You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 02 02Article 1914692

'My son’s life was threatened' - Nana Yaa Brefo recounts ordeal after her issue with McBrown

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ato 4 months ago

Nana Yaa Brefo is one of the media ashawooooooooo in Ghana's media space. She will soon move from Onua to another station.

• Koliko 4 months ago

I thought you didn’t have a child

• ASEMPA 4 months ago

Nana Yaa has a son she said so in one of her interviews.

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

Useless transgender woman. If I ever hear you denigrate Nana Dormaahene again, I will personally storm your station to deal with you. Kwasiabaaa useless monkey looking she-male

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

Really! You call God's creation "kwasea baa" and a monkey? You are cursed because it is not you and the lady you are abusing. It is between you and God. Retract, confess and ask for forgiveness before something terrible happe ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

You’re also Kwasiabaaa . Wotw3m hampoooooonn

• Lazy man 4 months ago

Who is that part time chief, Dormaahene. His level is subpar human excreta..Ofui...

• ASEMPA 4 months ago

Ah! Bastie please be charitable a bit, it's not ones fault that he/she is a transgender. You don't know the trauma they go through when they are alone wai.

• Joy 4 months ago

You both must go and work in peace at onua fm. Mcbrown and yaa brefa

• Bastie 4 months ago

Ghanaians are brainless stinky pigs.

• Yaovi 4 months ago

You can comment without insulting ?

• Kwame Ofori Amissah 4 months ago

WHO threatened your son's life? What did you do when your son's life was threatened? Did you report it to the police? If yes, what did the police do about it? If no, why not?

• Bob22 4 months ago

Don't mind her. Always seeking attention

• Vivian 4 months ago

Everyone thriving on nana ama's name to make a living. Mtcheew

• Yaw 4 months ago

Anokwa this mumu Ofui lying paa nonsense go away there

• GhaNija 4 months ago

Nana Ama should be very careful when dealing with her she doesn’t want to see Nana Ama happy she has started story that has no end

• Edem 4 months ago

What a lie, so the man called you and informed you that he had been contrated to harm you and you let him go scot free so he will be contrated to harm others rsome ofher day eh? and you call yourself a journalist

How ca ...