You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 26Article 1918712

Tell your people to stop criticizing me else I'll deal with you - Opambour warns Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Real guy 2 months ago

Hmmmm. Me de3 m'ada

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

An acerbic critic hates to be criticised...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a ...

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Opambour the clown can critize but he can't take criticism hahaha

• BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 2 months ago

This Idiot should leave the kitchen if it is too hot for him

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

Massa Opambuor ee..are you going to use your ineffective abura munsuo or the boild frytol oil to make Bawumia loose,just asking for a friend,he said paracetamol sef u no get so shut up..trash

• Kai 2 months ago

Pastor don’t go there else they ll dirty u…he very careful n learn from what has happened to Obinim

• Akwasi 2 months ago

See this conman turned comedian warning Bawumia. I don't blame you but the gullible and shallow followers who attend your church.

• Barima 2 months ago

Useless paster

• NPP will lose big time 2 months ago

I’m f these fools led by that quack lawyer knows the power Opambuor wields they wouldn’t mess with him. He jokes a lot but he’s a powerful man of God . None of his prophecies from the days of Mills till now has failed . ...

• Kofi USA 2 months ago

Who's opambour? He's not God so please stop speaking like he's immortal. It's only the grace of God and so he should be humble. When a man of God dabbles in politics, he's bound to be insulted. That's why chiefs don't do poli ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Bawumia will loose big time because of the kind of people around him, they are people who can insult anybody including the President

• Kwame 2 months ago

Another charlatan

• Ato 2 months ago

It only in Ghana that religion is classified as entertainment because of the concert people like Opambour

• Kwame 2 months ago

Ofui, if you have powers why did you run away from Nana Kwaku Bonsam? Go and deal with Kwaku Bonsam first.

• Peeved 2 months ago

Throughout ages god has not spoken through charlatans.

• Kwadwo Quansah 2 months ago

Oooh, what are you afraid of. Don't be afraid of your own shadow. Please, just be a faithful and honest man of God. You have been criticizing the government. I am sure the Covid time you did not pay for water. Who paid for it ...

• KINGDUS 2 months ago

What at all can you do to Bawumia. You think God is human being who listen to diabolical prayers. Deal with the people who are attacking you instead of directing your frustration at Bawumia. If the prophesy truly came from Go ...