You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 14Article 1926026

Mahama has nothing to lose, don’t vote for him – Nicholas Omane Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (105)

• James 1 month ago

3kom di wo...broke ass man whose gibberish so called gospel songs no longer selling wants some coins from team DMB. braa enfa wai

• ALL THIS BLEACHING TWAT MORON ILLITERATES IMBECILE CAN OPEN THEIR MOUTH TO TALK TRASH 1 month ago

ANOTHER BLEACHING STINKY GYIMII

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

Mahama is a wizard

• PURITY 1 month ago

Wt about ur useless fada?

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

He is sensible than ur moda ur fada and urself

• Rex 1 month ago

Wo ponk tintiintin s3 Mount Kilimanjaro, So we should vote for Bawumia right? Nicholas, u are not wise at all, u are very stupid and dumb.

• Isaac 1 month ago

Hei Mr Man, you are insulting nico abe? That's his opinion not insults. Nicholas is a sensible person and he has been in Ghana for so many years. He is advising Ghanaians not you. Don't insult him again. Your last warning!!!!

• Ernest Opoku Agyemang 4 weeks ago

off what can do, for giving someone last warning. Its obvious that Nicholas is useless.

• The Lado 1 month ago

Wizards think outside the box whilst shortness think inside the box. A word to the wise, Continue hahahaha

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Nsempii...If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Ken 1 month ago

Should we vote for his father?

• Kojo 1 month ago

Unintelligent man. When he voted for Nana Addo in 2020, was it on the basis that Nana Addo will be contesting the 2024 elections again?
    His argument is flawed.

• Bill 4 weeks ago

Very good kjo

• Don 1 month ago

You are very useless man!!

• Kwame 1 month ago

Typical Ashanti reasoning. These people are still shamefully dumb despite the plenty free SHS. No wonder the top liar got so much confidence. Bush people paa oo

• Paa 1 month ago

Stupid fool.kwasia you

• Bom 1 month ago

Always hiding behind your China phone and 3cedis bundle and talking shit about Ashantis.because of your foolishness and low level thinking you can't even reveal your stupid name.i believe your mother dropped you when you were ...

• Bill 4 weeks ago

Eiiii which one is membrane. Hahahahahhaha

• Yaw Appiah 1 month ago

Leave Ashanti's out of this . That's his personal opinion

• Kofi 1 month ago

Such an evil corrupt moron. You are a disgrace

• Dejack 1 month ago

You have northing to offer because you just came from prison.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Useless bleached fool. You’re talking nonsense like a fool

• Augustine 1 month ago

Shout your mouth and concentrate on your music carrier because of you stupid so called celebrities that we are here today.

• Eric 1 month ago

Well Mahama will rather cement his legacy by focusing on what Ghana really needs to do.

that is better than Nana Bawumia that we have

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

We tried mahama...he's a GBELESHIE!

• Fafa 1 month ago

Musician? LoL first time hearing this name.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Gyimifo)

• Taooo 1 month ago

I will be wasting my words if I want to address this clone...wasted sperms

• A Fool 1 month ago

An unrepented idiot and fool who has contributed to Ghana woes and disastrous damage by NPP

• Uk 1 month ago

No wonder, you are an ex convict

• Maxwell 1 month ago

Let’s pray for Bawumia, as Ghanaians may rather be fed up with NPP.

• Paluta 1 month ago

Ur ponk like pig testicles.u think ur thief man candidate has something to loose.ur mouth like fowl nyash..

• Kofi 1 month ago

You have said it all

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

It is JM who is subjecting you and us to this excruciating hards hmm up we are undergoing. Shame Mr bleacher if you can't afford your materials.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Instead of personally attacking and insulting him, why not rebut what he is saying. Whether NPP or NDC wins, we need someone that can ease the burden of the Ghanaians. Things are really tough, so stop being petty partisan and ...

• Paluta 1 month ago

@ghanaba.why didn't he say same to akuffo addo during the 2020 election cos as at that time he also had that election as his last .but this useless fool didn't preach such bullshit Soo why now.

• Joeman 1 month ago

Omane or whatever that you call yourself. Please please please don't bring yourself kraaaa. Where bore you people. The so called celebrities. JDM is far better than that your Bawumia. Try me try me people. Ghanaians bore waaa ...

• Can u imagine 1 month ago

What the man is saying is the truth go away

• Stupid man. 1 month ago

I don’t care who people vote for but this guy is a fool. Only fools will listen to him

• Memp3 meho as3m 1 month ago

Kwasia kraman ba k)katyer3 wone ne wose s3 w)mo abr3 ago s3 w)mo de wo ba awiase. Kraman ba

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Chale, your HAIRLINE be serious o. It has receded like Keta Sea defense

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

You this stupid fools will regret voting for this kwasia,kur)nfo) ANIBRENII mahama

• THINK TWICE. 1 month ago

Ama Ghana or whatever your miserable name is. JDM is better than your father and your family head put together...if only you have any. If only you know your pathetic father, compare him to JDM and you'll see that he's nothing ...

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

Is your father and your stinking mother who are nothing before this daft Atta Mills killer

• Yaw Appiah 1 month ago

Primitive thinker who thinks from her anus .open your eyes . Are you proud of how Ghana has been messed up ? I always blame all the chiefs in Ghana . If they all stand up and hold these governments accountable in each distric ...

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

You can read from his face that he's been disappointment in NPP. In every sphere of politics John Mahama is far better than Bawumia or any person presented by NPP.

• Fool 1 month ago

This are the primitive people we are talking about. A lots are in that region! No wonder we all know them by their actions.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

A MIND POISONED BY BY THE ANTICS OF A BEGGAR PRESIDENT.

You're too smart for yourself. If you really believe in what you've just said, how then do you account for ananse Akufo-Addo who came back begging for votes after fou ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

JUST BY LOOKING AT YOUR FACE ,I SEE YOU PRIMITIVE TRIBALLISTIC IDIOTS OLDMAN .STUPID FOOOOOL .WHAT HAS YOUR EVIL AKUFFO GOT TO LOOSE THEN ????? DOG EATER AKYIM VILLAGER

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Very sensible,let those who have ears listen!

Ogyimifo, did Akuffo Addo have something to lose when you stupid people voted for him?

• Conka 1 month ago

See his bleached and ugly face talking rubbish. JDM is far far better than the Bawumialiar you want to promote

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama is coming to steal for friends and families again.

Ogyimifo a wode joy

• Jet Lee 1 month ago

Foiled with stupidity and blindness

Nicholas, if i were you, ill not make myself available in public,let alone decide for Ghanaians who they should vote for. You have credibility crises. Between 2002 and 2004 you defrauded one Augustine Opoku and others to the ...

• ATAA TSE 1 month ago

WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, GO AND ADVICE YOUR STUPID FAMILY, FOOLISH ILLITERATE .

• The Lado 1 month ago

When Akuffo Addo beg when he had election ahead of him then what did we see. All of you talk with your stomach. Proclaire face musician don't use the name of JM to be head, this is JM time again not n of your lies will work a ...

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

See another cow moooing.

• JAAPHEN 1 month ago

foolish man

• Kofi Accra 1 month ago

Bush Animals like you do not want the country to progress. Foolish idiot.

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Master whether you like it or not mahama is coming.

• 000 1 month ago

My friend get some hot water and bath.
    Hahaha hohoho hehehe hohihi

• Skin bleaching is a disease that makes people talk like fools 1 month ago

Why did you not come to us with the same advice when Akufo Addo and his people were shouting four more for Nana in the lead up to the 2020 elections? By your senseless logic no president should be given a second term because ...

• 135368 1 month ago

Some of you brought us this far.

• skin pain 1 month ago

this boy be foolish pappaaaapaaa!

• Opoku 1 month ago

Another unless being

• Leesadat 1 month ago

Your mooooother, you took money from npp so that you come and campaign to them. We know you well well DANDURUWA SHEGGIE

• Peace man 1 month ago

I never expect this man to talk like a baby born yesterday, I know him personally, I pitty him. Anofia.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Omane Acheampong lacks intellectual ability.
    His reason for voting against Mahama does not make any sense at all . His level of education must be low and so he lacks judgment. Most presidents want to leave a good legacy aft ...

• Kow 1 month ago

He is correct 100%

• Kojois 1 month ago

Those who are wise and smart like you are the people ghana need now. No sensible vote will waste his vote on one term president who has nothing to offer at this crucial time. Mahama is empty head. Zero know about the economy ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

Shame in bigots,your Akufo Addo and Bawumiya have failed,why don't you compose songs again.
    The next 4 years is necessary to have an experienced leader to chase and take back the theft by your Akufo Addo and his kyebi Abuakw ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Kevin Taylors wife is a ho!

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

Write better English and stop your partisan politics.

• Kwesi Quame 1 month ago

Stupid cow

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

Think twice wo y3 Aboa

• Opk. 1 month ago

Ama Ghana. Ony3 aye gbemi onu. Soooooooooormi habo onu. Ashia sane. Buuuuulu. Tufle habo

• exactly 1 month ago

wo maame

• Ben 1 month ago

Look at this bleaching pig too. He think we're fools like him no wonder his music Carrier has ended

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Has Dr. Bawumia something to lose? If yes, what is it? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

Now I am so sure there’s a difference between the NPP and the NDC and that shows why Ken Agyapong kept saying his own NPP members are idiots . This is shocking but Omane Acheampong can be assured we’ll vote massively for ...

• Papa k 1 month ago

Mo ne mo gyimie no.

• Moja 1 month ago

Kwasiaman

• Foolish Man 1 month ago

Big fool how are you to tell us who to vot for
    jeemmmiii

• TK 1 month ago

Another fool. Selling your integrity and your children future. Shame onto you

• Ama Ghana 1 month ago

Opk ony3 totomli. feets3

• Willie 1 month ago

Is is man still doing music? Allow him he's entitled to his opinion.

• Monyo 1 month ago

What kind of logic is this? I will also prefer to vote for Mahama for just one term to put Ghana in order. and not someone who will be thinking of the next elections and will not instill discipline in the system.

More impo ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. YH6Y 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. 5654

• Frank 1 month ago

KWASIA oguan ba Wei nso se s3n

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

look at this idiot what is he saying? Omane pioneer if there is anybody to advise us you are not and can't never be the one. It has been some time now since we heard you in the music front so you some noko fio that is ...

• JDM 4 weeks ago

idiot!!

• Nii Odapagyan 4 weeks ago

You are very stupid. Idiot! Do you have stable mind? We have a country to run not a concert party to watch.

• IMAGINE THIS ILLETRATE MUSICIAN TALKING TRASH...! 4 weeks ago

HE HAS SECRETLY TAKING BRIDE FROM THE RULING PARTY AND FOR THAT MATTER HE IS CAMPAINING FOR THE NPP.

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU NICOLAS, JUJU MAN IN GOSPEL MUSIC, GHANA IS DEGRADED LOW WITH SUCH PEOPLE AND THEIR COMMENTS.

# RE ...

• oh mother Ghana 4 weeks ago

What of voting for Nana in 2020?
    Let Ghanaians vote for whoever is their preferred candidate.
    If you've served your mandate why would you struggle to campaign.

• Pure Ashanties hating 4 weeks ago

Your face like a dead goat
    Aboafuunu

• Awus 4 weeks ago

Only a wise people can understand what you are saying. May Almighty God be with you

• Ernest Opoku Agyemang 4 weeks ago

stomach musician you now have the muzzles to tell Ghanaians not vote for Mahama, the fact that your outdated musician doesn't intelligent enough to tell Ghanaians who to vote for. Bowdon your head in shame. you lack common se ...

• Richard Gyasi 4 weeks ago

So this is the mentality of current president Akkufo Addo? Since he is not contesting for the next election and would not seek the mandate of the people of Ghana that is why he is governing the country the way he is governing ...

• TELL THIS TO RETARDED PARENTS ABUA BI BA 4 weeks ago

SUCH AN IDIOT AND RIF RAF OFUI BI BA. JOHN MAHAMA THREE YEARS IS MORE FRUITFUL THAN THE 8 YEARS OF THIS FOOLISH ASHOLES IN THE NAMES OF BAWULAIR AND OKPO TSITSI AKUFFO ADDO. FOOLISH ANIMAL SHIT EATERS MMMMOOOOAAAAA.

• EKPE 4 weeks ago

This Devil incarnate musician called Omane Acheampong,has ten(10) children with 9 different women,at His age,No wife,and when His baby Mama's get married too,then this Devil will poison His children to destroy their marriages ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

I am afraid this guy’s logic doesn’t make any sense. Just as saying because Nana Addo lost two previous presidential elections he came this time to punish Ghanaians. Just cut off your half baked political philosophy and ...

• Akuffo Addo is shameless 3 weeks ago

This singer is gyimi gyimi.He is a criminal Don't listen to this animal.

• Rambo 1 week ago

Sorry your opinion doesn't make sense at all. Under Mahama tenure, all economic and social economic indicators were far better than what we experiencing currently. In terms of lnfrastructure development Mahama was far ahead. ...