You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 01 26Article 1913415

Sex before marriage is good - Nigerian actress

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Goodman 4 months ago

A halot speaking

• Eiiii!!!! 4 months ago

Don't mind her. The ones that have been ran through speak like that. They have experienced so much that they will not commit until they "test drive". SMH!!!

• MARIO ROMANO 4 months ago

TRUE TALK . WHY EVERY NIGERIAN WOMAN WANTS TO BLEACH ?

• The Spear 4 months ago

Yeah!

• Baba Talana 4 months ago

Mama, I agree with you, because you cannot compare bliss, during sex with anything else. But, it is a matter of agency to be aware of what both of you are bringing on board regarding a life-long partnership; e.g.
    Is Mama V t ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

Olosho from Zoogeria. Their women are rotten. A video circulating on social media. A zoogerian married woman caught in a hotel in the USA

• Bobby 4 months ago

Keep on hating nigeria that's why y'all timid,backward ghanians never go forward in your lives.pretending to be angels whiles you are the devil incarnate tell me who will not taste a car before buying even soup is tasted whil ...

Adebayor aka Bobby the 419 kidnapper from Zoogeria

• joy 4 months ago

you are right

• U joe 4 months ago

ANOTHER HARLOT

• Jet Lee 4 months ago

Stupidity

• Adebayor 4 months ago

Keep hating on Nigeria and Nigerians as we keep making progress in all our endeavors in life. The good reason you people are lacking behind in Africa is bcoz of your hatred and pull him down syndrome.

419 man

• Bobby 4 months ago

That's all you ghanians know only insults,witchcraft,hatred,hypocrites and jealousy is in your DNA.tell me where the woman has gone wrong no,because of your selfishness you can never attain any better in your life keep on hat ...

Hushpuppi Evans the kidnapper, Lawrence Anini and million of fraudsters all over the world are Zoogerians

You zoogerian dog talking about jealousy , hatred , insults and witchcraft? Hahaha . Is there anyone in your zoo who has respect ? Who hasn’t watched your witchcraft Segun Arinze, Kanayo o Kanayo , Mama G movies ? That’s ...

• Bobby 4 months ago

With your 247 light you can't produce even charcoal many ghanians are running away from ghana every day,hardship with 247light mumu man use your 247 light to watch the progress of nigeria in all aspect like football.movies,mu ...

Boko haram and unknown gunmen will continue to torment you in the zoo. Hehehehe. We will continue to eliminate you from World Cup qualifiers. Google Ghana vs Zoogeria, head to head and see who’s best at football. Oloriomobr ...

• Bobby 4 months ago

Don't let Mozambique,Cape varde and comoros catch you.you can't beat these countries you pull your height to challenge nigeria whenever you see nigeria you dey rush gidi gidi just to make name i don't blame you nigeria has tr ...

Did Mozambique win? The aforementioned may have met Ghana in our worst rebuilding of our team. However, for Zoogeria , you are our bitches. We will still you up all day hahahahaha Comoros can bet Ghana. Thats true, however, ...

• Bobby 4 months ago

Two dubious penalty against an odd team like Mozambique and they nearly went ahead to win the refree is supposed to be sanctioned for being against Mozambique.I'll personally write to caf for necessary action against the refr ...