You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 22Article 1927144

Reactions as prophecy about KODA’s death circulate online

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Nana showboy 3 weeks ago

Africa gyimi saaaa nonsense

• iPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

Africans go the hospital, are diagnosed with incurable diseases, are told how long they have to leave. They rush to pastors and tell them everything, only for the "pastor" to make a "prophecy" out of it. If we are not fools, ...

• Mensa 3 weeks ago

#i Pronounce
    Thank you brother. Na true you dey talk o.
    So- called men of God, sorry men of Satan. The only see evil because they dwell in the dark realms.Pathological liars

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Sad......just unfortunate my he rest in peace

• Tophey 3 weeks ago

Good and very assertion.

• Franklin 3 weeks ago

IPRONOUNCE you have not yet understood so many things about this world, pray to God that desperation in life situations does not come to you one day and there you may accept to do what you once frowned upon .

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

What do you mean? Those thieves who called themselves pastors should find different jobs. If there were no stupid women patronizing their activities and warming themselves, they'd be in farming long ago.

To you, why is it ...

• AB 3 weeks ago

Most of our doctors kill their patients due to the wrong medications they prescribe for them. For instance, a doctor can give a strong painkiller to an ulcer patient without asking. Similarly, they can prescribe anti malaria ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Ofui, who ever told you that someone with G6PD deficiency can not take any malaria drug? Imbecile. You need free education, sia

• Franklin 3 weeks ago

Kwame nature will drastically deal with you for these unnecessary insults. I assure you one day this very nature will teach you a lesson for your arrogance and stupidity.

• Mr. Ibu 3 weeks ago

He may have heard about the guys sickness. These are fake prophets

• Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Very true. Such pastors are called religious narcissist.

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Mentally ill society. Why believe in such nonsense?

• Abena 3 weeks ago

Rest in precious peace sweetheart Koda. We love you so much but God loves you most. Rest till we all meet again in eternity.

• Otafre gya 3 weeks ago

Nkwaseas3m ne nkwaseade saa. When will their gods review to them about ghana's development?

• Simon 3 weeks ago

Look his grammar and he is here mocking the things of God. Shame on you

• Cc 3 weeks ago

So God didn't listen to their prayers

• GOD IS GOOD 3 weeks ago

SO AFTER PRAYING TO GOD TO REVERSE THIS CALAMITY WHAT HAPPENED NEXT??????

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

There is no prophet in Ghana wai. Tweeaaaa akai prophet apuuu

• Gaskia 3 weeks ago

So you claim you saw it and broadcast it so crudely, but you don't have the power to do anything about even after praying? So what's your use?

• Mr simple 3 weeks ago

Gymiii saaaah , Africans have problems paa ,Nobody has died any natural death in this country Ghana, it’s always related with prophecies,pastor this and pastor that. Gyimmmi saaa

• Des 3 weeks ago

True he heard about his sickness and used it for prophecy

• Drunk Pilot 3 weeks ago

Ghana is bless with Prophets

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Sorry bro may you rest in the hands of the Lord safely. These foolishness will not stop in our churches unless the government ordered them to pay Taxes 50,000 GH yearly. KODA has been in pain for a longer time and as a prophe ...

• enoch 3 weeks ago

They should parade him to tell when every ghanaian will die. Nonsense. They have never prophesied about any poor man's death but only affluent people. Tweaaa...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

All pastors and prophets are quacks, religious liars and tithe-fleecing con men.

• Gosh 3 weeks ago

Such pastors disgrace Christianity , after the reversal prayers what happened? Your angel showed you only death about Takoradii and nothing good about the city ong? Before we know this man knew about his kidney condition, Nig ...

• Debunk religion 3 weeks ago

High time we realise our u universe did not start in the garden of Eden. The biblical explanation is a fairy tale. There is a better explanation at this stage of information technology. Stop telling children lies and encourag ...

• Kwamena 3 weeks ago

This is too sad and painful so that hospital must be blamed for KODA`s demise. Legend, rest.

• Retribution awaits fake pastors 3 weeks ago

Be careful, never mock the name of God else you await serious retribution

• Sasabonsam 3 weeks ago

Na lie. God would not reveal the death of a person to someone else. There’s no such thing as praying for divine intervention. God does not change His plans because of a mortal being. Even He never changed what was to happen ...

• Debunk religion 3 weeks ago

The concept of God is a delusion. We have advanced enough to understand that there is nothing like someone sitting above weaving human species and animals and threatening mankind with hell and demanding us to pray to him even ...

• Kowbiaba 3 weeks ago

As for us our ‘GOD’ works overtime to tell us DEATHS HE NEVER shows up when the economy, we wants NEW PROPHETS who are like NEHEMIAH, ELISHA, JOSEPH who talk about the NATION and JESUS HIMSELF, these Death prophecies are ...

• K. Asare Ayeh 3 weeks ago

Doctors, why is this G6PD status not one of the things each person must know about himself/herself at an early stage in life? This information will help patients not to suffer the adverse effects of medications given in good ...

• DO NOT JOKE ABOUT PROPHECY..! IT IS SOO REAL...! 3 weeks ago

GODS PORPHECY IS KEEN TO PRAY ABOUT IT.

SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE TALKED TO HIM ABOUT HIS KIND OF PROPHECY.

NOT ALL ARE JOKES. BUT THIS ONE IS SOO VIVID AND ACCURATE.

LET US ALL BE HUMBLE AND SEEK GOD IN PROPHECY.
    UNBELIE ...

• AllJohn 3 weeks ago

The prophecy was accurate. The congregation prayed for him but God knows best.

• Brute 3 weeks ago

Somebody in the congregation could have gone to him privately and report to him , I wondered why nobody in the church didn’t volunteer to report to KODA personally or tell someone close to him .

• Brute 3 weeks ago

When I go to the hospital or any pharmacy and am given any kind of medicine, I google it before I take it. I take my time and do the research myself. I always have this mentality that students today don’t really grasp well ...