You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 26Article 1918788

Dear GhanaWeb: Is it the boyfriend’s duty to provide for his girlfriend financially?

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Idiot !! 2 months ago

Kwasia, as u dey chop am , like who u wan make e give am money ? Me ? Lol

• The Spear 2 months ago

Get away, you idiot, the lady no dey enjoy am wey I dey chop am? If na ashawo e be, why she no go go stop for road find men bring home?

• Koose 2 months ago

No. Unless both her parents passed and she has no immediate siblings anaa family left. Otherwise you will feel like you are paying to fcuk her and will no longer see her as your equal. Never pay for pu$$y in relationship. If ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

THE BOYFRIEND CAN CHIP IN TO HELP THE GIRLFRIEND OCCASIONALLY, IF HE CAN. HOWEVER IT IS NOT HIS RESPONSIBILITY TO FINANCIALLY PROVIDE FOR HIS GIRLFRIEND. NEVERTHELESS, IF THE BOYFRIEND TAKES IT UPON HIMSELF TO DO SO, THEN ...

• Koose 2 months ago

As of late de3 even if they work they keep their money and ask boyfriend for support. The man should pay for everything including undies that they wear. Now it is a game of opportunity with no love and not a relationship. Guy ...