You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 30Article 1928466

Jesus died for people in his era, not for me – Kyiri Abosom

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Okyere J. 1 month ago

See and hear comments from leaders of the Christian faith. This religion was foisted on us so as to make us docile while they plunder our wealth.

• RIGHTMAN 1 month ago

Kyiri Abosom is an arrogant occultist.

• Blue 1 month ago

@Okyere J. Wake up and stop parroting meaningless babblings. Belief in the Lord Jesus Christ foisted on whom? Go to any Church and try to persuade any member to leave the Lord of lords and come and follow your ancestors or wh ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 month ago

Where did Islam and Christianity come from? These religions are alien to Africans. WE Africans are traditionalists. We speak to our ancestors, we pour libation and perform animal sacrifices to appease our wronged ancestors an ...

Once I'm fin*she'd with revelations I will go to the local church and get another one for free. I save money on toilet paper

• JAAPHEN 1 month ago

Who told you he is a christian

• Master P 1 month ago

Manifestations of Akan heathenism!

Children of Elohym, pack your bags. Soon, scripture must be fulfilled and we will be regathered to our Father's land.

As for the heathens, we can only pray that some of them might be ...

• Joe 1 month ago

This man is a scam. No wonder he is sleeping with the women in his church as well as his house maid.

• Private 1 month ago

The desperation to overcome poverty has caused people to be extreme. The ten commanments was not written only for people who lived at that time. Please feel free to call your abosom som whatever you want. A Christian by defin ...

@Private. Even laws evolve, rules evolve, education policies evolve but the bible dosent and you dont see anything wrong with that? Th3 same loaf of bread you bought for $1:50 will be $2:50 in a yr or two thats how things evo ...

• Prince sewa 1 month ago

No matter what all of you who are wolves in sheep clothing will surely be exposed by I AM WHO I AM himself you will see your disgrace and Shame that will cover you here on Earth. Your end is terrible for you for knowing GOD's ...

• Mhl 1 month ago

Amen

• Master P 1 month ago

Children of Elohym, it is time to REMAIN holy. That is, set apart unto righteousness through the commandment to believe on Yeshua and to keep his Father's commandments.

As for the heathen nations, DO NOT join them! Do not ...

Idiot. The day Ghanaians go to the gym or rest on Sundays that's when Gh will start to develop for thr best

• Jebuni Tunno 1 month ago

That is why you will die a miserable death and go and meet your father the devil in hell rest in pieces

• K muni 1 month ago

Wo ye kwasia paa. opanin gyimii fuor.

• Rev. Dr. Sam Fianko-Ofori, USA 1 month ago

Even with all this blasphemy, Jesus still loves you so much. Just repent and receive Him as your personal savior to receive eternal life. It will be too late for you should you die with all these wrong ideologies.

• KWEKU OGOE 1 month ago

JESUS IS COMING SOON MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. HAVE YOU ACCEPTED HIM AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOUR

• Spider 1 month ago

He has already come in the first century... Mat 16:27-28, 10:20-23

• By their fruit... 1 month ago

By their fruit, ye shall know them...

• Pablo 1 month ago

(OK,,KEEP MAKING BLASPHEMOUS STATEMENTS, DO YOU REMEMBER OSOFO OKOMFO DAMUAH?SOON YOU WILL STAND BEFORE JESUS TO BE JUDGED

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

This is Ghanaians Christianity they understood nothing because they haven't teach salvation at the first begann from their churches.

• Kofi 1 month ago

You just want attention ,you always want to be in the news .Even satan does not believe in your doctrine .

• Kwame 1 month ago

Jesus dead for his own selfishness and not for anyone.
    There is not person whose name evil were committed and being committed today than Jesus Christ.
    Name the Crusaders led by Richard the Lion Heart, the inquisition, slav ...

• Mhl 1 month ago

The fact that they profess to be Christians does not mean they are. They might commit all this atrocities in the name of Jesus but Jesus did not send them. Jesus walked in LOVE till death and commands his followers to do same ...

• with all due respect 1 month ago

the Bible is mainly the account of men who supposedly were not inspired though but the premise oppong which this charlatan of a pastor is basing his point is resentful.yes he Jesus, was merely a servant I agree,the failure of ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

MBI Christians must put an end to their cynicism.
    Was it not Christians and Muslims who passed an act in parliament in 1996 to ban Etrokoshi, a traditional African religion.
    Their claim was that the priests of that religio ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This idiot calls himself a pastor. Pathetic!!!! Infact God js very merciful. Otherwise a fool like this should not exist.

• Kobby 1 month ago

Why are still bearing the name CHRISTIAN. ITS A SHAME

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Indeed you are correct. The Lord Jesus did not die for you.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV CAMERAS. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHFG ...

• Ken U.S. 1 month ago

Every member should leave his church immediately. The church of Pentecost, Assemblies of God church, Methodist church and other churches gonna welcome you guys.

• SiRPippo 1 month ago

What the man said is 10.000 percent true, but it’s for dump people like you guys to reasonably.

• Denise 1 month ago

What the man was saying is absolutely right....Jesus never even exist...all the Bible stories are fictional....kwasiafour

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Nothing but a Roman deception. What proof does anyone have have that the so-called Adam and Eve are the the ones that humans descended from for anyone to be painted with their so-called sin in the garden? If Christianity teac ...

• Obestebie 1 month ago

The Bible is a Metaphor book. It is meant to favor the Jews and the new testament favors white people.

• Agyengo 1 month ago

Bodamfoo why would somebody bath in the morning and attend a church pastor by this Madam man tweeaa. Ghana paaaa de3

• LETS PRAY FOR SUCH PEOPLE...THEY ARE BLIND AND UNDER SERIOUS SPIRITUAL ATTACK..! 1 month ago

LOOK AT A BUNDLE ON CONTRACDICTION ANDREWS...!

YOU ARE EVEN CALLED "CHRISTIAN" DO YOU UNDERTAND YOUR NAME AND HOW IT CAME ABOUT.

CHRIST JESUS DIED FOR YOU AND ME IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT,,,!

STOP THE DEVILS ADVOCACY AND ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

You have every right to believe in your religious teachings, but you surely have no right to impose these teachings on those who choose not to believe in them. You claim Jesus is coming back. Can you state why he plans on com ...

• Zero 4 weeks ago

Keep spewing garbage. Soon, you'll know who's in charge.

• Africawatch 2 weeks ago

Go to Israel and talk about Jesus and you will hear what they will tell you.The Jews regard him as an impostor and a magician.Christianity is never recognised in Israel and Christians face persecution from orthodox Jews. The ...

• Aboa 1 week ago

@africanwatch, please and please tell them again.

• Kg 1 week ago

The blind will lead the blind into a ditch.