You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 18Article 1926646

Gospel musician Erico narrates how he caught a pastor having sex with a church secretary

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FVF9TH76,T 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGGT

• Mr. NAMELESS 3 weeks ago

NUMBER 1 ERICO DID NOT STATE EITHER OF THEM IS MARRIED. 2. ERICO THINKS THAT PASTOR IS MAN OF GOD BUT HE MAY BE WRONG. IT COULD BE THAT MAN DOES NOT SEE HIMSELF AS SUCH 3. NOT ALL MEETING PLACES ARE CHURCHES AS WE COMMONLY DE ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Na waa o...After sex, preaching what? ..It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or le ...

• Fool 3 weeks ago

You collected the bribe and now you are telling. Dirty snitch, you are more guilty than the Pastor. That is why your conscience is fighting you.

• Hehehe 3 weeks ago

Which bribe, Is it a crime? He got free money why should he reject

• Taa Wisie 3 weeks ago

Hypocrite. What was the bribe meant for? Nothing wrong having sex. Do not allow the bible to limit your sexual desires. The rules and regulations in it was compiled by some greedy opportunistic men at that time. So you can ...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

You’re an agent of darkness it’s obvious. May the Lord Judge you for this statement you just made. As for Erico I hope he does what is right in the eyes of God because accepting bribe and coming to say it leave much to be ...

• Taa wisie 3 weeks ago

The fool is the last to know. Nothing wrong having sex i repeat. Provided you Hurt nobody.

• Dadzie Baah 3 weeks ago

Wrong is wrong. Very soon you would say gay is wrong. But gay sex is still sex too. Ofui

• Ali 3 weeks ago

It's the last sentence for me - he accepted a bribe from a man God who indulged in fornication in the house of God. The crimes are the same.

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

THIS FOOLISH GUY IS LYING ! HOW THEN ACCEPT THE BRIBE IF HE IS ALSO CLEAN ? NONSENSE !

• ISSAH ALI 3 weeks ago

THIS ERICO HAS NO MANNERS ! I THINK HE'S LYING.

• Abena Adepa 3 weeks ago

And so what since when did two adults having sex became a crime. Mtcheeww.

• Saints 3 weeks ago

Is nit just sex between two adults is the title he holds

• Tee Kay 3 weeks ago

Abena Adepa, your name suggest you are a woman.
    Assuming you are married, and you one day came home to SEE your husband and your best friend having sex on your matrimonial bed, I believe you will praise them because to you ...

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Abena is another harlot I think. No wonder you don’t know boundaries and time for everything. Erico himself is on a campaign against men of God. Sent from the pit of Hell. He is on a mission to destroy the church for person ...

• Killer 3 weeks ago

This is no news them de chop them always

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Is this too a news. It would be a news to me only if the girl is not 18 years

• Saint sheriff richmond 3 weeks ago

Savation is individually,trust only in GOD and yourself

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

Our days are always full of stupid stories like this from idiotic and limited minds. Unfortunately, crap like this is what put them on social media. Is the church secretary Erico's mother? Is being a pastor the end of getting ...

• Parreh 3 weeks ago

Holiness without which no man shall see the lord

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

I don't believe this story. Seriously.
    How many minutes did he walk out from the pastors office to his car and realise he is not having his car keys? Was the lady already waiting in the pastors office? Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Koose 3 weeks ago

Charle you are a thinker. People will say and do anything to trend nowadays.

• INTEGRITY 3 weeks ago

Erico ,stop singing gospel because you're as sinful as the pastor who doesn't deserves to be called the man of God, Erico for you to take bribe from this corrupt and evil pastor rather than exposed him, you are as guilty as ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

So who is the sinner?

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Kwasia, you keep wondering why a pastor coukd do that? Have you wondered how a gospel singer could take bribe to keep mute over such a sinful act by a pastor.

Are we not all sinners?

• Shooter 3 weeks ago

Masa u er telling lies,,, so as gospel musician as u claim to be, u took a bribe? Ain't u ashamed?

• Idiot 3 weeks ago

IS IT NOT THIS SAME ERICO WHO SAID HE DECEIVED HIS WIFE THAT THE DR. SAID HE WAS GOING TO DIE IN 5 MONTHS? THAT HIS WIFE THEN STARTED TAKING NUDES AND SENDING TO ANOTHER MAN?
    ERICO MUST BE WATCHED.

• National Security 3 weeks ago

at least our pastors are not gay

• John Martin 3 weeks ago

Liar

• Nii 3 weeks ago

He readily accepted the bribe? The profess Heaven in their songs and preachings to us ooooo. Hmmmmm

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

This is no big deal. Two adults decided to have sex before they enter the church and there is nothing wrong with it.

• Fadama we dey 3 weeks ago

Someone should ask erico how many times people have caught him sleeping with other ladies in his late grandfathers house around fadama.
    The kind of life he lived in that area eeerrr.
    Ah, see who's talking.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Rubbish. How dare you question the quack pastor's conduct when you an adult also accepted a bribe from the quack pastor to maintain your silence?

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

You see your see your face? Long throat go kill you, as i dey read i tink say you gi talk say you no gree collect de bribe. But kuku collect am like some pipo dey do for main road.You must be ASHAMED OF IT.We for hail you sa ...

• Zy 1 week ago

You are equally guilty as the pastor. He bribed you with money to keep quite and accepted it. You should feel ashamed for saying this.