You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 28Article 1923499

Misplaced priorities - Sarkodie blasts government over dumsor at Tema hospital

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Hypocrite 1 month ago

Be frontal like the way you were 8 years ago with the previous government. I use to admire you but you have lost it due to your hypocrisy of only dropping subtle messages about this government instead of being more critical s ...

• GO AND SING NANA TOASO. KWASEA TRIBAL BIGOT. USELESS POCKET MORON TWAT 1 month ago

IS THIS CALL BLAST? KWASEA BOY. YOU AND YOUR CELEBRITIES WILL SUFFER PAAA. THUNDER WILL KILL YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. I CURSE YOU TODAY SARKODIE

• IPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

Yvonne Nelson baby you abort de33 it's okay but one baby dying bcos of dum sie sie is your headache

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Come on guys, it is true that Akufo Addo's government has been very incompetent and abysmal, but how can a hospital like Tema General Hospital not have a Plan B for power supply to the hospital, at least for the Emergency Dep ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

If you don't start defending yourselves and by killing corrupt politicians, they may soon kill almost all of you by your ignorance, cowardice and stupidity of supporting them. What kind of nonsense wicked and evil is this fro ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

Look! The problems in society is not the criminals on the street or witches or any specific government (NPP or NDC), but rather wicked and evil people of selfishness who infiltrate government with their demonic abusive intere ...

• Who killed JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMA 1 month ago

Useless tribal bigot rapper, hit the street and demonstrate. Make a track for your super incompetent and useless Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Enemies of the Ghana. Nkwasiafo

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Lack of national planning or implementation...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to s ...

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Sarkodie, your stomach. Your stomach ok. Go and compose a song again in praise of your tribalism President Akufo Addo. Composed a song for Bawumia for your often stomach appetites. Shame oooo Shame. Your so called mentor NA ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

Masa you live in Tema, the hospital is a few streets from your house. Nothing stops you from buying them a small genset. Praying for the babies will not but genset, you are too chisel

• Avedzi Tema community 6 1 month ago

You are right... I know Sarkodie very well paaaaaa....chisel and he doesn't care

• Avedzi Tema community 6 1 month ago

So does it mean....Tema general hospital is not having genset and you Sarkodie, your house is not far from Tema general hospital.

Our leaders are very wicked and you Sarkodie too chisel

• Issa 1 month ago

Compose a song for dumsor

• Moss 1 month ago

Tema itself is a very wicked town full of many dark people. Can't take care of the hospital they gave you birth?

• Frema 1 month ago

Is that all, Sack. All you can say. God is watching paa.

• Observer 1 month ago

Be sensible this is not government matter but the hospital administration Ghanaians have to learn to be responsible and accountable
    Wat does the head of the hospital do
    Wat does the various subheads do
    Wat does the directo ...

• Seniorman 1 month ago

I support you totally, how did they manage during the over 4 years of dumsor?

• JK 1 month ago

When is he coming out with one of his stupid dumsor raps? Hypocrite rapper

• Cameraman 1 month ago

He is a grizzly snitch...hypocritic bigot

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Sarkodie, Wa pantan S3 Kwakuo

• Kwaku 1 month ago

If you actually mean what you are saying then release a song to this effect.

• TRACKING IT AFRICA 4FG 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HJHR

• Kay 1 month ago

Misplaced priorities indeed. Nana Addo is focusing on getting pupils ipads when hospitals lack the necessary equipment.

• A Bonsai 1 month ago

This is weak.

• Jet Lee 1 month ago

Munaafiqi

• Ziggy LALA 1 month ago

Nana TOASO saaaa...

• Willie 1 month ago

Misleading headline. Anyway what did this and his likes called this erratic power during NDC time. You said all sorts of things and even went on protest. God is watching us .

• Ekow Jones is 1 month ago

I am really sick and tired of these so called celebrities who no clue about governance and yet come out sour out garbage. The problem on hand is collective, our stupid attitude and thievery. We don't care about the developmen ...

• Koko 1 month ago

Stupid Chimpanzee president building a cathedral at the expense of fixing healthcare, dumsor and the numerous problems facing Ghanaians. What a fucken stupid president?

• Cameraman 1 month ago

Ghana is a failed state

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Get your facts before you start talking

• Cameraman 1 month ago

You chop their money finish...so you can't even mention 'who' misplaced those priorities...smh

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

Gyimifoo Sarkodie, kwasea a wode nkorofo rhythms na ebo nwom. Go and hold the Dr in charge and not the president. Agyimisem ne nkwasesem.

• Smh !! 1 month ago

Nana Toaso ? Eno bi u sing dat trash ? Idiot !!

• Ben 1 month ago

I was once a fun, but i hate hypocrite like YOU SAK. A well respected figure see what you've done to your brand.When a certain party comes to power Ghanaians treat them like a king, but when it's the other side everybody will ...

• Akor 1 month ago

If this is misplaced priority, what should the priority by

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Fo me i think this is part of the strategy sammy awuku said they will deploy.. If they off an area they then know the cables or switch that locate to the various stronghold of the parties so on election day they will then kno ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Sarkordie countries like America sometimes experience power outage. Your condemning behavior should not be directed to the president. Is the president the General Manager? Bonehead I am asking you why a hospital like Tema Gen ...