You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 04Article 266596

Sandra Ankobiah in secret love affair with Pae Dae of R2Bees?

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Goodman 11 years ago

i certainly agree they should stop hiding their relationship from the public. if they are indeed serious about each other they should be bold and admit that they are dating towards marriage. i pray they are decent about their ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

if u want to grow then stay away from ghana female,b'coz them are bad luck,stinking and devils,greedy bastards.

• efe 11 years ago

i hope this story isnt true and that its one of sandra's ways to get attention from pae dae. sandra is a prostitute so to speak and will sleep with any man for money. i hope she isnt in this alleged affair cos of ur hit song' ...

• Clean Ghana 11 years ago

If it is secret how come it is here for me to read and comment on. There is no secret in today's world. 20 years ago, maybe, but now if trouser commot from nyash, supporter no dey, everything wey dey your nyash go show, my br ...

• Goodman 11 years ago

sandra you are a very beautiful and sexy girl and i guess you already know that. dont allow yourself to be used whether secretly or publicly. i wish you guys well in your relationship.

• Silvasco Odeneho Emma 11 years ago

They shouldn't show off for the media to intervein

• kay 11 years ago

herh konkonsa paa nie? ah adzeen!

• BENJAMIN EBO BAIDOO,TAKORADI 11 years ago

it's not bad but PAE DAE shd try n voice it out

• bena 11 years ago

so pae dae couldnt get any chic to date than this useless babe called sandra ankobia who will sleep with even a goat cos of man. if this story is a hype from sandra tell us she isnt what we know her to be then she has failed ...

• the fucken man 11 years ago

make them all get away ...after all what them go give us if we know them dey date ..it bi them alone to chop their romance ...fuck them all , i mean fuck sandra and fuck pae dae ...

• Beatriz 9 years ago

sandra aaa u sure cus he is ma admirer if u aa sure prove else u will lose him to me ok