You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 17Article 1926426

I hope the next government jails 50 to 100 officials - Bridget Otoo on Ex-MASLOC CEO's 10-year sentence

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8HK8JUJH 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. K8H

• YES, NEXT GOV'T 1 month ago

But the next government is not necessarily an NDC government so what happens if the NPP gets elected again.

• ek 1 month ago

2007to 2008 a lot of propaganda from ndc on kuffuor government but not a single person was jailed not even wrekko brobey of ghana at 50, politicians steal and go free, stealing money in the name of traders who market was burn ...

• Richness 1 month ago

Only today you have made a little sense .

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@Bridget otoo, we don't live in a jungle like where you were brought up,this sedina wasn't just thrown into jail, she was trial and found guilty before sentencing, if the next government or whoever comes in,will trial anyone ...

• Maame 1 month ago

@Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies, why arefools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Yaw 1 month ago

Prominent what eii GH himmmm asemoo joke everywhere this mumu gyemie called what Ofui keep quiet

• Joseph Baidoo 4 weeks ago

Serious. How prominent is this girl

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Your wish!! How many NPP officials are jailed by an NDC government. They are only good at lying and tarnishing people's image for political expediency without any proof. Did you listen to Fiifi Kwettey vetting under oath in P ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Well said, I'm happy a politician has been jailed and it should continue that way to deter the thieves who call themselves politicians

• Sage 1 month ago

Such low IQ from this smelly whore with a nose like an oven.
    This idiot slut can only be a journalist.
    As an unintelligent " journalist ", she does not know about the rule of law and the game being Evidence and Proof.
    This ...

• Konkontibaa 1 month ago

Look at this thing too, any time Ayigbe commit crime Ayigbe will come and paint it with political colors, imagine this tribe was the one who got independent for Ghana it would have been taboo for any tribe to open their mouth ...

• Saint sheriff richmond 1 month ago

It can only happen you ve evidence.npp are booklong than ndc

• Enoch 1 month ago

Which next government? Day dreaming NDC stooge

• APUU KEKLESIKELE 1 month ago

GOVERNMENTS DON'T JAIL PEOPLE, IT IS THE COURTS THAT DO. OTHERWISE, OPUNI AND MINORITY LEADER IN PARLIAMENT WILL BE AT NSAWAM BY NOW.

• Abusta 1 month ago

Such nonsense. Have u seen a government jail someone? It's the courts job to do so if your found guilty. Stop the nonsense and educate the public well

• Joy 1 month ago

Is good to jail any public worker who steals and pay the money back if found guilty . Bridget the only way to jail one is one he is she is guilty. This ex masloc girl is a real thief and deserves the jail term.

• Prof 1 month ago

Since when did Bridget Otoo become a foot-soldier of the opposition party to be making such uneducated comment?

• Kofi Bright 1 month ago

Armchair commentators cannot not put anyone in jail with mere wishes. Dedicate your own time, resources and investigative skills to prepare at least 50 dossiers for use a dockets by prosecutors. Otherwise you go complain tire ...

• God 1st 1 month ago

Am really shocked this is coming from a respected journalist. You think you can just wake up from your bed 1 day and jail someone. Bare in mind we are not living in an animal kingdom. If you thinks is easy, why don't you go a ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Ghanaians refer politicians and those in higher positions as Hon, for what? This has made them feel they are above the law. Any stupid person, as soon as getting into politics becomes untouchable that they can do or say anyth ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Corrupt NDC officials caught pants down. It is so good to see sedinam jailed.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Foolish girl

• Kay 1 month ago

Another beautiful lady not using her beauty and wisdom when talking. Kafra madam. Kk

• Kay 1 month ago

Another beautiful lady not using her beauty and wisdom when talking. Kafra madam.

• Bambi 1 month ago

Stupid NDC girl. The next government is going to be the NPP government and will continue to jail Ato Forson and Airbus Mahama. You think the NPP is as corrupt as your NDC. Bloody fool stinky girl think about ho ...

• DON 1 month ago

kwasea girl,,who determines who has stolen,u think stealing is like media prostitution,,besides do you know the next government,,ofui,,stupid so called media personnels,,serwaa amihere has made it known your to ghanaians your ...

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Not only politicians but civil servant's and people who receive freebies with out paying taxes

• Kweku 1 month ago

In fact you are one of them to be jailed so be ready because every evil is matched with a corresponding evil so what you wish for others will befall you as well.

• Okyere 1 month ago

This ashawo ndc girl dey talk too much

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Yes!! The next government will send all appointees who have abused their position to milk the state and caused some problems to spend lengthy custodial sentences behind bars with extremely hard labour. This will happen as a d ...