You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 02 01Article 263837

Confidence Haugen in raunchy outfit… Haute or Not?

Read Comments Comments (17)

• jasef 11 years ago

hot... hot and hot

• Augustine Arhin.......0241303225 11 years ago

Confidence! Confidence!! Confidence!!!

• Shoeshine boy 11 years ago

The leading obroni fucking ashawo number one in ghana

• nicman@atl 11 years ago

the direction we are following and leading in africa we will be worse than sodom and gommorrah

• BEAUTY 11 years ago

SHE LOOKS LIKE THE LADY IN ADAMS FAMILY SHOWCASING HER FAKE BOOBS. WACK

• yaw o 11 years ago

most pretiest old woman.

• REUBEN 11 years ago

SEXY GIERL

• kofi ayigbe 11 years ago

this WHORE needs something hard in her. she wont clown around like that around me cos she would be burning down there each day!! truth

• LIZ 11 years ago

I hope you have a big hard core dick.

• Tribalistic justice kpegah 11 years ago

Why do you think these old, ugly-looking, fake boobs are the world famous.Are you sick or just out of your sense. Ass whore, son of a bitch, mother fucker and kiss my ass.

• kojo 11 years ago

is only in gh that hores ashawo prostites who are leading the youth into death with her filty nightclub will be hailed like a preacher. lesbian ugly bitch. i hate her and will never like her. God punish all this devils in thi ...

• nana esi 11 years ago

say that again ooo

• Okyeame 11 years ago

"Stomach Direction" Fans u all are; following blindly, "Shine yr eyes.." my Nigerian friend will say, but for a NightClub that has a neon-image of the Devil as it's Mascot and yet all u people trip in, in yr hundreds? God sav ...

• allen(Australia) 11 years ago

SEE her old face...just face fact that you are getting old... bitch ass pussy..go raise a family

• akos 11 years ago

she looks like a transsexual. (drag queen)

• THE TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago

period

• stephen 11 years ago

she's hot