Read Comments Comments (27)

• WEBSITE FOR BUSINESSES 3D 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Eii, sometimes you wonder whether monsters have brain cells.

• Honestly Speaking 1 month ago

This girl will find it difficult to find as husband, and if anyone makes the mistake of marrying her, she will cheat on him. I feel sorry for her future boyfriend, and future husband!!!

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Then what will you do if you try Congolese or Sudanese men, they almost ended my cousins life

• lu 1 month ago

why not try ur Jamaican men.Burna boy should date and marry an African girl,at least ur mum whom u love so much will be respected.She wants to come back but dont go back for her.

• fela 1 month ago

burna this is not a marritable material.Why do u come to tell the world about your sex life.My brother go for an African,this girl will not respect ur Mum n Dad

• kkd 1 month ago

Are you ok?

• Mission accomplished 1 month ago

The whole world knows Naija can blast very well.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Foolish woman prioritizing sex over all things. We need another law to deal with such publications.

• Yaro 1 month ago

So much sex

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Foolish. Have you tried all nationalities

• Anonymous 1 month ago

This one too will hurt you??? Ok Ghanaians are good in bed as well. I hope you’re okay now???

• Lol 1 month ago

Africans we are the best

• Fetcher 1 month ago

You only know what you tried. I am sure you could have overlooked the other things and stayed with him.

• The Spear 1 month ago

What the hell's wrong with girls these days? Sex, sex, sex! You came twice before he came once? Ashawo!

• Oki Oki ! 1 month ago

Come to Wassa Nkran in the Prestea Huni-Valley Municipality of the Western Region of Ghana and you'll realize what Burna Boy was doing to you was just a tip of an iceberg!
    Wassa guys of Ghana are naturally gifted with their ...

• Clout Chaser 1 month ago

This same girl said Burna couldn’t perform in bed. Clout Chaser

• Nsemhunu sei yiaaa 1 month ago

My sister repent.
    You don't know what awaits you!

• Joy 1 month ago

Burma boy please consider stefflon don in your life again. She is a real lady

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Chai this woman statement is an insult to me , but trust me there are so many ways to killed a cat . I will let you dance Africa bobobo in Bed.

• Sa 1 month ago

Foolish girl same girl was saying burna dick was small and can't fvk well she is a gold digger looking for another rich man and is not working for her

• Man 1 month ago

Meanwhile Africa is still underdeveloped and in poverty stricken

• John Martin 1 month ago

Who cares

• Ak 1 month ago

Gbegblêvi

• SK 1 month ago

A drug addicts are super sex machines. He does drug so why won't he be good in bed?

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Stefflon don, stop the madness, we all know the truth..probably u have been paid to defend Burnaboy but some of us know the truth..Burnaboy is under P.diddy record label and has been label as trumu trumu guy so u trying so ha ...

• truth be told 1 month ago

Thus the power of African marijuana!