You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 16Article 1926325

There’s so much cruelty in the world, be the reason someone smiles – Serwaa Amihere

Read Comments Comments (55)

• TAKE ADVICE...! SERWAA ...SIMPLE. 4 weeks ago

STOP MOVING WITH NANA ABA ANAMOAH.
    FOLLOWING NANA ABA WILL MAKE YOU AN UNBEALIEVER.

NANA ABA IS A VICTIM OF CIRCUMSTANCES, ASK OSEBO.

MORE BROKEN PIECES ON NANA ABA'S PART.

SHE MAKE MONEY OUT OF LADIES.

SHE IS NO ...

• Kweku Tsin 4 weeks ago

Is it cruel to fake pregnancy and miscarriage to get money? The joke is on you.

• A PUBLIC WOMAN? TWEEAAA 4 weeks ago

Don’t look at a woman’s outward beauty. Look for character. Serwaa Amihere has reminded some of us about what our Mothers told us.

• Nana Kwabena 4 weeks ago

Harsh comments sorr...But Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Serwaa I learned yesterday that your case has been thrown out from the circuit court to high court. So now you need to call your lawyer to file another case to the high court. My advice to you is that next time dont let a v ...

• Kc 4 weeks ago

Cruelty is demanding tens of thousands of ghana cedi from Kojo Nkrumah when you’re fully aware he’s going to steal it from the poor Ghanaian’s public fund

• Wontumi Jnr 4 weeks ago

Ashawo. You put a fellow woman (Henry’s wife) into pain and you are here advising Wonnitwem. Aboa ba!

• Bastie Asantefourhene. 4 weeks ago

Corporate Ashawo

• Enjoy your life. 4 weeks ago

E dey pain you throw the first stone. Christ is watching you all

• Akoto 4 weeks ago

Oshey. Why have you turned into ASHAWO DEFENDER. SHE WILL NOT PAY YOU HER PROCEEDS FROM ASHAWO

• BISA 4 weeks ago

MADAM ASHAWO KEEP YOUR HEAD IN SHAME AND STOP DISTURBING GHANAIANS,YOU WENT AND SLEPT WITH SOME ONCE HUSBAND AND ALSO TAKING HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM HIM AND OUT OF SHAME YOU HERE PREACHING WHO

• Kofi mensah 4 weeks ago

Joy how can a foolish case in the circuit court be sent to the High Court? Its just a question of jurisdiction. Meaning the case is more serious than a circuit court can take especially the sentence. The guy is rather in bigg ...

• mans_cholar 4 weeks ago

Sometimes we need to put away our emotions and preferences and be objective a bit. How can you refer to Serwaa in this drama as a VULNERABLE?

• Fuckyoughanaweb 4 weeks ago

Hohohohohohohohohohohoho serwaa amihere vulnerable, you must be a fu.cking lunatic

• Advise Yourself 4 weeks ago

Who sent the video to the guy ??

• Tarantula Lalibela 4 weeks ago

Can someone tell this 304 to be quiet?

• Baako 4 weeks ago

Why just judge, the person without any blemish throw the first stone, what Serwaa said is just the simple truth, what do you haters gain by making someone sad? So when did it become a crime for someone to someone? Nkwaseafo ...

• Tarzan 4 weeks ago

Excuse me!Did she make Henry Fitz's wife smile when she attended their wedding and later went into bed with her husband just to milk his pocket?

Aponkyire is indeed a goat. like she is the first go ask your sister.

• Baako 4 weeks ago

Why just judge, the person without any blemish throw the first stone, what Serwaa said is just the simple truth, what do you haters gain by making someone sad? So when did it become a crime for someone to someone? Nkwaseafo ...

• Kweku Tsin 4 weeks ago

do you know the difference between hypocrisy and the truth.

• Fuego 4 weeks ago

Serwaa is detached from the real world.She has been in this game forever but no amount of expose' will change her.As far as she is concerned,Ghanians have short memory.In no time,another bitch will mess up and her dirt will b ...

Detached from WONA. Why so many Ghanaian are hypocrites and fake people. Afia schwe. even has the guts to talk about her. Abaaaa so fools can look at the smart and wise ones and criticize. you do worst things yet you have the ...

• Kanawu 4 weeks ago

3tw3preneurs. The sell to make a living but walk around pretending they are making an honest living

• Baako 4 weeks ago

Do you want me to trees? If you are successful you will want a beautiful lady like Sirwaa, so what is your problem? Both men and Women conderming Sirwaa shame on all of you. Lady Sirwaa ride on, only God is the ultimate Jud ...

• Kofi mensah 4 weeks ago

I still cannot get it. This occurred 5 yrs ago when she was younger and obviously more naive. I don't think she will do same now knowing where she has reached in her career. I guess she has suffered enough in this. Please do ...

• Akoto 4 weeks ago

She isn't a victim. She is a 304 who does ashawo things. Young and naive are just excuses. She was milking the foolish man dry. She and the man are fools. Period.

• Ben 4 weeks ago

No shame

• Advise Yourself 4 weeks ago

Ask her to advise herself please .

• OBRONI 4 weeks ago

Keep quiet there. Go put a smile on Henry's face. Nonsense

• Dirty ashawo nzema girl 4 weeks ago

Foolish girl. Look at her stupi.d face. Nose banya like that of akrobeto. Ashawo go away. What a disgrace you are. Disgusting bitch. Spits

• nkwasiafuo be plenty paa 4 weeks ago

let me see your them face that you are telling this lady to see her face. Most of you all are doing the same. i was once criticize by a certain lady, the next minutes she was caught doing worst than what she accuse me of. she ...

• Joe 4 weeks ago

You must be ashamed of yourself young woman for sleeping with men all over the place ! You can never be a role model for no one and u are surely an apology to womanhood ! Shame on u !

shut the who knows what you doing? maybe drug dealer.

• Go away Ashawo. 4 weeks ago

Ashawo Ashawo Ashawo Ashawo Ashawo ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO ASHAWO Ashawo Ashawo ashawo Ashawo Ashawo Ashawo Ashawo Ashawo A ...

• she is better than you no matter what 4 weeks ago

she is better than you no matter. Check what you do

• Africa for you! She go carry go grave 4 weeks ago

Ashawo
    shawo
    hawo
    awo
    wo
    o
    ow
    owa
    owah
    owahs
    owahsa:- SHASHIEEEEEEWOWO

Everyone has little things they do in secret. so what I can tell you is boldly enjoy your life. The only thing I can is, make the decision to get married and continue to be productive. You doing good and don't look back for n ...

• Wasteman 4 weeks ago

WHILST YOU FEED US ADVICE AND MOTIVATIONAL SPEECHES, YOU ARE SELLING YOUR WOTOWOTO FOR MONEY ??! EWIASE PAA NIPA Y3 BAD!!

• Hope 4 weeks ago

https://wisevoter.com/country-rankings/dumbest-countries/

• Oomph 4 weeks ago

Oh mese

• Ivor Mensah 4 weeks ago

Prostitutes and pimps can also be motivational speakers.

• My advice 4 weeks ago

Why did she film.it in the first place for it to be in the public domain? Ladies should desist from such acts. Enjoy yourselves in.private.and no one will.see it to insult you

• James 4 weeks ago

Madam you needed this advice badly sometime past but am sorry nobody will take it from a gaping asshole like you...tampira

• Ray 4 weeks ago

Confused girl like you. Didn't you know of cruelty when you were fucking someone's ugly husband for cash?

• Massa the harm is done already 4 weeks ago

This damage control tactics won't change anything.
    What you need to do is to stop following people's husbands and stop being too greedy to chase rich men like you have no shame

• CMR- SOUL SEARCHING 4 weeks ago

There are things that do happen in our life that makes us pause, and take time to examine ourselves.

I recommend the book of PROVERBS, for wise counselling. Occupy yourself with the WORD of God, and aspire to live for Chri ...

• Abizibay-Elubo 4 weeks ago

Good advise

• MP 4 weeks ago

Guys, that video is fake!!! They only did it for trending.You remember the video that made Kim K popular???

• Ashawo nii baa, GERROUT!! Fa wo KWASIASEM sohorr 4 weeks ago

So we should stop talking about you snatching someone’s husband on his wedding day?
    You ARE THE REASON SHE IS SAD ABD DIVORCED!

FA WO KWASIASEM SOHORR ABOA FUNU

• Koo Nimo 4 weeks ago

Joker!! After allowing all the young NPP guys to that big of yo u rs you are here running your mouth. Your face white nyash black Ashawo

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8H.LKJKJ 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. HJKU

• Simmons 3 weeks ago

In her head she’s Kim kardashian ….
    Your mother must be really proud of you and mami …
    Hard working ladies indeed ….

• Kofi mensah 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites. Much as I agree she didn't do well why are we not blaming the man who knows he is married but having an affair outside the marriage? Why are we lambasting the lady alone for sleeping with a married ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Slay queen needs cover up after getting the crown of miss media personalities.