You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 03 27Article 1923360

A whole Tema General Hospital doesn’t have a standby generator? – Keche Joshua fumes over viral baby video

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Aaaall these facilities are not in place, yet a useless certificateless, drooling, wee puffing, 3rd class economics degree wielding vagabond of a usurping so-called president is frantically striving to build the biggest man-m ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

Those who claim because he is a celebrity, he should buy one for them do not know the basics of Civic Education.
    You do not need to go to a classroom to learn civics. It is just common sense but unfortunately, it is not comm ...

• ek 1 month ago

in most hospitals the admnistrators prefer to on the generators during day time to enjoy the AC and switch it off in night in the name of saving fuel cost, i have witness it seversl times and nurses were using their fons to g ...

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Stop making noise and buy a generator for them

• nie 1 month ago

what is holding you back to buy one for them, parade and galavanty in the society claiming celebratys go western world and see how so call celebratys pay back to their community

• KofSam 1 month ago

Such an idiot to ask that the commentator should buy the generator for the hospital. People like you are the problem in Ghana

• KnYc USMC. 1 month ago

Piece of shit like you.

• kanawu 1 month ago

Your leaders are worried about LGBTQ not things which actually matter to Ghanaians.
    Ghana is a failed state

• Kk 1 month ago

You are a celebrity if you really do care ,with your NGO you can set up go fund me page and buy one for them and I believe your wife can even buy them one to save life

• Twene 1 month ago

Akufo Addo prefers to use state funds to build a cathedral and pasco for sssce students.. The black man is not capable of managing his own affairs.

• DKM 1 month ago

You will go there and it will shock you the kind of allowances and salaries they take.
    Always expecting government to provide basic needs for them.
    I wonder what they do with their IGF.

Tweaaa, Ghana!!

• My two nieces died at Tema Gen hospital 1 month ago

My two nieces died at Tema Gen hospital during birth at this same hospital. Gov't can donate V8 to Yaa Asantewaa. How much does a standby Generator cost? One student one laptop? really, are we serious?

• Joy 1 month ago

Don't you know Ghana is one of the shit hole countries in the world

• Tb 1 month ago

You can help

• Full Banku 1 month ago

Kwasia now that u are complaining or ur mama didn’t receive better treatment due in sufficient electricity ? Hypocrites you have been quiet for a longtime about the Nation‘s predicaments now that u have seen wisdom aboa ...

• TRACKING IT AFRICA.9AN,N 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,K.N

• Quame nation 1 month ago

Ghana is not a serious country. We're interested in debating, nothing else.

• Kwame 1 month ago

It is disappointing anyway to hear Tema General Hospital does not have any plants.
    Nevertheless, the light out is so disheartening to see. Tweea!

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

And that is our major problem in GH and Africa as a whole.They will rather let the baby die and blame government. No plan B,no wise initiatives by managers and CEOs. Need I say more?We are stupid dodo.

• Key question is what do they use the money for ? 1 month ago

How are the funds collected from patients utilized? Relying solely on celebrities or the public for hospital donations isn't sustainable. Accountability is crucial for progress. Currently, a high-ranking individual is pocketi ...

• KofSam 1 month ago

The CEO of the Tema general hospital must be fired immediately. How can an apex hospital in Ghana lack a generator as a backup knowing fully well that dumsor is has been happening frequently. The generator should have been a ...

• Ghana Money 1 month ago

The President and his appointees do not go that hospital.

So they careless.

• Nana 1 month ago

A lot of celebrities (including Musicians) are from Tema. All should come together and contribute or lead the crusade to buy a plant (generator) for the hospital. Together we can.

• Rich 1 month ago

Exactly the question I asked. We can continue blaming others when we haven't done our part

• Dan 1 month ago

Some of you Ghanaians are fools . This is not a politics speak the truth that this Government is shit hole. Can you imagine is this the duty of the common Ghanaian? What is the work of this incompetent Government? Where are ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

What part? Stop fooling, you drooling demented idiot!

Remember the first think stupid Akufool-Addo did when he took the mantle, rush to split regions further and had long mouths laying ambush to hurl insults on anyone who ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Civil servants are more wicked and corrupt than even the government but yet we always poit hands on the government (political parties) for been corrupt

If i may ask, if the government is not providing the generator which i ...

• Truth 1 month ago

More respect for Keche! The management of Tema General Hospital are very stupid and useless. Even my village clinic is having a standby generator. Nkwasias3m saaaaaa. Na ECG de3 gyimie de3

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

May the hospital has a generator, but no Fool. Petroleum authority should have sponsored the hospital. TOR staff is paid for no job done.

• Seniorman 1 month ago

The hospital administrator responsible for the effective functioning of the generators should be made to face the full rigours of the law. How did the hospital run during the prolong periods of dumsor.