEAK ...

• p.tosh 11 years ago

please stop this liars in this web.thank u

• kwame 11 years ago

stupid.

• k fosu usa 11 years ago

my dear ,stop that all call me secrit .0003684578158 amsterdam

• osar 11 years ago

u will be punished before u died.Why do u enjoy going out with ur stepfather dan ur mother as a lady .You ve a bad idea.

• dixon 11 years ago

abomination! Repent and give your heart to Jesus!

• kofi 11 years ago

u knew what u were doing was wrong,,u want endorsment by saying he is ur step-mom. just continue as u wish .

• Beth 11 years ago

There are things that humanly speaking it is hard to handle but the fact that it is a big problem for you is enough to go to God in prayer and ask that He forgives you and help you. Jesus is the only one that can help you so ...

• Akakpo 11 years ago

you help from a fetish priest from the volta region.

• XRIS 11 years ago

WOYE ABOA

• Kofigo from kenya 11 years ago

If you have done something and regretted ,your appearance alone never tell you are ready to change your mine. It is something you really mean. But if you still regretted then tell your mother to exposed uncontrollable step fa ...

• ADEG 11 years ago

IT'S ALL FAKE.THIS WRITER COMES HERE WITH LIES AND YOU PEOPLE JUST FOLLOW.Always question the "why"; don't be satisfied with only knowing the "how

• PILL 11 years ago

GO on ur knees and pray to GOD for forgiveness ,GOD will direct u on what to do .

• ERIC 11 years ago

hELO, AM ERIC,20YEARS IN KWAHU. I NID HELP BADLY. AM FROM A LOWLY HOME AND ALSO FROM A DIVORCED FAMILY. NOW,AM SHS DROP OUT AND NOW I WANT TO LEARN ELECTRONICS,COST 450 GH CEDIS. I BEG U, SAM1 HELP ME AND SURELY GOD WIL BLESZ ...

• Alhaji Salawu Ali 11 years ago

SHUT UP UR PEAK.ARE U NOT ASHAMED OF THIS?. U NEED DELIVERANCE. LET ME SEE THAT HOLE SO CALLED PUSSY.HWE ADEA BI!

• solid man 11 years ago

u need to see man of god for prayers ok

• ben jee 11 years ago

stupite bich

• diana 11 years ago

Hi i think first of all it is an incest though the man is not your biological father and mind u he is your mum's husband. This must stop because the man is enjoying himself by playing both mum and daughter and this is disgrac ...

• J J BEN 11 years ago

If your mum hear this she 'll poison you,at 22 you are not a child so u have to know how to say no.you need some prayers after that,do not stay with your parents rent ur own room and stay with your boy friend.and if u are vis ...

• diana 11 years ago

Hi i think first of all it is an incest though the man is not your biological father and mind u he is your mum's husband. This must stop because the man is enjoying himself by playing both mum and daughter and this is disgrac ...

• RAS ''AB'' 11 years ago

please ,lets tell her to give it to him when ever he will ask for,why don't you attracted him ,look at your shape bad girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

TRUST ME JUST KEEP PUSSY HIM TILL MUM CATCHES YOU RIGHT ON AND THE ANSWER WILL COME.OK.ENJOY YOURSELF.

• ??? 11 years ago

JUST INVITE THEM TO DAAVI'S PLACE FOR SOME STRONG PEETERS

• fred 11 years ago

you are a big foooool ok

• kumah gordon 11 years ago

is a demonic attact and u need a deliverance

• Sly Bonsu 11 years ago

You are a nymphomaniac and a Jezebel. Stop this or you end up in hell.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Is demonic and physiacatric problem. Repent for is stupid and taboo to engage in insex

• SHERIF 11 years ago

Marry your boy friend and leave your dada's house, but repent.

• kofi seth 11 years ago

Its enough stop and allow ur mum to enjoy her dick

• ama 11 years ago

I dont think she is normal person. This oneis real prostitue what a shame are u not a witch God will punished u . foooooooooooooooooool

• predator 11 years ago

thats just tip of complex relatio. fire burn your pus sy to your womb it wil be too late to think thrice.. too bad to be true story. happy april fools day

• Re. Duah-Agyekum 11 years ago

This is sheer lust and u need psychotherapist to help u overcome. You have committed incest against your mum. Try to get a good man of God to help u in prayer but be careful u don't end up seducing him as well.

• dee 11 years ago

go and see senior prophet t.b Joshua you are possesed

• Benny 11 years ago

The topic is absurd. The best remedy is not to come on holidaying. But all the same something terrible is coming to happen to your so called step father. unnatural death. The best way to avoid this is stop making love to you ...

• Akosua 11 years ago

Young lady, u really need help.U did the right thing by acknowledging it and asking for help. Confide in a strong christian woman who can help u,and find a Bible believing church, where u can get counseling,prayer and deliver ...

• shamu 11 years ago

This is a completely disgrace. Why this has to happen? Black men and women and about sex sex sex. Why do we focus on vagina and dick? this is insane. At the end look at how it ended. Your own step dauther becomes your sexual ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

PATHETIC MORON NO SENSE OF DIREECTION.SHAMELESS WOMAN.REVERE YOUR LORD AND STOP THIS SILLY BEHAVIOUR BEFORE,GOD'S CURSE BEFALLEN UNTO YOU.YOU HAVE YOUR LIFE TO LIVE AND NOT IN THIS WAY.

• Nii 11 years ago

Counseling,Deliverance,Prayer and Teachings from the Bible

• anita 11 years ago

god have mercy on you and your step dad. confess for the bible says when you confess ur sins he is faithfull and just to forgive. folks stop insulting this lady she has said her own what obout you?

• george opoku-agyemang 11 years ago

commit your self to God and seek help from him

• johnny millsap 11 years ago

Sexually attracted? U mean sexually active,get tested and tell your mother!she mite have no mercy!
    mr

• Tricia 11 years ago

pray and run away from it girl........u really need to control yurself

• Tricia 11 years ago

pray hard and run away frm it lady.........u rly need to control yurself.

• 0018183245459 11 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ALL ATTACKING THIS POOR SOUL? SHE NEEDS HELP,THAT'S THE REASON FOR SAYING IT PEOPLE! I HAVE A SOLUTION FOR YOU GIRL, CONTACT ME AND IN 7 DAYS ALL WOULD BE OVER. I WILL GIVE YOU ONLY 3 WORDS FOR HIM, AND THE YOKE O ...

• Santa 11 years ago

What you have done is bad before God and Man but all is not lost. The fact that you have realised what you are doing is wrong is one sure way to change, ask for forgiveness and mercy from God through Jesus and continue to liv ...

• VINCENT ATTA, FINLAND 11 years ago

Infact you have done a detestable thing to the family. If it were MOSES time both of you have been cast out.

• Apolinar 11 years ago

I could have do the same dont worry

• millicent 11 years ago

you so foolish try and tell your mum.

• FLEXY 11 years ago

I WILL TELL .

• fred osei 11 years ago

pls put a stop to it

• PHYLLIS 11 years ago

what u need to do now is ask for forgiveness frm God and change ur ways ur father is a bad man there are many guys out there if is sex u want go out cos it will be a disaster if ur mum finds out about it

• King Kwame 2 11 years ago

why are people condemning this poor lady. If you have not been in this position you will think it is easy to resist.
    Sister get on your kneels and pray for God to get you strength. I will remember you in my prayer. God be w ...

• BYG BOSZ, BRESCIA 11 years ago

He's ur step dad d@s why, if he was ur real dad will u do it???

• emmanuel 11 years ago

just say a word of prayer for prayer can do.