You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 28Article 1923577

He speaks without wisdom - Christiana Awuni blasts Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (43)

• FENCING AFRICA. 6HY6K. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7JG.

• Maamie Abinah 1 month ago

That is the hallmarl of the NPP, a preposterous blend of ignorance and arrogance because of Money-Miss-Road.

• Rex 1 month ago

Ignore him,he doesn't deserve anybody's attention,he's a mad person,even many persons within his own party,now knows he's insane.

• Kyere Nimo 1 month ago

All these people thinking Ghana is for them because of the way the PNDC maltreated the Akans, where were you and Christiana Awuni when Fiifi Kwetey , Joshua Akamba ,Kwame Nzu and others insulted Akans including the Okyenhene

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 1 month ago

Sometimes I wonder why the whole Ashanti Region will elect Wontumi as their chairman. That’s show how stupid and fools majority of Ashantis are.

• Man 1 month ago

Take it easy it's all because of money that's why even NPP is in power. Empty headed people

• Nee 1 month ago

Madam Awuni should do Ghanaians the honor by confirming or deny that Naana Oppku does not hail from the north of Ghana since she can sue on her behalf. This may stop all nonsense about this issue.

• Man 1 month ago

You are rather a fool

• atia 1 month ago

where was this awuni when NDC guys have been insulting Samira Bawumia like she was a disease? if you want to fight for women, you must be fair and equitable to all women.

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

Samira attracted the insults to herself by attacking JDM. The NDC faithful have even been charitable with her, considering the kind of words she used on JDM. On the other hand, Naana has never been heard anywhere insulting a ...

• Man 1 month ago

Uncle pee you are wise

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

If she's a Notrhner no problem but why is she hidding it from Ghanaians

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

This woman is a prostitute fool

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Such idiot with no manners and dignity is leading a political party so what do you expect? In Ghana now, if you have money you are made a leader without giving credence to common sense and good manners

• Opoku 1 month ago

Obroniba, Wontumi is more sensible than your poor and miserable father.Idiot.

• Anim 1 month ago

He is just disgracing himself and his family. The last time it was Manhyia chiefs who wanted to teach him a lesson after he disrespected them. Ofunu like him!

• Ishmael Dayess 1 month ago

You can't blame him, an idiot who has been given a galamsey concession to illegally mine gold . What do expect from such a senseless lunatic who only worship money and not diligence.

• Michael 1 month ago

The day of reckoning 'll come and he Wontumi will account for his so called wealth,its there reality will dawn upon him.His so called wealth cant buy one academic gown of the learned Professor.NPP 'll not rule in perpetuity ...

• Selorm Devine 1 month ago

If commentaries are about insults all the time are we then i ourselves inept. What alternatives or rationality do we bring to the issues? Wring is wrong. Right is right. We are so myopic and our exit route is bad mouthing. So ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

What is wrong with Naana Opoku Agyemang coming from the north? Is Samira Bawumia not a woman like NDC’s grandma?

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

EVEN ASANTE HENE HIMSELF IS MOSSI. IT CAME FROM HIS OWN MOUTH THAT"OUR ANCESTORS WENT TO MOSSI LAND AND BROUGHT MEN(GIANTS) TO HAVE INTERCOURSE WITH OUR WOMEN,SO THAT WE WILL HAVE MEN IN OUR KINGDOM." WONTUMI RESPECT YOURSE ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Don’t mind Christiana she has stored all her brains in her buttocks.

• Willie 1 month ago

I'm just waiting for the day somebody will insult his mother, sisters, Aunties, his wife and his daughters. Whatever you do to others same will be done to in ten folds if he doesn't know. It's just around the corner waiting ...

• .com 1 month ago

Wait a little to see. If Kwaw Kesse speaks wisdom in songs and believe his message in music albums to be true then be careful to speak any how and without direction to chairman Wontumi,lovely Christiana.

• Kb 1 month ago

Christiana Awuni you should stop this stupidity, where were you when your stupid ndc people insulted beautiful Samira Bawumia insinuating she was not a Ghanaian simply because she is a Fulani, go away you prostitute

• George 1 month ago

Indeed, Chairman Wontumi lack communication skills, with his position as NPP chairman, he should have enrolled in adult education to uplift his standards education

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle this is the onscreen lady with the massive backside. Always wondered if she was married. The true definition of ntoma kata ade3 so.

• Joy 1 month ago

Wontumi is just a stupid galamseer.

• Jidoshaki 1 month ago

Kwasia instead of the Ndc foolsolders and John Mahama to come out to confirm or deny the story they have resorted to insulting. Ndc is hiding the truth.

• Jidoshaki 1 month ago

Is Jane Nana among the mother of Mahama i6 chicken? That's way Lodina refuse to campaign with Mahama in 2020?. Chairman Wutumi may be speaking the truth.

• Chero 1 month ago

You spoke well but why would you wait until the third offence is made? Take action now. Toothless dogs

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

When Wountumi spesks , he is not sensible. He is arrogant. But when fiifi kwetey speaks, its hallelujah to the ndc. He is a hero. The NDC always think Ghanaians have forgotten whobthry are and their history. You killed women. ...

• ben 1 month ago

you are very beautiful with wisdom madam

• Gab 1 month ago

He always Speak from his anus

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Maame stay away from Ghana politics and leave it to politicians just stay in your lane and just shut up you fat self

• Bright 1 month ago

Stop fooling yourself okay, just because you actress so it's give you hope for you to speak nonsense

• forn 1 month ago

what can settle this accusation is for Christiana Awuni and others proof without any doubt that Nana Opoku Agyeman is not from Northern part of the country but rather from Central region. Insults and threats cannot be used to ...

• Peeved 1 month ago

Leave him alone then if you think he speaks without your kind of wisdom. Sluts coming out of their hole

• Kubut3 1 month ago

We will vote AGAINST Christiana Awuni with our pockets. Just like Mr Beautiful. Most of the people who patronize your movies are NPP. OBVIOUSLY SHE IS NDC. LET THE NDC PEOPLE WATCH YOUR MOVIES.

• Nene Adekerker 1 month ago

Hmm Wontumi loves Christiana Awuni and because she refuse Wontumi want to find some ways to disgrace her. Awuni dont mind him. People always start talking when they see your romantic Hips so dont mind them

• Selorm Devine 1 month ago

If commentaries are about insults all the time are we then i ourselves inept. What alternatives or rationality do we bring to the issues? Wring is wrong. Right is right. We are so myopic and our exit route is bad mouthing. So ...

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

The grandparents and parents of these Mate Min Hu people said that Kwame Nkrumah was a Liberian.
    If you are not in their party, then its not your parents who gave birth to you.
    They will tell the whole world that they kno ...

• Christiana Awuni WO Ho Se beni 3 weeks ago

WO ho we beni