• coop city 1 month ago

Please divorce her, it's not going to get better

• WEBSITE GHANA 34 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Ebena 1 month ago

Just look for hack to hacked her phone and all her soul media handles simple

• Kofi 1 month ago

Then you are a fool

• The Spear 1 month ago

You're a huge, fat, idiot!

There's plenty beautiful ladies in Ghana. Tell your wife if she repeats the nonsense again, you'd bring a girl home, and do just that! Why waste everyone's time posting this.

Again, there's ve ...

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

Massa, you are buying pressure on yourself. Don't waste time, divorce her and her life off from you. And find another woman who will be a peace in your life.

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

This is called Marital Prostitution, the exact opposite of marital rape. Throw her out!!!

• Jinjo 1 month ago

My guy, why are u engaging in marital prostitution? If u don't divorce her, this woman will definitely kill u.

• kan 1 month ago

Kwasia divorce her. She is seing someone. something she has being doing for a while. She has being hole for long time and now manifesting. stupid woman who charges husband before they them.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Bro, what is your height? Are you short or tall?
    Are fat or slim?
    If you are short, then I understand why you must be treated like that; you are less a man.
    If you are tall then you are too long for marriage.
    If you are f ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Quickly find a side chick for the meantime while you make plans to divorce her. Don't slack oo