You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 29Article 1928351

'Dumsor' vigil unnecessary – Habiba Sinare

Read Comments Comments (24)

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 4 weeks ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Which one is this low IQ girl too? Your equally unintelligent government will be affected, so why will it be necessary for you?

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 weeks ago

She is just an actress in Accra. Tell this NPP blinded habiba girl that when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. nkwasiasem

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

Who has asked for your participation? Foolish and a cheap popularity girl. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• COD 4 weeks ago

Until you get what you deserve, do you quit pounding & shouting, Habiba ?

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Dumsor is a shame to nana addo and mahama team. Thieves

• HYPOCRITES.....! THEY HAVE ALL TAKING BRIBE..! 4 weeks ago

WHO CARE, AND WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE....!

WE WILL ALL BE THERE TO DEMONSTRATE ON DUMSOR..

NPP SIMPATHIZERS....!

CORRUPTION CHILDREN. HELP TO DEMONSTRATE YOU SAID NO.COS YOUR PARENTS ARE NPP AND THEY HAVE WARNED YOU ...

• Zy 4 weeks ago

Such mentality is the reason why politicians take us for granted. Protests are fundamental to a democratic dispensation. If they know this would have happened why did they destroyed the one built before them?

This contine ...

• Son of sons 4 weeks ago

There are a lot of dumb people on tv and radio lately

• Wise 4 weeks ago

Did you people really understand what the lady is saying st all?
    She is on your side and against the NPP and the dumsor we are facing
    She is just saying the govt is aware but refusing to act to stop the dumsor so she wont w ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

She is totally ignorant of the purposes of protests and demonstrations.
    These people get the chance to speak on TV and radio and they don't say anything sensible because their heads empty, nothing in it sad.

• Olofo 4 weeks ago

Very stupid talk indeed

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

SO WHAT HAVE YOUR PRAYERS YIELDED SO FAR?

You claim it's of no use engaging in a dumsor demonstration because the government knows Ghanaians are suffering. Why then do waste your time praying for Ghana? Doesn't the governm ...

• SANTROFIE 4 weeks ago

IS SHE NOT RIGHT? WHAT WILL THE DEMO ACHIEVE? HAS ANY DEMO IN GHANA IN THE PAST ACHIEVED ANY MEANINGFUL RESULTS? STOP INSULTING HER AND WISE UP!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

You and that clueless woman are the ones that need to wise up. Can she tell us what her worthless prayers have achieved for the country?

• Been 4 weeks ago

Which problems in Ghana is the govt not aware of what have they done about the problems they know about

• Maha 4 weeks ago

But if it were NDC like you will be part

• All die be die 4 weeks ago

Where from this fool,kwasia girl

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Dum Sor vigil is good for NDC in 2015, so the same is good for NPP in 2024.
    What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.

• Alitalia 4 weeks ago

Oh really?? Yakame!

• Northern Star 4 weeks ago

She is been foolish and speaks ignorantly. The Mahama government was also aware of the dumsor menace in 2015 and were vigorously working to resolve it but most of you mobilized and demonstrated against the government. Nobody ...

• Frank Talk 3 weeks ago

Habiba, it's better you don't comment on issues you don't understand. It's clear you don't understand the public manifestation of displeasure and keeping authorities on their toes through the tool of demonstrations. It's bett ...

• SAEED YAKUBU mankesim 2 days ago

The sad aspect is that she the daughter of ALHAJI SAEED SINARE an ndc guru and she stand to benefit more when ndc comes to power

• Ken 3 days ago

Foolish stupid woman