You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 21Article 268443

What's that 'something' between Paintsil & Sala?

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Gina 11 years ago

Is he still a married man fooling around this ashawo looking woman? If its true, shame on him and the home wrecker!

• afua 11 years ago

Get your facts straight, inadequate info

• Sadiat 11 years ago

i think his acts are making him loose his first place in the national team

• shata 1 11 years ago

hey gina or what ever u call yourself i know sala very well, she is from a good and discipline home not like u,very educated and a proud member of (ABE),so wacth the way u talk u (stupid fool)

• Sadiat 11 years ago

Shata what is ur own sef? Gina just asked a question and you are running your mouth...anu gbontiiii

• Blakka 11 years ago

The blatant truth is that whether we like it or not, we have our own people we adore from the football, music and movie world as our stars.

Victor, you are not a ghanaian. you are a paid nigerian dumbo that targets specifi ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

And why is it that so many Ghanaians women loves Nigerian men? Victor, please I hate you cause I can't even get a pussy but all you Nigerians are taking our fufu bellied women..why? Victor. Anago must go but there are just ...

• indigo 11 years ago

This Paintsil is an irresponsible womaniser. It's best women stay away from him! I have my facts.

• josy 11 years ago

This is nonsense,there's no single truth in it, Soo can't someone stand with the opposite sex and talk? Oooooh leave this guy alone plsss