You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 09Article 1916039

5 ‘romantic’ sex positions to try with your partner on Valentine's Day

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Joy 3 months ago

I don't have any lover to celebrate vals day with. This is very sad

• Yaw 3 months ago

Hypocrisy everywhere. Why are Ghanaians like that. As soon as they see the headline they will quickly open and read then they will start criticizing the website. Why should you open and read in the first place if you aren’t ...

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

CHAIRMAN ATO AMENA NU MU

• KofSam 3 months ago

Ghanaians and sex . That is all they know .
    Valentine day is just a day to express one’s love and one can decide what to do to show that love .
    Sex should not even be part of it because this is done routinely. Do someth ...

• Koose 3 months ago

Masa abeg, how do you express love to 3tw3 without fcuking? Anyways I do not believe this article because they did not mention the ultimate position. Okraman style

• Doku 3 months ago

Omg you must be a very funny guy.

• Doku 3 months ago

Omg you must be a very funny guy.

• joe 3 months ago

Ghanaweb ne adwamai de3...ooo dabi

• Jato 3 months ago

Valentine is not only about sex.
    @ Ghanaweb; stop the gyimi!

• Daniel Jagri 3 months ago

Is it only about sex on val day hmmm are you helping students who might read this or destroying our future generations.

• Evans 3 months ago

Oh ghana

• Valentine is for the Roman Catholic 3 months ago

Catholic church celebrate St. Valentine and the whole has turned into sex nkoaa

• Abizibay 3 months ago

Why Chinese are busy inventing artificial intelligence and creating Soffiscated apps to make life more betterment to their citizens you are here promoting to in different ways to promote indecent behavior for our future gen ...

• Concern Ghanaian 3 months ago

Ghanaweb ASHAWO

• Brandy 3 months ago

Eiiiiiii so after these what next???Am only asking oooo

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Aba Enningful the ugly ass bitch

• kanewu 3 months ago

Atopa y3 d3!