You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 01 30Article 1913957

If I were Akufo-Addo, I would start implementing Mahama’s 24-hour economy policy – LilWin

Read Comments Comments (43)

• u joe 4 months ago

TIME NO DEY

• Yaw Boateng 4 months ago

A smart Asante man understands that this isn't the same NPP he was brought up to love. Nana Addo's NPP is only making sure that no Asante leads the party for the foreseeable future. It's an Akyem dynasty at play. They want a ...

• Kwasea 4 months ago

Madness talk

• Auntie Badu 4 months ago

Odwan m3333. 24 hr dumsor. Aboa

• Chief Vandal 4 months ago

lin win please spell your name.

• Nanabanyin 4 months ago

Can Wontumi spell his name?

• Wei 4 months ago

Talk is cheap

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Useless idiot Lilwin what is 24hours economy fool

• Mensah 4 months ago

Even Lol Win understands the policy but not our liar.

• Kwabena Gyam 4 months ago

The 24 hour economy is already in existence. Improving upon it requires a lot in security, transportation and a lot. Job creation by private sector and modern way of doing business through digitalization are very essential.

• Frank Talk 4 months ago

LilWin don't try giving that advice to Akufo Addo he will make a mess of it. The man couldn't implement his own 1 D1 F how can he implement someone else's idea the blueprint of which he has no clue

• Simple 4 months ago

Idiotic talk. Respect yourself

• Joy 4 months ago

Stupid people think 24 hours mahama plan is the main key to help build Ghana economy. Look it is rather going to worsen the economy. The key channels are there right in our economic books for any country to under pass throu ...

• Sir-Riscky 4 months ago

You sound like an idiot. I thought from your earlier submissions you were going to say something reasonable not knowing you're an idiot. Which economic books are you referring to? Keep your foolishness and die with it. Idiots ...

• John 4 months ago

U paa......the man is unable to implement his own policies, u want him to add Mahama's?
    Or u can't see what's happening to the "ecominie," huh? HAHAHA

• Simple 4 months ago

Lilwin will soon loose his popularity because politics will not help his carrier. Does he himself really understand 24 hour economy. Idiot

• Paa Josh 4 months ago

Ask again

• Idiot! 4 months ago

Does he understand what a 24-hour economy is?

• Mejanto-Mejanto 4 months ago

Before we talk about 24 hrs work on the economy, what kind of work the NDC is proposing, our Trains running 24hrs, Cocoa Farmers doing 24 hrs shift, Road Constru ction doing 24 hrs, Education Service running 24hrs , Makol ...

• Kali 4 months ago

But Bawumia knows nothing. The Bawumia who was brought in to help grow the economy is now fooling.

• SADE 4 months ago

He the President actually doesn't understand 24hr economy Ghana will be better of if Bawumia wins

• Opoku 4 months ago

Lilwin,just shut up.You are a comedian so you don't know what you are talking about.

• Funny World 4 months ago

Lilwin do you understand Mahama's 24 hr economy? He himself doesn't understand it. The 24 hr economy was recommended to him by a professor at KNUST without explaining it vividly to his comprehension. The first time Mahama was ...

• @Funny World,YOU ARE AN NPP STUPID FOOL. 4 months ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER NPP STUPID FOOL .MAHAMA HAS EXPLAINED IT MANY TIMES.IT IS IDOITS LIKE YOU AND BAWUMIA WHO DON'T UNDERSTAND THE POLICY.

• Pkay.... 4 months ago

Kwasiato, 24hr economy is question of demand and supply, how can you implement such policy as a government?
    Companies and institutions who demand 24hr services are already doing it...

• Nonsense talks 4 months ago

Very soon you will see that nonsense 24hr ur shit

• Alex 4 months ago

Lilwin government doesn't own the business government make policy for people to open jobs. The companies can work 24- 7 if they went to government can force them to work 24 hours okay

• william Ejisu 4 months ago

Naaaaaa,Akufo Addo, is too old to even think about it....This job is a young man's job ,with plenty of energy,he's going to jump ship at the end of the year, and something like this 24 hour business would not interest him ...

• Ekow Jones 4 months ago

You can start with your school. Shallow minds

• Ekow Jones 4 months ago

24hr economy isn't a policy. It is a matter of supply and demand. If you tell me I should work only in the night because you will reduce the tariffs on electricity does that make it 24hr job? Little minds just jump up to anyt ...

• Another wasted Ghanaian 4 months ago

LilWin, do you even understand what 24 hour economy means? Which industries are you talking about producing and hiring all those people?. Please understand the policy before making noise about it.

• Akufo-Addo only came to pay his family debts 4 months ago

Whatever Kwesi Nyatekyi said to the Arab businessman was true. Akufo-Addo sold is only paying his family debt with Ghana money. The rest is for enjoyment. He doesn't care about anybody. He has someone deceived the poor people ...

• MLS 4 months ago

Only hope that he does not put us into another 'dumsor'

• Agyaaku 4 months ago

Because you, just as your Mahama, are economically illiterate.

• Kan na wu. 4 months ago

Concert 24 hour economy is already at work.

• Ama 4 months ago

24hr Economy is a scam

• Peter. 4 months ago

Don't try to go beyond acting

• Kwaa 4 months ago

Is this a policy? Do we have a law in Ghana banning anyone from doing business at anytime during the day or night time?Some traders are working almost 24/7 and as far as I know, nobody has been arrested for, let’s say, trad ...

• Chris Milan 4 months ago

Kojo Nkansah Ghanaians means real business and stop your stupodity not time for jokes as you and Mahama there is no difference

• king 4 months ago

24 hour economy is already in action..ghana ports runs 24 hour ...air port same....and many more so what is mahama talking about

• Citizen8 4 months ago

A nation of jokers. Does this comedian really understand what 24-hour economy means? Jokers

• Isaac Dankwa 4 months ago

I think this Guy should stick to his concert party instead of dreaming and fancying himself as a politician

• Nana 4 months ago

Hahaha guy's in Kumawood mode.