You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 15Article 1926172

A president who tries to fix corruption now would die in 2 weeks - Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

ALWAYS AKURASI GYIMII TALK.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

I WONDER WHY ALWAYS GYIMII TALK !

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Akuffo is now a lame duck...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or ...

• OFUI Shortingo 4 weeks ago

A president who refuses to fight corruption should be shot within 2 days. I think this one too is correct. Kurasinii from shit eaters family.

• Kelly 4 weeks ago

But he's telling the truth

• F2 1 month ago

What you are saying is that the current generation should leave the situation as it is. Why can't we start ourselves. Oh sorry! It's because we are cowards and the next generation are bold. Funny country!!! Nobody wants to s ...

• KofSam 1 month ago

Corruption is a practice that is ingrained into our fabric and it is hard to eradicate until it is put into our constitution with a clear punishment stated in the constitution. The fact that officials swear with the Koran or ...

• Dada 1 month ago

How many accountability agencies do we have in the country? We Ghana audit services. We have Auditor General department. We EOCCO. We have Special Proscutor. If all these agencies cannot fight corruption then what again? ...

• Andrew 1 month ago

From our kindergarten to churches even the food we eat. People pretend they have good health and before you insta death

• Agya 4 weeks ago

I perfectly agree with you, my brother. Toying with issues of corruption without any punishment is what has brought the country to its knees and its time we all address the canker

• Joy 1 month ago

Any leader who fails to end corruption is a thief.

• Papa k 1 month ago

I did not know that okyeame kwame is kwasea sa. Who born this animal? Oooh no , plenty borla goods dey Ghana paaoi.

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

Show some respect, He's clever than your useless father. Woni twaasini...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. HY6. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. JHGL

• Flint 1 month ago

Any human being who preaches NDC/NPP are the same in terms of mismanaging the country but goes ahead and vote for one of them as dangerous as a murderer.

• wiseman 1 month ago

Flint..you are correct. They say npp and ndc are corrupt and do always put them in office..Vey sick minded. Some Ghanaians hve weak mind.

• Didi 1 month ago

Some of these musicians are funny. Do Ghanaians vote for individuals or families?

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

He's talking to deep thinkers not Fools

• Willie 1 month ago

Hippocracy at it best. What mind set are talking about? Where you not here when millions of dollars and millions of cedis where stolen from someone's house. You see this guy has benefited from this gov't that's why he's not b ...

• Asamoah Gyan 1 month ago

I didn’t know Okyeame Kwame is that stupid.
    It’s so sad to have wasted my time being a great fun
    of his for all these years .

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

Then u must be a baboon to follow a stupid person. Kwasia gyimi gyimii

• Punchba 1 month ago

Massa, you said it all. Thank you

• Ken 1 month ago

To me, you are not right. There are corrupt people in every society however the strong systems and institutions built by those societies make it difficult for them to steal state resources. If you know that you can't restore ...

• Malcom X 1 month ago

This guy is really enjoying under this gov and I believe he's an evil member of their cult

• Kofi 1 month ago

Das perfectly true we need our future generation who will be morally blessed to set up gd systems

• Deawou 1 month ago

Foolish and stupid talk tribal bigot like u a sell out why are u not addressing the government in power and u want to lump all governments together mean while the kind of corruption we are witnessing is unprecedented

• Andrew 1 month ago

Corruption is every where in Ghana

• Michael 4 weeks ago

Another disappointed Npp,they are now ashamed of themselves and then start showing up their faces one after the other . Useless celebrities.

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

He's useful than ur entire generation. Kwasiato

• DP 4 weeks ago

Taylor , are you stupid or you acting like one. You are a nation wrecker!

• Oboi Prince 4 weeks ago

Okyeame Kwame koraaa wagyimi dodo

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

He's better than ur entire family. Go look for ur missing father, u F@cking bastard

• THIS SMALL BOY WITH CHILDISH BRAINS ERRRH 4 weeks ago

HE STILL DO NOT WANT TO BE MATURED. HE TALKS ANY HOW WITHOUT LOGIC. EVERYTHING HE MAKE OPINION ABOUT IS A WASTE OF COMMON SENSE.

PLEASE TELL THE WIFE TO TEACH HIM HOW TO TALK RESONABLY FOR THE YOUTH DON'T GET ANY SENSE IN ...

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

Wo maame tw3, if u have any advise give it to your useless father to return home. Aboa'dwan

• ISSAH ALI 4 weeks ago

I NEVER KNEW THIS GUY IS SO STUPID UNTIL TODAY !

• Taylor 4 weeks ago

Ur mother, yr father. He's clever than your entire. Woni ho kankan

• Okyeame is right, most Ghanaians are damn corrupt 4 weeks ago

The mason, fitter, messenger, gateman, trader, police, judiciary, matrons, doctors, politicians, and even pastors are all neck deep in corruption. And we're also the most hypocritical by praising and hailing thieves even v ...

• Nanawee Addo 4 weeks ago

Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke okyeame kwame instead of you to talk about the gargantuan corruption in your npp nana Addo government you are here generalising it. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all ...

• Agya 4 weeks ago

We're all of the same attitudes and characters in this country. It is bcos those crying foul and making noise don't have the opportunity now. Let's hear any of you getting an opportunity like those who have it now, it will be ...

• Light 3 weeks ago

You have hit the nail on the head! Nation building starts with the FAMILY. Our focus at this level must be ethical training/morality and consideration for others. The accountant/director will not conspire to steal if he/she w ...

• Samy USA 2 weeks ago

So long as our justice systems are corruption polluted and so called human rights advocates Meddling into corrupt cases , we will continue to this armed rubber and even murdered walking free .