You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 02 14Article 264987

Menaye Donkor makes it to the 15 most influential Africans in Canada list

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Asempe 11 years ago

Good on you, priscilla

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

Damn, now I know Muntari will soon get broke. Reminds me of the old fanti song that saids "akOware besia ano srOn srOma, daa chop money woaa shOOto". Haaaaa, my version of this song is "akOwar besia sikadiiscious"

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

Bruv better give her triplets before she changes her mind .... remember u r her financial manager ... all jokes aside very beautiful lady u got there and wish her more success ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

PRETY .THIS PHOTO IS BETTER THEN THE LAST ONE.HAPPY FOR U MORE BIG THINGS FOR U AND SULLEY.!!!GOING FOR A OGOGLO 1/4 NOW.

• AKUA BA KWASI 11 years ago

CAN YOU PLEASE NAME THE KIND OF BUSINESSES. I WANT TO BE A BUSINESS PARTNER.

• Neon 11 years ago

Ghana's Beyonce.

• liz 11 years ago

what business does pricilla menaye donkor own in canada that we in toronto doesnt know?

• liz 11 years ago

aaaah what former beauty queen,of toronto??
    eeeii Priscilla what kind of lie is this?

• toronto people 11 years ago

we are not even going to hate in Toronto on her, but this girl lost miss ghana toronto, she could not even speak english against michael dickson sister who won that year. same year she left toronto to ghana. OMG this girl was ...

• krakye 11 years ago

only the truth will set that gold digger free!!! why they leave Canada to go home and lie about themselves is beyond me. As if they were in a cage in toronto and no one knows them. How does a failed beauty queen turned gold d ...

• SADIQUE 11 years ago

THANK YOU, AT LEAST SOMEONE KNOWS THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS BITCH.

• gye nyame 11 years ago

ONE JUST GET SAD IF PEOPLE BELIEVE IN RUBBISH. THIS GIRL IS FUCKING EVERYONE AROUND MUNTARI SO THEY ARE HOOKED. WHAT BUSINESS,RED LIGHT PIMP OR WHAT? WHAT FINANCIAL MANAGER?WHILES SHE IS STILL DUPING PEOPLE?WHAT MARKETING? MA ...

• Maco 11 years ago

What is your problem even if she is a prostitute does that concern you ill mannered people?? Jealousy will kill you and you will die and no one will remember you people, aba!!! Why do you Ghanaians like hating on your own whe ...

• krakye 11 years ago

your mother or sister must be selling pussy to get by too or you won't speak like this. Kwasia ashawo bi ba.

The woman is defective and passing herself off to be normal and destroying people's lives and you want us to shut ...

• Bro Kwame 11 years ago

and so what? this girl is just a fool seeking useless fame that she will die and leave behind. think of having children for your idiot husband who married a whore like you

• Maco 11 years ago

Is that your business, useless man find a job and pay your rents that is what a responsible citizen does and by all standards it's clear ménage can do tat and more, what about you, grow up and stop envying other people,, a w ...

• Bro Kwame 11 years ago

u call this wordly things envy? oh am sorry for your useless soul after death.... who are you if u gain all the fame and money and loose your soul? humanbeings hav forgotten God's word but maco, the endtime is near, stop foll ...

• Maco 11 years ago

If you think you are a better human being than Menaye, then keep it up but why rain insults on her when she has something going on for herself, u say they are vanity well not everyone subscribe to your beliefs and I doubt a t ...

• krakye 11 years ago

kwasia, she can't do shit without muntari's money. we knew her before she found 'money'. hahahaha. nothing to write home about. now fuck off and stop defending whore's. damn. I feel sorry for muntari. He's a good man.

• Blaque Marque 11 years ago

Can LIZ, TORONTO PEOPLE,KRAKYE,GYE NYAME and BRO KWAME, not to forget SADIQUE who jumps onto a bandwagon he knows nothing about, all tell us what they do in Canada since they all seem to have beef with Priscilla Menaye Donkor ...

• krakye 11 years ago

kwasia fool. the girl is pimping poor muntari and passing herself off as a somebody when she still ain't shit and you want us to be quiet? for what? there's something called morals and that's what we're exercising here. me my ...

• Maco 11 years ago

Idiots like you should not be given the chance on the Internet at all, lest you would pollute Ike minded idiots and make the world a worse place instead of better, what is your problem,go call mustard if you think you are wis ...

• krakye square 11 years ago

damn son. why are you hang on saggy tits like this? wondi 3tw3 da anaa? r u a virgin? get a life captain. damn

• Maco 11 years ago

Idiots like you should not be given the chance on the Internet at all, lest you would pollute Ike minded idiots and make the world a worse place instead of better, what is your problem,go call mustard if you think you are wis ...

• Maco 11 years ago

These gossips wherever they are, shows evidently that they are jobless, envious or plain stupid. What is their problem, have anyone of them achieved anything in their life, atleast Menaye has helped to educate other kids and ...

• Blaque Marque 11 years ago

Thank you Maco...the least said about these empty barrels, the better. God bless you Maco

• Adinan -Alhassan-adi 11 years ago

conglatuations Menaye! i'm so proud of u!! wishing u the very best of luck n happy stay with Mutale!! may God guard n protect u!!