You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 17Article 1926431

People putting pressure on us to ensure Funny Face is jailed – Family of accident victims

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Guv'ner 1 month ago

The family can forgive, and he must be rehabilitated, but it's a criminal matter for the state to prosecute. I won't be surprised, anyway, If the "forgive him brigade" wins. If he goes on to get someone killed with his increa ...

• If he was drunk driving he must be jailed. 1 month ago

It is the State vs funny face now. I know in Ghana the family want something small to kill the case.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

It is the state vs Funny face innit? Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity f ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

The family must be glad somebody is urging them to seek justice on behalf of their injured kids. Accidents do happen, but the circumstances of this accident seems to be clearly due to a reckless behavior on the part of Funny ...

• ray 4 weeks ago

money may have changed hands. This is strange

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 65G3H4 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Chief 1 month ago

Waiting for him to kill someone abi?? In any case if you wont do it why make public statements about it??

• Kweku 1 month ago

Funny Face should stop drinking alcohol and be responsible for his actions. Funny Face should stop blaming others for his predicaments.

• Ivor Mensah 1 month ago

What's wrong with people asking for justice ? Dry dry jokes and foolishness and stupidly and apeteshie and mad driving can only send you nowhere but jail. Some 3 years at nsawam will do the magic. Yeye boy. YAWA boy.

• Moses 1 month ago

I hope the family and the state can give him a second chance. We all make mistakes in our lives. What will someone gain for jailing funny face

• Opk. 1 month ago

God bless you moses

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Are you correct in your brain?

It is not aboout someone gaining anything from a court judgement. It is about LAW & ORDER: If you do the crime, you get the suitable punishment.

Nobody will gain, if he is jailed, but at l ...

• Nana Poku 4 weeks ago

Moses u are a fool..

• Opk. 1 month ago

The Lady in the voice over is a witch

• Kwame 1 month ago

Crime and Punishment. When a person commits crime he must be punished.
    If you have a psychological issue that will not enable you to drive just don't drive and kill people.

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Is funny face up? Who is still deceiving him?? Sometimes I wonder where this people come from.

• KofSam 1 month ago

This is a case between laws of Ghana and Funny Face for violating traffic laws and he needs to be prosecuted for that crime. It is not the accident victims that have a case against Funny Face . It is the law of the land. The ...

• Gettdat 1 month ago

What crime has he committed that will make it be between him and the state? Alot of Ghanaians are very evil and unforgiven. What has he done that is beyond pardon? In this very country there are drivers who have mistakenly ki ...

Are you correct in your brain?

If the man had drunk, drove and hit 5 people in anywhere Europe, he would certainly go to jail plus have his driving permit confiscated for at leat 5 years.

What kind of nonsense are you ...

His crime: drive while drunk and then hitting 5 pedestrians.

My friend, let me tell you that he is even lucky the he lives in a shithole country called Ghana.

If he had done this in anywhere Europe, he would have his dr ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 4 weeks ago

@getdat you a failure. you are a petty thief and a liar. how can you support this behavior? foolish woman i hope you die in hell

• Ogboro 1 month ago

Nya asem whe

• Joy 1 month ago

If you drink heavily don't drive

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

THIS BIG FOOL THINKS GHANAIANS ARE STUPID FOOLS LIKE HIM ? A BIG CRIMINAL LIAR.JUST FOR HIS OWN SELF INTEREST.

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

FUNNY FACE SOME GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS SO HE ALWAYS TRY TO OUTSMART US.BUT NOT ALL OF US ARE STUPID FOOLS LIKE HIM !

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

THIS BIG FOOL MUST FACE JUSTICE OTHERWISE EVERYBODY CAN PLAY THE FOOL AND GO SCOTCH FREE.

• Kwadjo 4 weeks ago

How can we develop with this as acountry. If you are popular or rich you can do whatever you want and at the end nothing will happen to you. Where is the rule of law

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

THIS STUPID CRAZY FOOL MUST BE JAILED IF FOUND GUILTY TO SERVE AS A EXAMPLE TO OTHER STUPID FOOLS LIKE SHATTA AND OTHERS.(DRUNK DRIVING ???)

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING THE IGP AND THE JUDICIARY CLOSELY !!!!!!!!!

• AGYA KOOO 4 weeks ago

Her Ghana and back and biting

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 4 weeks ago

GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION REAL FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,WATCH HOURS ETC ON YOUTUBE,FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,TIKTOK,TWITTER ETC AND BECOME MORE VISIBLE ONLINE AND ATTRACT NEW AUDIENCES....WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLY ...