You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 25Article 268911

Accra Mall bans sex in their toilet!

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Oga 11 years ago

That is their way of life. sex all the way

• WOFA WAHOO 11 years ago

hahahaha na so dey do born ghana people,hahahahaahahaha.

• kolo 11 years ago

what's the meaning of what you wrote here? it has no meaning at all.what do you intend saying? remove this from here one very quick time

• Kofi anan 11 years ago

Who is Accra Mall?

• Blakka 11 years ago

Sex maniacs. Ghanaians will kill for sex!

• Amilcar Cabral !!!!!!! 11 years ago

Who are you !!!!. when you learn some decent grammatical discipline. then you can give orders. idiot !!! akans of nowadays. smh !!!!!!!!

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

It is not only disturbing that Ghanaians poor fuck excessively and unnecessarily without caution for the consequences. Getting poor illiterate Ghanaian pregnant, and leaving them to fend for the child should be a crime. This ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

"That's their way of life. Sex all the way". What do you do in your closet, masturbation?

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY AT THE MALL BUT ALL TOILETS IN NIGHT CLUBS AND HOTELS MEN,WOMEN,BOYS AND GIRLS ALL DOING IT SHAME TO ALL WHO DO IT.

Haaaaaaaaaa, I love that one. How do you stand on a toilet bowl, for what exactly? Please where I'm from we use only "atonkong aka hwiiiii tim" for #2. All I know is to squart be it "atonkong or the white stool" but to stand ...

• Aziz Giwah 11 years ago

Having sex in the wash room is very naughty

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Ghana is disgustingly becoming the most backward country in Africa. I bet all who have widely traveled in Africa to say no if I'm lying here.

For instance we are the only African nation which unbelievably officially give r ...

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

Ghana is indeed a lawless Nation. Every body does what he/she wants.
    Even in the jungles where stupidity is attached to fools order is maintained, how much more human beings like Ghanaians who the right thing is expected fr ...

• GhanaWeb 11 years ago

Nii Lartey and Kretz-D, you people are very right. Ghana is becoming too wayward and undeveloped. It started by your Ga people though. In all fairness.

This people are lazy and only knows eating big kenkey only to shit on ...

• NII LARTEY 11 years ago

ASHANTI ODONKPO,ONYE AYE ES*****MI, No doubt the name ASHANTI comes from the word "ASHAWO NTI"...ASHANTI TSINA!you are everywhere with this filty business by pushing the female members of your family into it,including your mo ...

• Okainjah Cowboy 11 years ago

ONYE,ashifolorbi Shamorlor;

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WHEN I VISITED GH IN DEC 2010, I WAS TOLD ABOUT THE ACCRA MALL. SO I WENT THERE WITH MY BUDDY IBRAHIM. I LIKED WAT I SAW THERE SO I DECIDED TO TAKE PICS WITH MY NIKON CAMERA. I WAS APPROACHED BY MALL SECURITY TO STOP TAKING P ...

• mavis 11 years ago

U so right baby

• ASANTEHENE 11 years ago

You are 100% right!,GH is moving backward!

• bloo 11 years ago

fools is this your concern

• Adobah 11 years ago

Come ooon men!Why add brushing of teeth in there? I think they should think that over. Brushing of teeth in the washrooms is done all over the world. Yes even in Afghanistan, Pakistan and all the Stans.

• they go there for nothing 11 years ago

is good i was in gh not long ago. the way someppl are doing things there is too much

• Kwaku 11 years ago

In Europe the whites prefer to have their doggy doggy in their parks,in Ghana there is no park so people who are hot in their pants decided to use toilets.What a world.

• Esi Wood 11 years ago

That's the right thing to do anyway i like that Ghana is moving up and if found doing all these things they should let them pay big money for it.God bless.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

it is a big shame!

• Blakka 11 years ago

Sex maniacs. Ghanaians will kill for sex!

• Just truth 11 years ago

Kwaku you are right, i think because Ghanaians dont have any park to fuck on thats why they do this in the toilets and even sometimes parked cars.... hahahahaha we need prayers... fuck all those who do such things and spreadi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

One night a man and woman went to his house to have sex when he stopped her to say "I still live with my parents and me and my brother share bunk beds so if you want to change positions say "lettuce" and if you want to go fas ...

• WOFA WAHOO 11 years ago

u this fool stop ur jokes here.

One day, 3 pastors met to share their short comings, pray for one another and keep every discussion secret. The first pastor said "Brothers, I simply can't take my eyes off women, matter of fact I've banged more than half the ...

• bbbbbb 11 years ago

When Jesus was crucified on the cross. I thief, outcast, no respect from society from saved at the last hour. Massa, just think of yourself and stop judging others. Are you God?

• kofi 11 years ago

Do the management need to put these in writting for them to be able to enforce such laws? How can all these be done at such a facility. It really a case of deriliction of duty on the managers of the facility. Oh Ghana.

• Nana obiri 11 years ago

Ghana no de joke at all chale

• Dr Johnson 11 years ago

Many Ghanaians need deliverance.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

The type of deliverance Ghanaians need is deliverance from poverty

• lydia usa 11 years ago

EEEEEEbei Ghanaians why are you having
    sex in the rest room at the mall?this
    a big disgrace to womanhood

• terminator 11 years ago

unless the toilets are for both sexes, then sex in the male toilets may be by gays and lesbians in female toilet. never saw a female in male toilet so my assertion likely true.

• ras bb 11 years ago

Let's add these three to make it ten commandments of accra mall;
    8. No Kissing
    9. No foreplay loaded/reloaded
    10. No opposite sex in identified wash rooms

• victor amenuvor 11 years ago

bad ok yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy