Joselyn Dumas beats Becca & Martha to become Ghana’s Sexiest Celebrity

Read Comments Comments (27)

• stephen 11 years ago

she deserves it....

• Siddik 11 years ago

Oh, Ghanaian ladies, I pity you.
    Is this an achievement to be proud of?
    Why is it that showing vital parts of a woman or a lady is becoming a benchmark for civilization. This is UNFORTUNATE!!

• OZA 11 years ago

Siddik, did anyone talk about civilization here? Do you really understand what is civilization. You may NOT like what you see, and that is OK. But this is not about civilization. And by the way what do you mean by "vital part ...

• Efua Bombastic 11 years ago

What is unfortunate? We are admiring her for her beauty and womanly shape - a lot better than those straight women in the west!!! This has nothing to do with civilization - you sound like an oreo cookie/coconut!

• francis 11 years ago

dumas is more than sexxxxy...

• justice 11 years ago

why are these ladies making the devil happy.am sorry for u girl.remember Jesus is coming again

• Linda Fordjor Nti 11 years ago

wow what a beautiful body i like your smile sweet u are the most sexyest ever i mean your dress is wow and your face is brighting like a morning star i really feel that i was close by u angel u are gorgeous i encourage u to k ...

• Linda Fordjor Nti 11 years ago

Sweet u are gorgeous and sexiest i like your smile and your shape, Please keep up and never give up, u are so beautiful and nic. pretty u deserve to be the sexiest celebrity,for Ghana thank u God bless u bye.

• christian 11 years ago

ok pls call me ok 00233203637445

• Londonman 11 years ago

A waste of tym n stupid survey/jornalism. sexiest my feet ,aputor.come to london n see more beauties

Shia what beauty in London??? There is nothing there - everyone is so broke they cant afford to go to the hairdresser or for a manicure!!! Women in Ghana take care of themselves and make an effort to look good all the time!

• Brodzeeee 11 years ago

Efua, well said my dear you hit the nail right on the head.

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Martha, tho beautiful by Ghana standards, its too short to be considered a beat.
    Beats Me

• mafia 11 years ago

curvy but her face no fine at all...
    like mumu head hahahaha

She is sexy and a real woman - thank God Ghanaians voted for her. Too many skinny shapeless women around!

• Onufu 11 years ago

Meaning e go fit fuck pass them all?

• kwame 11 years ago

who did dat survey? akai martha dey form pass did ugly bitch wit bloated jaws ' gyempki' or 'apantan' hahahaha de hips dey bee though

• mafia 11 years ago

she no fine biaaaa but de hips help her dat is only if its real hahahahahah her face looks funny like a mumu

• ama ghana 11 years ago

iprefer martha

• SAS 11 years ago

BECA SHOULD BE SEXIEST U KNOW..MORE OF AFRICAN STYLISHT , HAIR AND STUFF...THINK SHOULD 1OO% NO DOUBT ...JUST THINK ABOUT IT AND LUK @ BOTH PICTURES OF BECCA AND JOSEE!!!

• Truth 11 years ago

All you tired bleached up African ladies with all of your makeup and fake ass hair get off the media site and take a look at Houston based Beyonce and that is what a real women look like. You all look like fools that is why A ...

• wisdom 11 years ago

Is this tag of being the 'sexist' something worth being associated with.
    if you are sexy, all it means is that you make people wanna have sex with you and is this a good record one should boast of... hmmm,the foolishness of ...

• OZA 11 years ago

"Sexy" can also mean attractive. Your sister may be very attractive but you don't want to have sex with her!

• GAY'n'PROUD 11 years ago

gay in Ghana stand up

• ????? 11 years ago

FIRE BURN YOU

• Ghareb Jahleel 11 years ago

this is one of a host of useless awards been given today. for what does it profit a woman if she gains the whole world and loses her soul? watch out joselyn. the devil is deceptive.

• Originator 11 years ago

There is no denying that she is nice, BUT, I wounder if alot of it has to do to the fact that she is LIGHT SKINNED; as they always seem to be looked at as more attractive than dark skinned woman. FACT.