You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 12Article 1916396

McBrown’s lip fillers purposely for a movie role – Movie director claims

Read Comments Comments (9)

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Not unless she is going to suck cock don't see the need

• shame 3 months ago

i really want to know why people think ghanaians are stupid? halle berry all ein acting never do lip filler for role and with mcbrowns clout no one can force her to do so. Just talk say ebe after divorce comeback you dey do. ...

• MARIO ROMANO 3 months ago

FUCKED UP COUNTRY AIN'T GOT NOTHING BETTER TO TALK ABOUT THAN A LIP FILLER. I GUESS WHOEVER INVENTED THE INTERNET MIGHT HAVE REGRETTED BECAUSE OF GHFUO . THE EVOLUTION OF SOCIAL MEDIA HAS ALLOWED SOME GHFUO TO SHOWCASE THEIR ...

• Nana Poku 3 months ago

Yet u are on here writing a whole paragraph on it

• Joy 3 months ago

Mcbrown has done much in the movie industry

• GOD IS GOOD 3 months ago

MANY PEOPLE HAVE DONE A LOT IN OUR MOVIE INDUSTRY AND ARE ON LOW PROFILE.MC BROWN HAS CHOSEN THIS PATH AND SHE IS PLEASED WITH THAT.SHE SHOULD JUST BE READY FOR ANY CONSIQUENCY.IT SEEMS THAT MC- BROWN IS RUSHING TOO MUCH.

• Linda 3 months ago

Nana Ama messing up her face with plastic surgery. Smh

• Pat 3 months ago

She sold her soul for fame. Leave her alone.