You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 01 28Article 263419

Bukom Banku for Sports Minister

Read Comments Comments (13)

• By Maneging Directer of H I Bomahgu 11 years ago

I wish u good luck in deputy miniter thank u

• Nortey 11 years ago

"The sensational boxer explained further that on 14th July 2012, he met the then Vice President John Mahama and during an interaction, told him that he would soon become President".

Mahama was already president before Ju ...

• Obaa Sima 11 years ago

do your calculations here, Mills died July 24th and Mahama talking about becoming president on 14th July? there is something in the soup, suspicion that Maham killed Mills can be true
    The sensational boxer explained further ...

• kokroko 11 years ago

yes when is coming then is doing buy that time mills was there why did mahama said he will be a president he knows something about atta mills deaf so ghana people must qeation him

• Obaa Sima 11 years ago

Exactly Koroko

• JJ Rawlings 11 years ago

Kokroko!, your grammar is very poor so please improve on it before writing anything on this site.

• Kokonte 11 years ago

There are no "bankus" in other countries when you travel to do work on behalf of the country, so please just stay at Nima and continue eating your "banku"; you are better here without the ministerial position.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

I THINK BUKOM BANKU RATHER DESERVE TO BE THE PRESIDENT´S BODY GUARD SO THAT HE CAN ALSO BE WIPING HIS ASS FOR EXTRA BONUS WHEN HE VISIT THE WHITE .

• Very Very Concerned 11 years ago

Just look at your face like an arm robber who will make you minister of sport, excuse me, DO YOU know how to read and write? What is an adjetive? What is a Verb? please don't start messes. Go eat your banku at bukom.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

You say wat?an adjective is a noun and a verb is a pronoun.I can be president sef.A gentleman cannot be careful till he wear white shirt.

• Agani 11 years ago

Kwasia, Mahama fool you. In your fucking dreams.

• Asem bi 11 years ago

so mahama was behind the dieth of Prez mills oh God let this truth be open

• Awell Olives 11 years ago

ahahahahahahahahahahahahah wondas shal never end. you beta stay n receive blow then comin to worsen our economy.