Read Comments Comments (11)

• Appiah 11 years ago

cant wait to listen to their new song

• Joanna Okoye 11 years ago

TDK the new afro guyz with overseas swag...... the sky is the limit

• mawill sokodua 11 years ago

nice

• Trina Mann 11 years ago

Instead for young people like them to give their lives to Christ and serve them, they go after the world-ish life, end up in a ditch like everyone does before the come to Christ. Its high time we change our ways because the e ...

• Kevin 11 years ago

These guys just look like some poor niggas who are just hungry for fame... Get a job man! Go to school. Is this what your mama hopes you do in the future.. YOu're just some wanna be's with no f**king aim on earth.. I feel sor ...

• Red-Freck 11 years ago

Hahahahahahaha.. Hahaha make I go come .. haha make I laugh wai kweerrrh.. You guys be what.. you dey do music ?? I beg auto tone no bi music.. I go fit use my garageband for create my own demos then shit.. even me sef nogo c ...

• Ama.W. 11 years ago

So wait a minute, you guys think you'll catch girls with this ? See dema faces! Red-freck said it all.. Naaa, you think someone is gona sign you.. for where Berlin top! My boys please.. get a life!

• nana bosking 11 years ago

keep it up cos gh hate fr
    flashing musicians somake sure u fit in game i dey to be ur number one fun

• KK Aban 11 years ago

Massa, nana bosking or who ever.. who bi you sef.. how you go fit encourage thes FOOLS called TDK .. mtchew I beg!! ''Kings of teens'' MY ASS.. International swag ?? Nigga you just took plane once ACCRA-SUNYANI-ACCRA or the o ...

• Benedicta 11 years ago

POOR SOULS.. DISSING BE WHAT>>

• TYMERZ GH 11 years ago

keep it up GREAT TRACK