You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 02 09Article 264587

Video: US soldiers dancing azonto in Afghanistan

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Lotto 11 years ago

Is dramani mahama GAY?????

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Just take a closer look at Mahama. He has some features of the those motherfuckers.

• Lotto 11 years ago

saa?

That`s why Ghana is engulf with bad luck.

Bad Luck for Ghana. Mali 3-1 Ghana

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

• Lotto 11 years ago

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT CHILGREN SO GO AWAY WITH YOUR CRAPS! WE KNOW NDC AND HOW THEY WORK.. PROPAGAND! SO SAYING THIS JUST TO COVER JOHN MAHAMA IS CRAPS TO US!

• Lotto 11 years ago

dramani is evil!

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NDC ERA NOTHING GOOD, USELESS PARTY

• Lotto 11 years ago

dramani is evil!!!!!!

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

LEAVE OUR PRESIDENT ALONE. AWAY WIOTH YOUR GAY BODY.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

If it is true that there is friendship between our president and the gay community, we must be careful! The earlier the better, Ms Lithur must be flsuhed out fast like the way WC water carries away shit! Waist no time fellow ...

• Lotto 11 years ago

Here is the original story which was deleted under the orders of the P/NDC and dramai mahama.

CENSORSHIP IS ON DISPLAY.

FREEDOM OF THE PRESS, YAMUTU!

DEMOCRACY, YAMUTU!

Mahamah`s Pal writes. In Bed with the Pres ...

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO DAMN HIM FOR THE LACK OF GOALS, PRAISE HIM FOR THE INLAND OIL FIND.
    AT LEAST HE DID NOT FALL OFF A PLATFORM.

• OGIDIGIDI 11 years ago

When Ghana hosted the African Cup during Prez Kufour's time Black Stars couldn't win the cup for Ghana so how do you describe Kufour too?

• Boboo 11 years ago

some.

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

SHAMO, SHAMOTO OR WHATEVER, YOU MUST BE REALLY FULL OF ****. EVERYWHERE THERE IS SILLY TALK, I SEE YOUR NAME.

• Akos 11 years ago

Are you guys that stupid? This article is about a dance & you're here talking about the president. Foooooools!

• Lotto 11 years ago

ampa???

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Complete gibberish. Arsehole Andrew whatever Solomon. Keep your fucking gay 'thing' in America.

• Dramani Bukari 11 years ago

Recent events points to where John Mahama and his gay Vice Amissa Arthur are taking Ghana to. It is all evil and everything is becoming evil for the peaceful nation. Clouds are gathering and Ghana will soon be doomed. All of ...

• kwemor 11 years ago

After calling my president all kinds names including 'a womanizer and atupahene you want to call him gay.my question to the nppians is, how can a womanizer be a gay at the same time?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Most of the homos lead a double life. Some are married to women yet, they cannot wean themselves off that homo shit. A case in point is the former New Jersey governor Jim Macgrevey or whatever. That man was married to a wom ...

JOHN MAHAMA YOU NEED TO BE PURIFY! REAL DELIVERANCE! WHERE IS GHANA HEADING TO? MALI 3 GHANA 1 ! SOMETHING IS WRONG MAHAMA YOU HAVE TOO MUCH SINS UPON YOUR HEAD

• Lotto 11 years ago

dramani is evil!!!!

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

• no body 11 years ago

both men and woman

• Emelia 11 years ago

Kwemor, you are so ignorant;

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

Elton was married to a woman and even dated Whitney Houston before marrying a man. Why is Mahama entertaining this gay activist and calling him to apologies etc. to him? Why? Even Solomon is seeing Mahama's double standards a ...

• SKILLZ 11 years ago

Waw! U.S.A!!! Amazing video. Just so much fun to watch. Lets spread more love and friendships around the world, people... Quick learners. Azonto.

• solomon 10 years ago

one must very careful,about evil word.

• no body 11 years ago

yes

• Lotto 11 years ago

ampa?

Is dramani mahamahanama gay?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Your husband is leading a double life and try to confront him head on and find out the truth.

The president is the pocket of the LGTB hence his "too caring attitude" towards them.

NDC is full of homosexuals.

• Son of Jesus 11 years ago

How amazing you are unable to understand English expression. You might benefit from further education as you engage in spewing falsehood of others.

Be well.

• asprila 11 years ago

fuck off homo...

• Lotto 11 years ago

It`s gayyyyy!!!!!!

• BabaUS 11 years ago

The Mahama haters are very confused. This is the very person who was sleeping with every woman he came in touch with. Now he is gay? Come on folks, you can hate all you want to, but get your story straight. You are looki ...

• Pierre 11 years ago

Baba, stop diplaying your ignorance;

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Remember Jim MacGreevey the former New Jersey governor? You live in the US so, you remember very well what happened to him when he was caught leading a double life.

• Native African 11 years ago

U r a big fool, stay in ur home country n do ur stupid n biblical act u call human right, bring NO such thing to Africa. God will punish you and your entire family will be cursed. Stupid Fool...

• lordina mahama 11 years ago

the nation is not happy and it afelt black stars of ghana god bless us all if mahama is gay then he is fucking his vice ass that is why he want to go n leave with him at the jubilee house god please take over this nation from ...

• hoo haah 11 years ago

ndc president mahama aseidu nketia and mr ephsons are in bed with gay people

• heptagon 11 years ago

It's a pity to live a woman and be sleeping with a man. God have mercy on those doing this

• Ohenenana 11 years ago

I told you so,when the news broke.How can these two People defend themselves.hmmmmmmmm asem beba dabi,

• Joyce 11 years ago

Mahama your cup will soon be full, God is watching you.

• Togbui gadasu 11 years ago

Kwasia sem,

• QUARSHIE 11 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID I MENTION ABOUT THAT GAY PRESIDENT' SEXUALITY? HE HAD SEX WITH RAWLINGS, MR. MOSQUITO NKETIA AND THE VICE PRESIDENT. THEY ARE ALL HOMOSEXUALS. MR. MAHAMA , WHERE U GONNA HIDE NOW.

• Ras Sapara-Nti 11 years ago

Hatred and Ignorance are the hallmarks of the feeble minded drones who inhabit the lower ranks of the evolution scale.

• QUARSHIE 11 years ago

HE IS BISEXUAL . HA HA HA HA HA. BAD LUCK FOR GHANA BLACK STARS.

• Show boy 11 years ago

Crap

• Isaac Mensah 11 years ago

Why cant he say exactly where he belongs?
    I wonder why Ghanaians voted him in the first place.You are either for or against.No middle ground.

• Che 11 years ago

Those who wrote to you are sick people, mentally degraded. Gay thrive in Ghana not because people want it, but it is a means to survive. You people come and your fellow men give their anus to you so that they can get food to ...

• DAWUDA SULLEY-DEE-NEW YORK 11 years ago

whats is wrong been a gay. NOTHING so what is our problem in Ghana.there were gays before we were born and there will be gays afher we are all dead. JUST GIVE THEM THIER FREEDOM.

• Ack,kumasi 11 years ago

Stupid speech from the pig skined gay.There is no way gays can have rights in Gh.

• ROCKY 11 years ago

You are a gay yourself. Idiot and a descendant of the devil himself. In Jesus' mighty name I pronounce curses that are associated with this act upon you! Amen!!!

• appiah 11 years ago

Do we have that many illiterates in Ghana? The whole nation has to go to school starting with the politicians.
    morality, truth-seeking and self-respect will be taught in the school.

• ROCKY 11 years ago

I'm sure the stupid ndc people have read this, most especially the Ewe trokosi murderers. This silly bisexual northerner called Mahama is gradually visiting the wrath of God upon our beloved country Ghana by mingling and seek ...

• Truth 11 years ago

Anyone that practices gay can easily sleep with a dog or goat - animals without feeling guilt. They are sick in the head!!

• Walahi 11 years ago

John Mahama craftly chose Amisah Arthur as his vice so they can conveniently practice gay in the office without observation. They are gays

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Ghanaians are known for their tolerance and hospitality all over the world. I have always been proud of this and each year several American friends visit Ghana and engage in charitable projects. However, I must say that the r ...

• Son of Jesus 11 years ago

I am sadden as a human being when I read articles devoted to insulting our leadership or others by imputing motives.
    In fact, the same people who have made it their prerogative to curse and use expletives on others for thei ...

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

they shd remember that whiles they're at the war grounds. there are two things involved: either you shoot and kill somebody or somebody shoots and kills YOU.............

• DAWUDA SULLEY-DEE-NEW YORK 11 years ago

ROCKY, THEY WERE GAYS AT YOUR PLACE OF BIRTH BEFORE U WERE EVEN BORN. WHAT DID U DO ? IS IT JUST BCOS OF THIS STORY THAT U SEE SOMETHING WRONG WITH GAYS. PLEASE BE FAIR.

• the truth 11 years ago

I regret voting for you Mahama,Isha allah God will bring him down. ofcourse muslims ,tribe of Cane are doomed by God already.And nothing better can come from them

• nana ko antwi 11 years ago

no wonder they r the best soldiers in the world.They learn really fast.Go USA

• Michael 11 years ago

Just great! Love it and so will the rest of the world. Ambassadors abroad.

• MILLICENT 11 years ago

WOW WOW WOWL I LOVE THIS.

• ama 11 years ago

let them have fun too. That place is toooooooooooooooooooooooooo stressful

• freddy 11 years ago

this dude is raising gh name..smart move from him...

• solomon 10 years ago

is all crazy world